Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southland 69.4 (12th)68.8 (2nd)
Division I263rd84th

Schedule

Sat Nov 11
3:00 pm ET
@LONGWD
Wed Nov 15
TBA
STEDW
Thu Nov 16
TBA
LETOURN
Sat Nov 18
TBA
HOWPN
Wed Nov 22
TBA
@MISSST
Sun Nov 26
TBA
FAMU
Tue Nov 28
TBA
NDAKST
Sat Dec 2
TBA
LAMON
Wed Dec 6
TBA
@LATECH
Sat Dec 9
TBA
RICE

Standings

Southland
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
New Orleans13-520-12
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi12-624-12
Houston Baptist12-617-14
Stephen F. Austin12-618-15
Sam Houston State10-821-13
Lamar10-819-15
Southeastern Louisiana9-916-16
Nicholls State7-1114-17
Abilene Christian7-1113-16
Northwestern State7-1113-16
Incarnate Word7-1112-17
Central Arkansas7-118-24
McNeese State4-147-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Lumberjacks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now