Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Blues2.622.9812.73%
Western11th8th11th

Schedule

*
Sun Sep 24
W 4 - 1@PIT
*
Tue Sep 26
L 2 - 5@CLB
*
Thu Sep 28
L 2 - 3MIN
*
Sun Oct 1
L 3 - 4WAS
Wed Oct 4
W 5 - 4@PIT
RECAP
Sat Oct 7
W 4 - 2DAL
RECAP
Mon Oct 9
W 3 - 2@NYI
RECAP
Tue Oct 10
W 3 - 1@NYR
RECAP
Thu Oct 12
L 2 - 5@FLA
RECAP
Sat Oct 14
L 1 - 2@TB
RECAP
Wed Oct 18
8:00 pm ET
NBCSCHI
Thu Oct 19
9:00 pm ET
@COL
Sat Oct 21
10:30 pm ET
@LV
Wed Oct 25
8:00 pm ET
RSN1CGY
Fri Oct 27
7:30 pm ET
@CAR
Sat Oct 28
8:00 pm ET
CLB
Mon Oct 30
8:00 pm ET
LA
Thu Nov 2
8:00 pm ET
PHI
Sat Nov 4
7:00 pm ET
CBCTOR
Tue Nov 7
7:00 pm ET
@NJ

Standings

WEST
Central
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Chicago4-1-19
St. Louis4-2-08
Colorado4-3-08
Nashville3-2-17
Dallas3-3-06
Winnipeg3-3-06
Minnesota1-1-24
1508305980
ST. LOUIS -- Both the Chicago Blackhawks and St. Louis Blues could have a key player returning to their lineup when the rivals play for the first time this season on Wednesday night.
1508036580
TAMPA, Fla. (AP) Nikita Kucherov was well aware when asked about having a goal in every game this season.
1507940040
TAMPA, Fla. -- In the wide-open early stages of the NHL season, goals, shots and scoring chances are aplenty.
1507866540
SUNRISE, Fla. (AP) Roberto Luongo finally tied Curtis Joseph for fourth place on the NHL career victory list.
1507760040
SUNRISE, Fla. -- The St. Louis Blues, with four wins in their first four tries for just the second time in franchise history, will take their traveling hockey show to the BB&T Center on Thursday night.
1507692000
NEW YORK (AP) The St. Louis Blues recognize that they've entered the new NHL season in a precarious position because of injuries to key players.
1507604280
The New York Rangers and Henrik Lundqvist will look to build off their first win of the season when they continue a heavy stretch of home games with a Tuesday contest against the St. Louis Blues at Madison Square Garden.
1507580280
NEW YORK (AP) Brayden Schenn and Vladimir Tarasenko scored shootout goals to lift the St. Louis Blues over the New York Islanders 3-2 on Monday, the third straight win to start the season for the Blues.
1507510440
NEW YORK -- Two teams hoping Saturday night victories were a sign of things to come will square off Monday afternoon when the New York Islanders host the St. Louis Blues in a Columbus Day matinee at Barclays Center.
1507434780
ST. LOUIS (AP) Jake Allen and the Blues did everything they could to spoil former coach Ken Hitchcock's return to St. Louis.
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
10/16Jaden SchwartzLWDay-to-Day
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL