Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southland 80.5 (2nd)68.2 (1st)
Division I38th64th

Schedule

Wed Feb 14
W 87 - 68@TXAMCC
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 81 - 70@UIW
RECAP
Wed Feb 21
W 97 - 62CARK
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
L 66 - 71LAMAR
RECAP
Wed Feb 28
W 76 - 56ABIL
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
W 65 - 53@SAMHOU
RECAP
Thu Mar 8
W 86 - 64CARK
RECAP
Fri Mar 9
W 78 - 66@NICHST
RECAP
Sat Mar 10
W 59 - 55@SELOU
RECAP
Thu Mar 15
L 60 - 70@TXTECH
RECAP

Standings

Southland
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Nicholls State15-321-11
Southeastern Louisiana15-322-12
Stephen F. Austin14-428-7
Sam Houston State12-621-15
Lamar11-719-14
New Orleans11-716-17
Central Arkansas10-818-17
Abilene Christian8-1016-16
McNeese State8-1011-17
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi8-1011-18
Incarnate Word2-167-21
Houston Baptist2-166-25
Northwestern State1-174-25

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Lumberjacks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network