Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA84.4 (1st)79.5 (14th)
Division I15th324th

Next Game

Sat, February 24, 7:00 PM EST
Henderson Center
Odds:
MRSHL -15.0
70.1
PPG
84.4
43.3
FG %
47.0
69.4
FT %
76.0
35.1
3PT %
34.9

Schedule

Thu Jan 18
W 73 - 63MTSU
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
W 86 - 78UAB
RECAP
Sat Jan 27
L 74 - 85@WKY
RECAP
Thu Feb 1
L 77 - 81@TXSA
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
W 74 - 65@UTEP
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
W 76 - 66FIU
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
W 79 - 68FAU
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
W 93 - 80@RICE
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 74 - 72@NTEXAS
RECAP
Thu Feb 22
L 79 - 84ODU
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
7:00 pm ET
CHARLO
PREVIEW
Thu Mar 1
8:00 pm ET
beIN@UAB
Sat Mar 3
7:00 pm ET
STAD@MTSU

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Middle Tennessee14-122-5
Old Dominion13-222-5
Western Kentucky13-221-7
Marshall10-519-9
Texas-San Antonio9-616-12
UAB8-717-11
North Texas7-814-14
Louisiana Tech7-916-13
Florida International6-912-16
Southern Miss6-1013-16
Florida Atlantic5-1011-16
Texas-El Paso4-119-18
Rice3-126-22
Charlotte1-145-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
| 1519445452
Milan Mijovic is what college basketball is all about
1519353360
HUNTINGTON, W.Va. (AP) Brandan Stith scored 21 points and grabbed 12 rebounds, Randy Haynes added 20 points with four 3-pointers and second-place Old Dominion beat fourth-place Marshall 84-79 on Thursday night to win its sixth straight and sweep the season series against the Thundering Herd.
1518917880
DENTON, Texas (AP) C.J. Burks sank a layup with a second to go for the win as Marshall edged North Texas 74-72 on Saturday afternoon.
1518757260
HOUSTON (AP) C.J. Burks scored a career-high 36 points with six 3-pointers, Jon Elmore added 28 points, six assists and seven rebounds and Marshall defeated Rice 93-80 Thursday night.
1518469440
We interviewed all seven coaches who have teams in the top 20 after not being ranked in the preseason
1518315720
HUNTINGTON, W.Va. (AP) Jon Elmore tallied 22 points, seven rebounds and four assists and Ajdin Penava notched his 12th double-double of the season to guide Marshall to a 79-68 victory over Florida Atlantic on Saturday night.
 
Exclusive Thundering Herd Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Marshall
February 17, 2018 6:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network