Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Blues2.722.6815.90%
Western12th6th14th

Schedule

Thu Oct 4
8:00 pm ET
WPG
Sat Oct 6
8:00 pm ET
CHI
Thu Oct 11
8:00 pm ET
CGY
Sat Oct 13
8:30 pm ET
@CHI
Sun Oct 14
7:00 pm ET
ANA
Wed Oct 17
7:00 pm ET
@MON
Sat Oct 20
7:00 pm ET
@TOR
Mon Oct 22
8:00 pm ET
@WPG
Thu Oct 25
8:00 pm ET
CLB
Sat Oct 27
8:00 pm ET
CHI

Standings

WEST
Central
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Nashville53-18-11117
Winnipeg52-20-10114
Minnesota45-26-11101
Colorado43-30-995
St. Louis44-32-694
Dallas42-32-892
Chicago33-39-1076
1529716980
We're tracking every pick in Friday's first round of the NHL Entry Draft
1529676900
Here's everything you need to know to watch the 2018 NHL Draft in Dallas
1529523240
Alex Ovechkin and the champs begin their title defense on home ice on the NHL's Opening Night
1529334283
Here's the order for Friday night's draft, starting with the Sabres at No. 1
1528920381
Here are possible landing spots for the 10 leading candidates to hit unrestricted free agency July 1
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
4/03Carl GunnarssonDQuestionable for start of season
4/16Vince DunnDProbable for start of season
3/05Jay BouwmeesterDProbable for start of season
5/18Jaden SchwartzLWProbable for start of season
4/10Vladimir TarasenkoRWProbable for start of season
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NHL