FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing212.3 (39th)226.3 (115th)
Passing314.7 (23rd)295.7 (114th)
Overall16th123rd

Next Game

Sat, September 22, 4:00 PM EDT
Reser Stadium
TV: PACN
Arizona Wildcats
at
Oregon State Beavers

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
L 31 - 77@OHIOST
RECAP
Sat Sep 8
W 48 - 25SUT
RECAP
Sat Sep 15
L 35 - 37@NEVADA
RECAP
Sat Sep 22
4:00 pm ET
PACNARIZ
Sat Sep 29
10:00 pm ET
PACN@ARIZST
Sat Oct 6
TBA
WASHST
Sat Oct 20
TBA
CAL
Sat Oct 27
TBA
@COLO
Sat Nov 3
TBA
USC
Sat Nov 10
TBA
@STNFRD
Sat Nov 17
TBA
@WASH
Fri Nov 23
4:00 pm ET
FS1OREG

Standings

Pac-12
North
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
California0-03-0
Oregon0-03-0
Stanford0-03-0
Washington State0-03-0
Washington0-02-1
Oregon State0-01-2

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
109-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1537301510
Oregon State's offense on quarterbacks, wide receivers, and the Arizona Wildcats.
| 1537210227
Santa Ana (Calif.) Mater Dei defensive back William Nimmo took advantage of his teams bye weekend to head out to Pullman for his first official visit.
| 1537209480
"My thoughts on Oregon State is its great institution and program, but I am excited to learn more about the academics, the football program, the coaches and the players. I
1537065836
Yes, that headline says 'turnover chainsaw'
| 1537006800
The Oregon State Beavers hit the road for their third and final non-conference game before taking on the PAC 12 gauntlet.  The Beavers are coming off of a 48-25 win
| 1536870430
Oregon State head coach Jonathan Smith on quarterbacks, the special teams axe, and Nevada
1536858039
It's time to #TrustTheProcess and lock it up this Six Pack of college football picks for Week 3
| 1536786096
Oregon State's defense prepares for Nevada.
| 1536704065
Oregon State's quarterback competition remains fluid ahead of week 3.
| 1536688800
Almost one week ago, news broke out of Norman (OK) that former 24/7 Sports Composite 4* WDE from the 2017 class, Addison Gumbs was granted his release and would be
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football