Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Mountain West 75.1 (3rd)71.2 (5th)
Division I123rd145th

Game In Progress

Fri, November 17
HTC Center
ILLST139:201st Half32BOISE

Game Leaders

RedbirdsBroncos
PTS K. Evans (4) C. Hutchison (11)
REB P. Fayne (2) C. Hutchison (3)
AST W. Tinsley (1) L. Williams (2)

Schedule

Fri Nov 10
W 104 - 65EORE
RECAP
Sun Nov 12
W 90 - 69SUTAH
RECAP
Thu Nov 16
W 58 - 56@UTEP
RECAP
Sat Nov 25
9:00 pm ET
LOYMRY
Tue Nov 28
9:00 pm ET
LOYCHI
Fri Dec 1
TBA
@OREG
Sun Dec 3
4:00 pm ET
PORT
Sat Dec 9
4:00 pm ET
SACST
Wed Dec 13
9:00 pm ET
GC
Mon Dec 18
9:00 pm ET
ESPU@SMU
Wed Dec 27
9:30 pm ET
CBSSCOLOST
Sat Dec 30
11:00 pm ET
ATSN@UNLV
Wed Jan 3
9:00 pm ET
ESP3NMEX

Standings

Mountain West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Boise State0-03-0
Nevada0-03-0
Air Force0-02-0
Colorado State0-02-0
Fresno State0-02-0
New Mexico0-02-0
UNLV0-02-0
Wyoming0-02-0
Utah State0-02-1
San Diego State0-01-1
San Jose State0-01-2

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1510869540
CONWAY, S.C. (AP) Chandler Hutchison had the go-ahead three-point play in the final seconds to help Boise State rally past UTEP 58-56 on Thursday in the relocated Puerto Rico Tip-Off.
1510528200
BOISE, Idaho (AP) Justinian Jessup scored a career-high 22 points and hit six of Boise State's 12 3-pointers, and the Broncos beat Southern Utah 90-69 on Sunday.
1510380300
BOISE, Idaho (AP) Alex Hobbs scored 21 points without missing a shot, Chandler Hutchison added 20 and Boise State rolled to a 104-65 season-opening win over NAIA Eastern Oregon on Friday night.
 
Exclusive Broncos Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Broncos and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network