Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big East 83.5 (3rd)74.1 (7th)
Division I11th220th

Schedule

Wed Feb 7
W 76 - 75@DEPAUL
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
L 71 - 72XAVIER
RECAP
Tue Feb 13
W 94 - 46BEM
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
L 86 - 90MARQET
RECAP
Tue Feb 20
L 70 - 93@BUTLER
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
W 89 - 83NOVA
RECAP
Tue Feb 27
W 82 - 57DEPAUL
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
L 81 - 85@MARQET
RECAP
Thu Mar 8
L 68 - 72PROV
RECAP
Fri Mar 16
L 59 - 69KSTATE
RECAP

Standings

Big East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Xavier15-329-6
Villanova14-436-4
Seton Hall10-822-12
Creighton10-821-12
Providence10-821-14
Butler9-921-14
Marquette9-921-14
Georgetown5-1315-14
St. John's4-1415-17
DePaul4-1411-20

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
3939-
1523901960
Arizona's Ayton may stay in-state if Phoenix wins the NBA Draft Lottery
 
Exclusive Bluejays Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Bluejays and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Creighton
March 8, 2018 2:10 PM ET

Creighton (Senior Day)
March 3, 2018 2:00 PM ET

Creighton
February 27, 2018 8:50 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     
     
    24/7 Scores, News, Highlights
    FREE ON ALL YOUR DEVICES