Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Atlantic 10 74.1 (5th)72.2 (8th)
Division I165th168th

Schedule

Tue Feb 6
L 62 - 91@DAVID
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
W 85 - 73UMASS
RECAP
Wed Feb 14
W 71 - 55@FORD
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 82 - 75DUQ
RECAP
Wed Feb 21
L 76 - 79GMASON
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
W 72 - 70@RICH
RECAP
Tue Feb 27
W 78 - 48@RI
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
W 78 - 70LSALLE
RECAP
Fri Mar 9
W 68 - 49GMASON
RECAP
Sat Mar 10
L 87 - 90@RI
RECAP

Standings

Atlantic 10
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Rhode Island15-326-8
St. Bonaventure14-426-8
Davidson13-521-12
Saint Joseph's10-816-16
VCU9-918-15
Saint Louis9-917-16
George Mason9-916-17
Richmond9-912-20
Dayton8-1014-17
Duquesne7-1116-16
George Washington7-1115-18
La Salle7-1113-19
Massachusetts5-1313-20
Fordham4-149-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Hawks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Hawks and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network