FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing137.5 (98th)235.8 (121st)
Passing196.3 (88th)237.3 (83rd)
Overall113th121st

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
12:00 pm ET
ABC@OHIOST
Sat Sep 8
8:00 pm ET
PACNSUT
Sat Sep 15
7:00 pm ET
ESP3@NEVADA
Sat Sep 22
TBA
ARIZ
Sat Sep 29
TBA
@ARIZST
Sat Oct 6
TBA
WASHST
Sat Oct 20
TBA
CAL
Sat Oct 27
TBA
@COLO
Sat Nov 3
TBA
USC
Sat Nov 10
TBA
@STNFRD
Sat Nov 17
TBA
@WASH
Fri Nov 23
4:00 pm ET
FS1OREG

Standings

Pac-12
North
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
California2-75-7
Oregon4-57-6
Oregon State0-91-11
Stanford7-29-5
Washington7-210-3
Washington State6-39-4

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
112-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1529271300
Oregon State hosted a handful of official visitors this weekend including Flossmoor, Ill. corner Wynston Russell who has committed to play for Coach Smith and the Beavers.
| 1529178894
Oregon State earned the commitment from Santa Ana (Calif.) Mater Dei defensive tackle Evan Bennett. The Beavers now jump to #4 in the PAC 12 for 2019 recruiting rankings.
| 1529100000
247Sports takes a look at Saturday's PLU 11v11 High School Football Tournament & Showcase in Tacoma, Washington...
| 1529087826
Orem (UT) four-star linebacker Noah Sewell is one of the top defensive prospects out West in the 2020 class...
| 1529064300
"I felt good today! My legs were fresh and I had a good time with field goals and kickoffs, with a 69-yard ball with 3.75 seconds of hang time. It was nice to be able to
| 1529058300
Former Oregon State Beavers Brandin Cooks and Johnny Hekker joined Dave Dameshek to talk about everything but football.
| 1528992424
Oregon State has returned to Omaha for the 2018 College World Series. The Beavers kick-off the action on Saturday, but first, JP gets everyone up to speed on Bracket #1.
| 1528990114
1080 The Fan's Brandon Sprague and BeaverBlitz.com's Angie Machado talk about Oregon State's four commitment day and what it means to the program.
| 1528940700
Seattle (Wash.) Rainier Beach outside linebacker Orin Patu is planning some more visits this fall...
| 1528928100
Pomona (Calif.) Diamond Ranch defensive end Amiri Johnson talked about his plans for summer camps and official visits...
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football