FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing183.2 (44th)175.9 (79th)
Passing180.5 (100th)189.7 (22nd)
Overall98th41st

Schedule

Sat Sep 2
W 38 - 7ALAM
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
L 31 - 51@BALLST
RECAP
Sat Sep 16
W 30 - 23CSTCAR
RECAP
Sat Sep 23
L 43 - 46@NTEXAS
RECAP
Sat Oct 7
W 23 - 22LATECH
RECAP
Sat Oct 14
W 25 - 23MTSU
RECAP
Sat Oct 21
L 24 - 25@CHARLO
RECAP
Sat Oct 28
W 30 - 12@USM
RECAP
Sat Nov 4
W 52 - 21RICE
RECAP
Sat Nov 11
W 24 - 19@TXSA
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
L 7 - 36@FLA
RECAP
Sat Nov 25
W 28 - 7UTEP
RECAP
Fri Dec 22
L 6 - 41@OHIO
RECAP

Standings

Conference USA
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
North Texas7-19-5
Southern Mississippi6-28-5
UAB6-28-5
Louisiana Tech4-47-6
UTSA3-56-5
Rice1-71-11
Texas-El Paso0-80-12

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
56-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1516054920
UAB is in good position to hold onto in-state cornerback Starling Thomas, but additional official visits remain before all is said and done.
| 1515559980
A trio of schools are already two feet in with scholarship offers for 2019 Jacksonville (Fla.) Sandalwood athlete, Antonio Clary.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Rice
May 20, 2017 2:00 PM ET

Rice
May 19, 2017 7:30 PM ET

Rice
May 18, 2017 7:30 PM ET

Auburn
May 9, 2017 7:30 PM ET

Old Dominion
May 7, 2017 2:00 PM ET

Old Dominion
May 6, 2017 7:00 PM ET

Old Dominion
May 6, 2017 3:00 PM ET

Old Dominion
May 5, 2017 7:30 PM ET

Alabama State
May 3, 2017 7:30 PM ET

Charlotte
April 30, 2017 2:00 PM ET

UTEP
April 30, 2017 2:00 PM ET

UTEP
April 29, 2017 4:00 PM ET

More College Football