FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing135.3 (94th)198.8 (106th)
Passing220.8 (71st)286.8 (106th)
Overall100th118th

Next Game

Sat, September 30, 8:00 PM EDT
Reser Stadium
Washington Huskies
at
Oregon St. Beavers

Schedule

Sat Aug 26
L 27 - 58@COLOST
RECAP
Sat Sep 2
W 35 - 32PORTST
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
L 14 - 48MINN
RECAP
Sat Sep 16
L 23 - 52@WASHST
RECAP
Sat Sep 30
8:00 pm ET
PACNWASH
Sat Oct 7
TBA
@USC
Sat Oct 14
TBA
COLO
Thu Oct 26
9:00 pm ET
ESPNSTNFRD
Sat Nov 4
TBA
@CAL
Sat Nov 11
TBA
@ARIZ
Sat Nov 18
TBA
ARIZST
Sat Nov 25
TBA
@OREG

Standings

Pac-12
North
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Washington State1-03-0
California0-03-0
Oregon0-03-0
Washington0-03-0
Stanford0-11-2
Oregon State0-11-3

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
99-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1505839886
The Fornelli 50 ranks teams based on nothing but their performance in 2017
| 1505835000
Portland (Ore.) Madison athlete Mujeeb Rufai isn't worried about being a late bloomer since it worked out for his brother...
| 1505820780
With a 1-3 start under their belt, the Beavers are trying to get back on track. Today BeaverBlitz.com has a collection of numbers to highlight the good and bad.
| 1505764800
Portland (Ore.) Madison athlete Michael Noil is looking forward to playing with his brother, Wyryor Noil, at Idaho...
1505760299
There are seven SEC teams in this week's college football rankings, but Alabama is not No. 1
1505757660
For the first time, we have a tie for the top spot in the CBS Sports 130
1505748962
A look back at the weekend that was in college football
| 1505669400
Portland (Ore.) Madison defensive end/tight end Sage Leigh is still new to football, but with his size and skill set, playing at the next level is a real possibility. "I
1505664360
San Diego State's impressive win over Stanford puts it in a major bowl game
| 1505664000
Portland (Ore.) Madison defensive tackle C.J. Davis is looking to add more offers to the mix...
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

CBSSports Shop