Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Ten 73.9 (8th)62.9 (1st)
Division I167th8th

Schedule

Thu Mar 1
W 77 - 71IOWA
RECAP
Fri Mar 2
W 77 - 58@NEB
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
W 75 - 64@MICHST
RECAP
Sun Mar 4
W 75 - 66@PURDUE
RECAP
Thu Mar 15
W 61 - 47MNTNA
RECAP
Sat Mar 17
W 64 - 63HOU
RECAP
Thu Mar 22
W 99 - 72TEXAM
RECAP
Sat Mar 24
W 58 - 54FSU
RECAP
Sat Mar 31
W 69 - 57LOYCHI
RECAP
Mon Apr 2
L 62 - 79@NOVA
RECAP

Standings

Big Ten
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Michigan State16-230-5
Purdue15-330-7
Ohio State15-325-9
Michigan13-533-8
Nebraska13-522-11
Penn State9-926-13
Indiana9-916-15
Maryland8-1019-13
Wisconsin7-1115-18
Northwestern6-1215-17
Minnesota4-1415-17
Illinois4-1414-18
Iowa4-1414-19
Rutgers3-1515-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
7221
Get Exclusive Michigan News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1536860435
Kentucky finished with the No. 2 class in the country behind Duke last year, but only one of the Wildcats’ five signees was ranked in the overall top 10 of the
 
Exclusive Wolverines Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Wolverines and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Michigan
March 4, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Michigan
March 4, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Michigan
February 21, 2018 6:30 PM ET

Michigan
February 18, 2018 12:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network