Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Mountain West 69.6 (10th)71.7 (5th)
Division I285th163rd

Schedule

Wed Dec 6
L 58 - 62ABIL
RECAP
Fri Dec 8
L 48 - 67@UCRIV
RECAP
Sun Dec 17
L 54 - 79@ARMY
RECAP
Fri Dec 22
W 111 - 68JWUCO
RECAP
Wed Dec 27
L 58 - 87@NMEX
RECAP
Sat Dec 30
L 59 - 71@FRESNO
RECAP
Sat Jan 6
L 75 - 86NEVADA
RECAP
Wed Jan 10
L 76 - 81UNLV
RECAP
Sat Jan 13
W 78 - 71@SJST
RECAP
Wed Jan 17
W 76 - 71@COLOST
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
4:00 pm ET
ATSNFRESNO
Wed Jan 24
9:00 pm ET
@UTAHST
Sat Jan 27
10:00 pm ET
ESPUBOISE
Sat Feb 3
8:00 pm ET
CBSS@SDGST
Tue Feb 6
10:00 pm ET
ATSNCOLOST
Sat Feb 10
4:00 pm ET
ESP3NMEX
Wed Feb 14
10:00 pm ET
ATSN@UNLV
Sat Feb 17
2:00 pm ET
ATSN@BOISE
Wed Feb 21
9:30 pm ET
CBSSSDGST
Sat Feb 24
4:00 pm ET
UTAHST

Standings

Mountain West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Nevada6-017-3
Boise State6-116-3
Fresno State4-314-6
New Mexico4-39-11
San Diego State3-311-6
Colorado State3-410-10
Utah State3-410-10
UNLV2-313-5
Wyoming2-311-7
Air Force2-48-10
San Jose State0-73-15

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1516250940
FORT COLLINS, Colo. (AP) Trevor Lyons scored 22 points and Jacob Van made four straight free throws in the last 25 seconds as Air Force rallied from nine points down to clip Colorado State 76-71 on Wednesday night.
1516121724
Oklahoma's basketball phenom has won the national Freshman of the Week award again
1515889320
SAN JOSE, Calif. (AP) Ryan Swan scored 19 points and grabbed nine rebounds and Jacob Van added 14 points to help Air Force beat San Jose State 78-71 on Saturday.
1515648600
AIR FORCE ACADEMY, Colo. (AP) Jordan Johnson scored 20 points and Jovan Mooring had 15, including a critical 3-pointer with fewer than 20 seconds to play, and UNLV held off Air Force 81-76 on Wednesday night.
1515519540
A major shakeup in our Frosh Watch has one Kentucky player bounced and another clinging to the top 10
1515273360
AIR FORCE ACADEMY, Colo. (AP) Caleb Martin scored 23 points, Kendall Stephens added 21 on all 3-pointers and Nevada pulled away over the last 10 minutes on Saturday to defeat Air Force 86-75.
 
Exclusive Falcons Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Falcons and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

AT&T SportsNet Mics up Coach P
January 18, 2018 4:00 PM ET

Coach Pilipovich Press Conference - Jan 15
January 15, 2018 3:00 PM ET

UNLV outruns the Falcons at Clune
January 11, 2018 12:00 AM ET

Coach Pilipovich Press Conference - Jan 8
January 8, 2018 3:00 PM ET

Air Force loses a battle with Nevada
January 6, 2018 4:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network