Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Summit League 73.1 (6th)73.0 (4th)
Division I190th186th

Schedule

Thu Jan 25
W 70 - 58WILL
RECAP
Sat Jan 27
W 84 - 68SDAK
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
L 63 - 91@IPFW
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
L 77 - 81SDAKST
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
W 66 - 63NDAKST
RECAP
Wed Feb 14
W 94 - 78NEBOM
RECAP
Sun Feb 18
W 66 - 65ORAL
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
W 89 - 52@WILL
RECAP
Sun Mar 4
W 90 - 88ORAL
RECAP
Mon Mar 5
L 58 - 76@SDAK
RECAP

Standings

Summit League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
South Dakota State13-128-7
South Dakota11-326-9
Denver8-615-15
IPFW7-718-15
North Dakota State5-915-17
Oral Roberts5-911-21
Nebraska Omaha4-109-22
Western Illinois3-1112-16

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Pioneers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network