Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Blues2.792.5317.20%
Western10th3rd13th

Schedule

Tue Jan 30
W 3 - 1MON
RECAP
Thu Feb 1
L 1 - 3@BOS
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
W 1 - 0@BUF
RECAP
Tue Feb 6
L 2 - 6MIN
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
W 6 - 1COL
RECAP
Fri Feb 9
W 5 - 2@WPG
RECAP
Sun Feb 11
L 1 - 4PIT
RECAP
Tue Feb 13
OTL 3 - 4@NSH
RECAP
Fri Feb 16
L 1 - 2@DAL
RECAP
Tue Feb 20
L 2 - 3SJ
RECAP
Fri Feb 23
8:00 pm ET
WPG
Sun Feb 25
12:00 pm ET
NBC@NSH
Tue Feb 27
8:00 pm ET
NBCS@MIN
Wed Feb 28
8:00 pm ET
NBCSDET
Sat Mar 3
2:00 pm ET
@DAL
Thu Mar 8
10:30 pm ET
@SJ
Sat Mar 10
4:00 pm ET
@LA
Mon Mar 12
10:00 pm ET
@ANA
Thu Mar 15
8:00 pm ET
COL
Sat Mar 17
8:00 pm ET
NYR

Standings

WEST
Central
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Nashville37-14-983
Winnipeg35-16-979
Minnesota33-20-773
Dallas34-22-472
St. Louis34-23-472
Colorado32-23-468
Chicago25-27-859
1519350900
ST. LOUIS -- It was back to business as usual for the St. Louis Blues on Thursday, one day after practice was abruptly called off in favor of a closed-door meeting.
1519192440
ST. LOUIS (AP) With five goals and two assists in his last four games, Mikkel Boedker is on quite a tear at an opportune time.
1519090740
ST. LOUIS -- The St. Louis Blues have had an entire weekend to simmer over a frustrating one-goal loss at Dallas on Friday night.
1518967980
SportsLine's Mike McClure, a DFS pro with more than $1M in winnings, gives optimal lineup advice
1518850080
DALLAS (AP) With his team getting nearly doubled up on shots, Ben Bishop stopped nearly every one that came his way.
1518747540
DALLAS -- There are no big secrets between the St. Louis Blues and the Dallas Stars, which is expected when the teams share the same division and play five times each season.
1518585540
NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) Working overtime is becoming commonplace in Nashville.
1518498360
Pekka Rinne and the Nashville Predators worked overtime to come home from Montreal with first place in the Central Division in their mitts.
1518385380
ST. LOUIS (AP) Sidney Crosby got another milestone goal on Sunday. The puck went right to his dad.
1518303480
ST. LOUIS -- What a difference 48 hours has made for the St. Louis Blues.
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
2/20Vladimir SobotkaCDay-to-Day
2/20Sammy BlaisLWDay-to-Day
2/22Robert BortuzzoDExpected to be out until at least Feb 25
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NHL