Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big East 85.4 (2nd)73.5 (6th)
Division I6th211th

Schedule

Sat Jan 13
L 70 - 92@XAVIER
RECAP
Wed Jan 17
W 80 - 63SETON
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
L 71 - 85@PROV
RECAP
Tue Jan 23
W 68 - 63@STJOHN
RECAP
Sat Jan 27
W 85 - 77GTOWN
RECAP
Thu Feb 1
L 78 - 98@NOVA
RECAP
Wed Feb 7
W 76 - 75@DEPAUL
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
L 71 - 72XAVIER
RECAP
Tue Feb 13
W 94 - 46BEM
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
L 86 - 90MARQET
RECAP
Tue Feb 20
7:00 pm ET
FS1@BUTLER
Sat Feb 24
2:30 pm ET
FOXNOVA
Tue Feb 27
9:00 pm ET
FS1DEPAUL
Sat Mar 3
2:30 pm ET
FOX@MARQET

Standings

Big East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Xavier12-324-4
Villanova11-324-3
Creighton8-619-8
Providence8-617-10
Butler8-718-10
Seton Hall7-718-9
Marquette6-815-11
Georgetown5-915-10
St. John's3-1114-13
DePaul3-1110-16

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
2825-
1518934620
OMAHA, Neb. (AP) Sacar Anim scored 26 points and Marquette rallied from a 15-point, second-half deficit to beat Creighton 90-86 on Saturday night.
1518915900
The No. 2 Spartans overcame a 27-point deficit vs. Northwestern and South Carolina holds on vs. AU
1518580440
OMAHA, Neb. (AP) Freshman Jacob Epperson scored a season-high 15 points and Marcus Foster added 12 points and eight rebounds to help Creighton beat Division II Bemidji State 94-46 on Tuesday night.
1518460139
It's a split decision as coaches poll goes with Spartans at the top and AP has Virginia No. 1.
1518456660
The Cavaliers take over Villanova's spot at the top as the Wildcats dropped to No. 3
| 1518453904
College basketball's coaches also picked a new No. 1, but a different one than the media selected.
1518321480
The selection committee will again reveal what it is thinking ahead of Selection Sunday
1518317040
St. John's Shamorie Ponds, who scored 44 vs. Marquette, was a big winner Saturday
1518312540
The Musketeers won with some controversy on Saturday -- but they're still undeniably entertaining
1518303480
OMAHA, Neb. (AP) His team trailing by a point, Xavier's Quentin Goodin was bumped as he drove to the basket. Suddenly, he heard the sweet sound of the referee's whistle with three-tenths of a second showing on the clock.
 
Exclusive Bluejays Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Bluejays and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Creighton
February 17, 2018 9:30 PM ET

Creighton
February 7, 2018 8:50 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network