FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing280.0 (8th)208.7 (108th)
Passing197.3 (95th)123.3 (2nd)
Overall34th34th

Next Game

Sat, September 29, TBA
Legion Field
Charlotte 49ers
at
UAB Blazers

Schedule

Thu Aug 30
W 52 - 0SAV
RECAP
Sat Sep 8
L 24 - 47@CSTCAR
RECAP
Sat Sep 15
W 31 - 24TULANE
RECAP
Sat Sep 29
7:00 pm ET
ESP3CHARLO
Sat Oct 6
7:00 pm ET
FCBK@LATECH
Sat Oct 13
1:00 pm ET
ESP+@RICE
Sat Oct 20
7:30 pm ET
beINNTEXAS
Sat Oct 27
7:30 pm ET
ESP+@UTEP
Sat Nov 3
7:30 pm ET
beINTXSA
Sat Nov 10
7:30 pm ET
beINUSM
Sat Nov 17
TBA
@TXAM
Sat Nov 24
3:00 pm ET
ESP3@MTSU

Standings

Conference USA
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
North Texas0-04-0
Louisiana Tech0-02-1
Southern Miss0-02-1
UAB0-02-1
Rice0-01-3
UTSA0-01-3
UTEP0-00-4

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
83-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1536858039
It's time to #TrustTheProcess and lock it up this Six Pack of college football picks for Week 3
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Rice
May 20, 2017 2:00 PM ET

Rice
May 19, 2017 7:30 PM ET

Rice
May 18, 2017 7:30 PM ET

Auburn
May 9, 2017 7:30 PM ET

Old Dominion
May 7, 2017 2:00 PM ET

Old Dominion
May 6, 2017 7:00 PM ET

Old Dominion
May 6, 2017 3:00 PM ET

Old Dominion
May 5, 2017 7:30 PM ET

Alabama State
May 3, 2017 7:30 PM ET

Charlotte
April 30, 2017 2:00 PM ET

UTEP
April 30, 2017 2:00 PM ET

UTEP
April 29, 2017 4:00 PM ET

More College Football