FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing182.7 (55th)49.3 (2nd)
Passing294.0 (32nd)196.7 (46th)
Overall39th12th

Game In Progress

Arizona Stadium
TV: FS1
Utah Utes
at
Arizona Wildcats
UTAH1013:482nd QTR3ARIZ
3rd & 8 | Ball on ARIZ 41

Last Play

2-8-ARIZ 41(13:48) 13-B.Dawkins incomplete. Intended for 7-D.Cooper.

Schedule

Thu Aug 31
W 37 - 16NDK
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
W 19 - 13@BYU
RECAP
Sat Sep 16
W 54 - 16SJST
RECAP
Fri Sep 22
10 - 3@ARIZ
GameTracker
Sat Oct 7
TBA
STNFRD
Sat Oct 14
TBA
@USC
Sat Oct 21
TBA
ARIZST
Sat Oct 28
TBA
@OREG
Fri Nov 3
9:30 pm ET
FS1UCLA
Sat Nov 11
TBA
WASHST
Sat Nov 18
TBA
@WASH
Sat Nov 25
TBA
COLO

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Southern California1-03-0
Colorado0-03-0
Utah0-03-0
Arizona0-02-1
UCLA0-02-1
Arizona State0-01-2

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
2223
CoachesPlayoff
21-
| 1506112013
Big things were expected of Corona (Calif.) Centennial sophomore receiver Gary Bryant and the talented athlete is delivering.
1506040680
The Wildcats and Utes open conference play on Friday night
| 1506030817
Rancho Cucamonga (Calif.) junior defensive back Cameron Stephens is a promising young corner who is poised for a breakout season.
1506010860
Trust the Process as Tom Fornelli leads you toward his best bets in Week 4 of the season
| 1506005340
Picking the Utes, Pac 12, and national games of the week
1505920980
These are the best bets to make in Week 4 including Florida-Kentucky and Oklahoma State-TCU
| 1505883400
Senior center Lo Falemaka is still learning and growing as a Ute.
| 1505861736
The 2019 running back class out West is looking very good and Westlake Village (Calif.) Oaks Christian athlete Zach Charbonnet is a player we like a lot.
1505839886
The Fornelli 50 ranks teams based on nothing but their performance in 2017
1505831640
Mississippi State has been good to Mullen, but he should be the next Bulldog to upgrade
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

CBSSports Shop