Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Blues2.82.3813.51%
Western12th5th13th

Schedule

*
Tue Sep 19
L 3 - 5@DAL
*
Wed Sep 20
W 3 - 2CLB
*
Fri Sep 22
W 4 - 0@WAS
*
Sat Sep 23
L 0 - 4DAL
*
Sun Sep 24
W 4 - 1@PIT
*
Tue Sep 26
7:00 pm ET
@CLB
*
Thu Sep 28
8:00 pm ET
MIN
*
Sun Oct 1
3:00 pm ET
WAS
Wed Oct 4
8:00 pm ET
NBCS@PIT
Sat Oct 7
8:00 pm ET
DAL
Mon Oct 9
1:00 pm ET
@NYI
Tue Oct 10
7:00 pm ET
@NYR
Thu Oct 12
7:30 pm ET
@FLA
Sat Oct 14
7:00 pm ET
@TB
Wed Oct 18
8:00 pm ET
NBCSCHI

Standings

WEST
Central
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Minnesota3-1-06
Colorado3-2-06
St. Louis3-2-06
Chicago2-2-04
Dallas2-2-04
Nashville2-2-04
Winnipeg1-3-13
1505312419
Fresh off a hot finish to 2016-17, they're Stanley Cup sleepers once again thanks to bolstered depth
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
6/28Patrik BerglundCExpected to be out until at least Dec 1
9/19Jay BouwmeesterDQuestionable for start of season
9/24Robby FabbriCQuestionable for start of season
8/19Luke OpilkaGExpected to be out until at least Dec 1
9/23Chris ButlerDQuestionable for start of season
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL