Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Northeast 74.2 (4th)68.4 (1st)
Division I162nd68th

Schedule

Thu Feb 8
W 96 - 76BRYANT
RECAP
Sun Feb 11
L 69 - 76@FDU
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
W 99 - 84@SACHRT
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 78 - 74LIU
RECAP
Thu Feb 22
W 64 - 62@CCTST
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
L 62 - 73@MOUNT
RECAP
Wed Feb 28
W 73 - 61CCTST
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
W 75 - 64ROBERT
RECAP
Tue Mar 6
L 61 - 71LIU
RECAP
Tue Mar 13
L 59 - 80@BAYLOR
RECAP

Standings

Northeast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wagner14-423-10
St. Francis (Pa.)12-618-13
Mount St. Mary's12-618-14
LIU-Brooklyn10-818-17
St. Francis (N.Y.)10-813-18
Robert Morris9-916-17
Fairleigh Dickinson9-913-18
Central Connecticut State7-1114-18
Sacred Heart5-1310-21
Bryant University2-163-28

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1529617440
Matt Norlander gives predictions and insights on all 60 picks, including why Michael Porter Jr. and Trae Young go top-six
| 1528991066
Franz Wagner (Photo: Evan Daniels, 247Sports) CHARLOTTESVILLE, Va. - For the second year in a row, NBPA Top 100 Camp invited a handful of international prospects
 
Exclusive Seahawks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Wagner
March 13, 2018 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network