Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Northeast 68.2 (6th)65.8 (1st)
Division I289th37th

Schedule

Sat Nov 11
W 60 - 49@NJTECH
RECAP
Mon Nov 13
L 55 - 99@MIZZOU
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
W 71 - 70AMER
RECAP
Tue Nov 21
W 107 - 64SI
RECAP
Sun Nov 26
W 72 - 50@HARTFD
RECAP
Fri Dec 1
W 78 - 76FAIR
RECAP
Tue Dec 5
W 90 - 72MASLOW
RECAP
Sun Dec 10
W 75 - 41MERCY
RECAP
Sat Dec 16
L 84 - 90@RIDER
RECAP
Wed Dec 20
7:00 pm ET
FS1@SETON
Sat Dec 23
3:00 pm ET
NBCS@DAYTON
Fri Dec 29
7:00 pm ET
MOUNT
Sun Dec 31
1:00 pm ET
@STFRAN
Thu Jan 4
7:00 pm ET
SACHRT
Sat Jan 6
4:00 pm ET
FDU
Thu Jan 11
7:00 pm ET
@BRYANT
Sat Jan 13
4:30 pm ET
@LIU
Thu Jan 18
7:00 pm ET
SFTRPA
Sat Jan 20
4:00 pm ET
ROBERT

Standings

Northeast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wagner0-07-2
Robert Morris0-06-5
Central Connecticut State0-05-5
Sacred Heart0-05-6
St. Francis (Pa.)0-04-5
LIU-Brooklyn0-04-7
Mount St. Mary's0-04-7
Fairleigh Dickinson0-03-7
St. Francis (N.Y.)0-03-8
Bryant University0-01-10

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1513469700
LAWRENCEVILLE, N.J. (AP) Frederick Scott had nine of his 21 points in overtime, Dimencio Vaughn and Stevie Jordan added 19 points apiece and Rider ended a four-game losing streak with a 90-84 win over Wagner on Saturday.
1512950460
NEW YORK (AP) Blake Francis scored 19 points, got seven steals and dished out five assists Sunday to help propel Wagner to its sixth-straight win with a 75-41 victory over Division II program Mercy College.
1512528780
NEW YORK (AP) Elijah Davis hit four 3-pointers on his way to a career-high 20 points, Blake Francis also scored 20 - on 7-of-8 shooting - and JoJo Cooper added a double-double as Wagner cruised to a 90-72 victory over UMass Lowell for its fifth straight win.
 
Exclusive Seahawks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network