Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Blues2.833.7632.14%
Western9th14th5th

Schedule

*
Sun Sep 23
W 5 - 1@CLB
*
Tue Sep 25
L 0 - 4WAS
*
Fri Sep 28
W 3 - 1DAL
*
Sun Sep 30
L 2 - 5@WAS
Thu Oct 4
L 1 - 5WPG
RECAP
Sat Oct 6
OTL 4 - 5CHI
RECAP
Thu Oct 11
W 5 - 3CGY
RECAP
Sat Oct 13
OTL 3 - 4@CHI
RECAP
Sun Oct 14
L 2 - 3ANA
RECAP
Wed Oct 17
L 2 - 3@MON
RECAP
Sat Oct 20
7:00 pm ET
NHL@TOR
Mon Oct 22
8:00 pm ET
NHL@WPG
Thu Oct 25
8:00 pm ET
CLB
Sat Oct 27
8:00 pm ET
CHI
Thu Nov 1
8:00 pm ET
LV
Sat Nov 3
8:00 pm ET
MIN
Tue Nov 6
8:00 pm ET
CAR
Fri Nov 9
8:00 pm ET
SJ
Sun Nov 11
3:00 pm ET
MIN
Wed Nov 14
8:00 pm ET
NBCS@CHI

Standings

WEST
Central
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Nashville5-1-010
Colorado4-1-210
Winnipeg4-2-19
Chicago3-1-28
Dallas3-3-06
Minnesota2-2-26
St. Louis1-3-24
1539572040
ST. LOUIS (AP) Andrew Cogliano was in the right place at the right time for the Anaheim Ducks.
1539495420
ST. LOUIS -- Two teams with little time to shore up their defensive play will meet Sunday night when the St. Louis Blues host the Anaheim Ducks in the second game of a back-to-back for both teams at Scottrade Center.
1539495120
CHICAGO (AP) As a junior hockey phenom, Alex DeBrincat grabbed the attention of scouts as a natural goal scorer who could get open and finish.
1539391080
CHICAGO -- All four of the Chicago Blackhawks games this season have been decided in overtime, which has already created its fair share of drama for a team attempting to bounce back from missing the playoffs for the first time in a decade.
1539315720
ST. LOUIS (AP) David Perron likes his new line.
1539226140
ST. LOUIS -- Is it too early for desperation from the St. Louis Blues?
1538887620
ST. LOUIS (AP) Jonathan Toews can feel the rejuvenated spirit permeating through the Blackhawks' dressing room after they missed the playoffs last season.
1538797140
ST. LOUIS -- Members of the new-look St. Louis Blues admitted that it might take some time to mesh after a disappointing 5-1 loss to the Winnipeg Jets in the season opener on Thursday night.
Injuries
Injuries Unavailable
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NHL