Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Summit League 74.8 (8th)71.5 (1st)
Division I133rd155th

Schedule

Sat Nov 11
L 66 - 85@UCSB
RECAP
Mon Nov 13
L 65 - 75@USC
RECAP
Fri Nov 17
W 57 - 54@MOST
RECAP
Wed Nov 22
8:00 pm ET
ESFCFAMU
Sat Nov 25
8:00 pm ET
ESFCSTETSON
Tue Nov 28
8:30 pm ET
ESP3@SFA
Thu Nov 30
7:00 pm ET
SECN@MISSST
Mon Dec 4
8:00 pm ET
ESFCMOST
Sat Dec 9
8:00 pm ET
@NDAK
Tue Dec 12
8:00 pm ET
ESFCVALL
Mon Dec 18
9:00 pm ET
PACN@ARIZ
Thu Dec 21
7:00 pm ET
NCWILM
Sat Dec 30
3:00 pm ET
ESFCJAMES

Standings

Summit League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Western Illinois0-03-0
South Dakota0-04-1
IPFW0-03-1
South Dakota State0-04-2
Denver0-01-2
North Dakota State0-01-2
Oral Roberts0-01-3
Nebraska Omaha0-00-5

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1510976700
SPRINGFIELD, Mo. (AP) A.J. Jacobson scored 14 points with three 3-pointers and the go-ahead free throws, Tyson Ward had a double-double, and North Dakota State beat Missouri State 57-54 on Friday night.
1510642740
LOS ANGELES (AP) Three years ago, it was inconceivable that Bennie Boatwright wouldn't be shooting a boatload of 3-pointers.
1510473420
LOS ANGELES -- No. 10 USC doubled up Cal State Fullerton in its season opener, 84-42, while holding the visiting Titans to 23.3 percent field-goal shooting.
1510441500
SANTA BARBARA, Calif. (AP) Max Heidegger set career highs on Saturday with eight 3-pointers and 33 points and UC Santa Barbara beat North Dakota State 85-66 in the season opener for both teams.
 
Exclusive Bison Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network