FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing222.3 (24th)180.3 (83rd)
Passing110.0 (127th)230.1 (73rd)
Overall114th80th

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
6:00 pm ET
ESP+SCST
Sat Sep 8
6:00 pm ET
ESP+MA
Sat Sep 15
3:30 pm ET
@CLEM
Sat Sep 29
TBA
ARKST
Sat Oct 6
TBA
SALA
Thu Oct 11
7:30 pm ET
ESPU@TXSTSM
Sat Oct 20
4:00 pm ET
@NMEXST
Thu Oct 25
7:30 pm ET
ESPUAPLST
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@LAMON
Sat Nov 10
TBA
TROY
Sat Nov 17
TBA
@CSTCAR
Sat Nov 24
TBA
@GAST

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Appalachian State7-19-4
Arkansas State6-27-5
Coastal Carolina2-63-9
Georgia Southern2-62-10
Georgia State5-37-5
Idaho3-54-8
Louisiana4-45-7
Louisiana-Monroe4-44-8
New Mexico State4-47-6
South Alabama3-54-8
Texas State1-72-10
Troy7-111-2

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
124-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1531024625
Chad Lunsford and the Georgia Southern Eagles have kept the hot streak in recruiting going with the latest addition being defensive tackle AJ Watkins from Langston Hughes High
| 1531023142
Georgia Southern Football landed an impressive duo last recruiting cycle but what many Eagle fans might not know is Justin Birdsong and Deonta Bembry are cousins.
 

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football