FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing191.7 (49th)218.0 (102nd)
Passing173.8 (110th)211.2 (44th)
Overall105th79th

Next Game

Sat, August 26, 2:30 PM EDT
CSU Stadium
on CBS Sports Network
Oregon St. Beavers
at
Colorado St. Rams

Schedule

Sat Aug 26
2:30 pm ET
CBSS@COLOST
Sat Sep 2
2:00 pm ET
PACNPORTST
Sat Sep 9
10:00 pm ET
FS1MINN
Sat Sep 16
5:30 pm ET
PACN@WASHST
Sat Sep 30
TBA
WASH
Sat Oct 7
TBA
@USC
Sat Oct 14
TBA
COLO
Thu Oct 26
9:00 pm ET
ESPNSTNFRD
Sat Nov 4
TBA
@CAL
Sat Nov 11
TBA
@ARIZ
Sat Nov 18
TBA
ARIZST
Sat Nov 25
TBA
@OREG

Standings

Pac-12
North
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
California0-00-0
Oregon0-00-0
Oregon State0-00-0
Stanford0-00-0
Washington0-00-0
Washington State0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
74-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1503398700
Our examination of the Beavers 2017 schedule continues with a home game against the Washington Huskies. Last season, Jake Browning led the Huskies to 519 total yards of
1503331500
The Crimson Tide start atop the AP Top 25 poll for the second straight season
| 1503163485
Week two of the preseason kicked off Thursday evening with three games featuring Oregon State players.
| 1503082800
Milpitas (Calif.) tight end Tuni Fifita has a few schools that are standing out to him...
| 1503073800
San Diego (Calif.) Mt. Carmel outside linebacker Andrew Mataafa will miss his senior season but keeping his spirits up with his recruitment...
1503066180
A look at the first conference power rankings of the 2017 college football season
| 1503016917
BeaverBlitz Recruiting Writer Adam Nicholson joins Brandon and Angie this week as we talk Seth Collins, Colorado State, and expectations.
| 1503016313
The Beavers are set to make their season debut in just nine days at a sold-out Sonny Lubick Field vs Colorado State. In the next nine days, Coach Gary Andersen is still
1502998080
Our bowls expert looks at the toughest -- and weakest -- nonconference schedules in the nation
| 1502997937
Linebacker Shemar Smith spoke to BeaverBlitz about fall camp improvement and making the most of his opportunities.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

    CBSSports Shop