Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Summit League 74.8 (8th)71.5 (1st)
Division I133rd155th

Schedule

Sat Jan 21
W 89 - 57at WILL
Recap
Wed Jan 25
W 81 - 71ORAL
Recap
Wed Feb 1
L 86 - 81at IUPUI
Recap
Sat Feb 4
L 76 - 66SDAK
Recap
Wed Feb 8
W 82 - 65SDAKST
Recap
Sat Feb 11
W 81 - 63DENVER
Recap
Wed Feb 15
L 77 - 61at IPFW
Recap
Sat Feb 18
W 100 - 91WILL
Recap
Wed Feb 22
W 82 - 80at ORAL
Recap
Sat Feb 25
L 96 - 92at NEBOM
Recap
Sat Mar 4
L 76 - 57IUPUI
Recap

Standings

Summit League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
South Dakota12-422-12
North Dakota State11-519-11
Nebraska Omaha9-718-14
IPFW8-820-13
Denver8-816-14
South Dakota State8-818-17
IUPUI7-914-18
Western Illinois5-118-20
Oral Roberts4-128-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1506016200
Nov. 10 will be here before you know it so here's what you need to know
 
Exclusive Bison Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now