Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Summit League 74.3 (5th)70.0 (2nd)
Division I165th117th

Schedule

Tue Jan 16
L 77 - 86NDAK
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
L 88 - 92@IPFW
RECAP
Thu Jan 25
W 73 - 58NEBOM
RECAP
Sat Jan 27
W 80 - 69WILL
RECAP
Thu Feb 1
L 63 - 82@SDAKST
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
L 72 - 76SDAK
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
L 66 - 67@ORAL
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
L 63 - 66@DENVER
RECAP
Tue Feb 13
W 87 - 53MAVLST
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
L 72 - 84IPFW
RECAP
Thu Feb 22
8:00 pm ET
@WILL
Sat Feb 24
2:00 pm ET
@NEBOM

Standings

Summit League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
South Dakota State11-123-6
South Dakota11-224-6
IPFW7-618-12
Denver7-613-14
North Dakota State4-813-15
Nebraska Omaha4-89-19
Oral Roberts4-910-20
Western Illinois2-1011-14

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1518905340
FARGO, N.D. (AP) Kason Harrell scored 24 points on six 3-pointers and Fort Wayne beat North Dakota State 84-72 on Saturday afternoon.
1518581700
FARGO, N.D. (AP) Jared Samuelson set a North Dakota State record for number of treys made in a game, draining 9 of 13 to total a career-best 32 points and lead North Dakota State to an 87-53 thumping of NAIA member Mayville State on Tuesday night.
1518302520
DENVER (AP) Joe Rosga hit five 3-pointers and finished with 26 points and Daniel Amigo scored 19 points on 8-of-12 shooting to help Denver beat North Dakota State 66-63 on Saturday.
1518147480
TULSA, Okla. (AP) Austin Ruder scored 18 points with six 3-pointers, including the game-winning 3 with one second left in overtime, and Oral Roberts beat North Dakota State 67-66 on Thursday night to end a two-game skid.
 
Exclusive Bison Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

North Dakota State
February 10, 2018 2:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network