Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big East 85.4 (2nd)73.5 (6th)
Division I6th211th

Schedule

Sat Jan 13
L 70 - 92@XAVIER
RECAP
Wed Jan 17
W 80 - 63SETON
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
L 71 - 85@PROV
RECAP
Tue Jan 23
W 68 - 63@STJOHN
RECAP
Sat Jan 27
W 85 - 77GTOWN
RECAP
Thu Feb 1
L 78 - 98@NOVA
RECAP
Wed Feb 7
W 76 - 75@DEPAUL
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
L 71 - 72XAVIER
RECAP
Tue Feb 13
W 94 - 46BEM
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
L 86 - 90MARQET
RECAP
Tue Feb 20
7:00 pm ET
FS1@BUTLER
Sat Feb 24
2:30 pm ET
FOXNOVA
Tue Feb 27
9:00 pm ET
FS1DEPAUL
Sat Mar 3
2:30 pm ET
FOX@MARQET

Standings

Big East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Xavier12-324-4
Villanova11-324-3
Creighton8-619-8
Providence8-617-10
Butler8-718-10
Seton Hall7-718-9
Marquette6-815-11
Georgetown5-915-10
St. John's3-1114-13
DePaul3-1110-16

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
3326-
1519070956
Here are teams in the midst of big turnarounds who could be big threats in the Big Dance
1519064760
The latest coaches poll has Michigan State at the top followed by Virginia and Villanova
1519060980
Last week's top 10 went a combined 10-9 which scrambled up the new AP Top 25
| 1519059171
EL SEGUNDO, Calif. -- A.J. Lawson showed impressive versatility at Basketball Without Borders. Following the weekend event, Lawson talked about his game and recruiting.
| 1519058973
The USA TODAY Coaches Poll saw plenty of changes near the top from a week ago.
1518934620
OMAHA, Neb. (AP) Sacar Anim scored 26 points and Marquette rallied from a 15-point, second-half deficit to beat Creighton 90-86 on Saturday night.
1518915900
The No. 2 Spartans overcame a 27-point deficit vs. Northwestern and South Carolina holds on vs. AU
1518580440
OMAHA, Neb. (AP) Freshman Jacob Epperson scored a season-high 15 points and Marcus Foster added 12 points and eight rebounds to help Creighton beat Division II Bemidji State 94-46 on Tuesday night.
1518460139
It's a split decision as coaches poll goes with Spartans at the top and AP has Virginia No. 1.
1518456660
The Cavaliers take over Villanova's spot at the top as the Wildcats dropped to No. 3
 
Exclusive Bluejays Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Bluejays and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Creighton
February 17, 2018 9:30 PM ET

Creighton
February 7, 2018 8:50 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network