FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing164.0 (65th)131.3 (27th)
Passing249.4 (49th)207.1 (43rd)
Overall52nd25th

Next Game

Thu, August 30, 8:00 PM EDT
Rice-Eccles Stadium
Weber State Wildcats
at
Utah Utes

Schedule

Thu Aug 30
8:00 pm ET
PACNWBRST
Sat Sep 8
7:30 pm ET
ESNN@NILL
Sat Sep 15
10:00 pm ET
ESPNWASH
Sat Sep 29
TBA
@WASHST
Sat Oct 6
TBA
@STNFRD
Fri Oct 12
10:00 pm ET
ESPNARIZ
Sat Oct 20
TBA
USC
Fri Oct 26
10:30 pm ET
ESPN@UCLA
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@ARIZST
Sat Nov 10
TBA
OREG
Sat Nov 17
TBA
@COLO
Sat Nov 24
TBA
BYU

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona0-00-0
Arizona State0-00-0
Colorado0-00-0
UCLA0-00-0
USC0-00-0
Utah0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
27-
CoachesPlayoff
29-
| 1534266689
  The wide receiver group has been one of the hottest topics of Utah football's fall camp this year. With a large number of talented players in the room, there has
| 1534258680
The 2019 Polynesian Bowl added another big time player to this year's roster when Calabasas (Calif.) wide out Mycah Pittman announced his commitment to this year's game.
| 1534203600
A commitment is on the horizon for one of the top outside linebackers in Texas ...
| 1534114800
Utah Linebackers Cody Barton and Chase Hansen demonstrate the family bond of the 2018 Utes football squad
| 1533948645
 Utah football is just about finished with week two and the team continues to play well. With tomorrow's team scrimmage, the Utes were in shorts today, but it
| 1533942480
  Hidden in the depth chart at linebacker, Jake Jackson was excited to get the opportunity to play tight end again, a position he played in high school and excelled at
| 1533857355
If you're looking for a player who could have a breakout season, keep your eye on Lawndale (Calif.) junior wide receiver Elijah Jackson.
| 1533831300
UteZone takes a look at where to watch Utes in the NFL this week
| 1533681000
Burien (Wash.) Kennedy Catholic 2021 receiver Junior Alexander talked about Washington State's camp and more...
1533672420
Who's in and who's out for each team? We have all the player movement and grades right here
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football