Oral Roberts Golden Eagles

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Summit League 72.9 (7th)77.6 (7th)
Division I197th294th

Schedule

Tue Jan 23
W 93 - 66ETB
RECAP
Sat Jan 27
W 105 - 74NCC
RECAP
Thu Feb 1
L 75 - 85@IPFW
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
L 56 - 82@WILL
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
W 67 - 66NDAKST
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
L 75 - 85SDAKST
RECAP
Wed Feb 14
L 67 - 85SDAK
RECAP
Sun Feb 18
L 65 - 66@DENVER
RECAP
Thu Feb 22
W 83 - 75@NEBOM
RECAP
Sun Mar 4
L 88 - 90@DENVER
RECAP

Standings

Summit League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
South Dakota State13-128-7
South Dakota11-326-9
Denver8-615-15
IPFW7-718-15
North Dakota State5-915-17
Oral Roberts5-911-21
Nebraska Omaha4-109-22
Western Illinois3-1112-16

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Golden Eagles Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Oral Roberts
March 4, 2018 9:00 PM ET

Oral Roberts
February 18, 2018 2:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network