FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing137.5 (98th)235.8 (121st)
Passing196.3 (88th)237.3 (83rd)
Overall113th121st

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
12:00 pm ET
ABC@OHIOST
Sat Sep 8
8:00 pm ET
PACNSUT
Sat Sep 15
7:00 pm ET
ESP3@NEVADA
Sat Sep 22
TBA
ARIZ
Sat Sep 29
TBA
@ARIZST
Sat Oct 6
TBA
WASHST
Sat Oct 20
TBA
CAL
Sat Oct 27
TBA
@COLO
Sat Nov 3
TBA
USC
Sat Nov 10
TBA
@STNFRD
Sat Nov 17
TBA
@WASH
Fri Nov 23
4:00 pm ET
FS1OREG

Standings

Pac-12
North
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
California2-75-7
Oregon4-57-6
Oregon State0-91-11
Stanford7-29-5
Washington7-210-3
Washington State6-39-4

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
112-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1532085480
Our position breakdowns continue with a look at the corners. Last season the injury bug hit the group. In 2018 the unit is hoping to stay healthy and force more turnovers.
| 1532012400
Long Beach (Calif.) Poly receiver Keon Markham is getting back to football after track took most of his spring...
| 1532000040
With Fall Camp a few weeks away, it's time for BeaverBlitz to start breaking down the position groups. One that all eyes will be watching is QB. Who will win the starting job?
| 1531948756
BeaverBlitz has confirmed that former Oregon State cornerback Xavier Crawford has left the program and is transferring to Central Michigan University.
| 1531946687
Mission Viejo (Calif.) athlete Jojo Forest looks primed for a big senior year.
| 1531930500
Clovis (Calif.) Buchanan safety Brock Jones, a two-sport star, is still uncertain which direction he'll go in college...
| 1531913280
Oregon State opens Fall Camp in two weeks. Amy Schwartz and Angie Machado sit down to talk about expectations for the defense heading into camp.
| 1531869300
El Cerrito (Calif.) athlete Makai Polk continues to soak in the recruiting process...
| 1531865928
Brandin Cooks has found his home as the Los Angeles Rams stepped up and offered the wide receiver a five year contract extension on Tuesday.
| 1531863000
Steilacoom (Wash.) athlete Jaymason Willingham has had a big offseason as he ramps up for the fall...
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football