Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Mountain West 78.2 (5th)69.1 (3rd)
Division I67th91st

Schedule

Sat Feb 3
W 93 - 91UNLV
RECAP
Tue Feb 6
W 73 - 71@NMEX
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
L 65 - 71@UTAHST
RECAP
Wed Feb 14
L 72 - 77NEVADA
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 76 - 52AF
RECAP
Wed Feb 21
W 87 - 54@COLOST
RECAP
Tue Feb 27
L 64 - 72@SDGST
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
W 95 - 87WYO
RECAP
Thu Mar 8
L 75 - 78UTAHST
RECAP
Wed Mar 14
L 74 - 77@WASH
RECAP

Standings

Mountain West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Nevada15-329-8
Boise State13-523-9
New Mexico12-619-15
San Diego State11-722-11
Fresno State11-721-11
Wyoming10-820-13
UNLV8-1020-13
Utah State8-1017-17
Air Force6-1212-19
Colorado State4-1411-21
San Jose State1-174-26

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Broncos Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Broncos and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network