Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big East 83.5 (3rd)74.1 (7th)
Division I11th220th

Schedule

Wed Feb 7
W 76 - 75@DEPAUL
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
L 71 - 72XAVIER
RECAP
Tue Feb 13
W 94 - 46BEM
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
L 86 - 90MARQET
RECAP
Tue Feb 20
L 70 - 93@BUTLER
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
W 89 - 83NOVA
RECAP
Tue Feb 27
W 82 - 57DEPAUL
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
L 81 - 85@MARQET
RECAP
Thu Mar 8
L 68 - 72PROV
RECAP
Fri Mar 16
L 59 - 69KSTATE
RECAP

Standings

Big East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Xavier15-329-6
Villanova14-436-4
Seton Hall10-822-12
Creighton10-821-12
Providence10-821-14
Butler9-921-14
Marquette9-921-14
Georgetown5-1315-14
St. John's4-1415-17
DePaul4-1411-20

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
3939-
1529617440
Matt Norlander gives predictions and insights on all 60 picks, including why Michael Porter Jr. and Trae Young go top-six
1529610540
The Hawks make a splash by grabbing Doncic at No. 3, along with two promising young prospects later in the first round
1529602080
Luka Doncic and Mohamed Bamba could be the brightest stars in this year's NBA Draft
1529506500
Missouri's Porter Jr. slips because of the questions surrounding his back injury
1529425092
Jaren Jackson is the unicorn 3-and-D prospect of the 2018 draft, but there's wings and guards aplenty to keep an eye on
1528994820
Seven players guaranteed and/or likely to get picked on June 21 weren't seen as NBA material before college changed their fortunes
 
Exclusive Bluejays Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Bluejays and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Creighton
March 8, 2018 2:10 PM ET

Creighton (Senior Day)
March 3, 2018 2:00 PM ET

Creighton
February 27, 2018 8:50 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network