Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Patriot League 76.3 (1st)67.9 (3rd)
Division I105th64th

Schedule

Fri Nov 10
L 78 - 79@MNMTH
RECAP
Sun Nov 12
L 73 - 101@ARK
RECAP
Wed Nov 15
L 81 - 93@UNC
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
L 78 - 80@MD
RECAP
Mon Nov 20
W 115 - 92SIENA
RECAP
Wed Nov 22
W 87 - 83BALLST
RECAP
Sun Nov 26
W 85 - 76@STNYBRK
RECAP
Wed Nov 29
L 70 - 83@STJOES
RECAP
Sat Dec 2
W 81 - 77UVM
RECAP
Tue Dec 5
L 64 - 82@NEAST
RECAP
Sat Dec 16
6:00 pm ET
@VCU
Tue Dec 19
7:00 pm ET
@RICH
Fri Dec 22
7:00 pm ET
LSALLE
Fri Dec 29
7:00 pm ET
AMER
Tue Jan 2
7:00 pm ET
BU
Fri Jan 5
7:00 pm ET
@ARMY
Mon Jan 8
7:00 pm ET
@LAFAY
Thu Jan 11
7:00 pm ET
STADLEHIGH
Mon Jan 15
7:00 pm ET
CBSS@COLG
Wed Jan 17
7:00 pm ET
STAD@LOYMD

Standings

Patriot League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Navy0-09-3
Army West Point0-05-4
Lehigh0-05-5
Boston University0-04-4
Bucknell0-04-6
American0-03-6
Colgate0-03-6
Holy Cross0-03-6
Lafayette0-01-8
Loyola-Maryland0-01-8

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1512526440
BOSTON (AP) Vasa Pusica scored 17 points with four assists and three steals to lead four Huskies in double figures and Northeastern beat Bucknell 82-64 on Tuesday night to win their third straight.
1512268980
LEWISBURG, Pa. (AP) Zach Thomas hit his season average, scoring 24 points to help Bucknell hold off Vermont for an 81-77 win on Saturday night.
1512008520
PHILADELPHIA (AP) James Demery scored 20 points and grabbed eight rebounds as Saint Joseph's beat Bucknell 83-70 on Wednesday night.
 
Exclusive Bison Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network