Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Ten 75.0 (5th)66.4 (3rd)
Division I127th45th

Schedule

Thu Nov 16
W 61 - 47USM
RECAP
Mon Nov 20
L 75 - 77@LSU
RECAP
Tue Nov 21
W 102 - 64@CHAMIN
RECAP
Wed Nov 22
W 68 - 60VCU
RECAP
Sun Nov 26
W 87 - 42UCRIV
RECAP
Wed Nov 29
L 71 - 86@UNC
RECAP
Sat Dec 2
W 69 - 55IND
RECAP
Mon Dec 4
L 62 - 71@OHIOST
RECAP
Sat Dec 9
W 78 - 69UCLA
RECAP
Tue Dec 12
W 59 - 52@TEXAS
RECAP
Sat Dec 16
12:00 pm ET
ESPUDTROIT
Thu Dec 21
9:00 pm ET
ESPUALAM
Sat Dec 30
6:00 pm ET
BTNJVILLE
Tue Jan 2
7:00 pm ET
@IOWA
Sat Jan 6
12:00 pm ET
BTNILL
Tue Jan 9
9:00 pm ET
PURDUE
Sat Jan 13
12:00 pm ET
FOX@MICHST
Mon Jan 15
6:30 pm ET
FS1MD
Thu Jan 18
9:00 pm ET
BTN@NEB
Sun Jan 21
12:00 pm ET
BTNRUT

Standings

Big Ten
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Michigan State2-09-1
Purdue2-010-2
Ohio State2-08-3
Maryland1-110-3
Michigan1-19-3
Minnesota1-19-3
Penn State1-18-3
Nebraska1-17-4
Northwestern1-16-4
Indiana1-15-5
Wisconsin1-15-7
Rutgers0-29-3
Illinois0-28-4
Iowa0-25-6

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive Michigan News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1513183564
Check out future Michigan Wolverine, 2018 PF Brandon Johns highlights from East Lansing's 84-49 victory over Haslett
1513143360
AUSTIN, Texas (AP) Muhammad-Ali Abdur-Rahkman averages a fairly modest 10 points a game for Michigan, but Wolverines coach John Beilein said, ''he's better than his stats would say.''
| 1513140006
Shortly after the game, Wagner's status was updated by John Beilein, who told reporters that the sophomore center will be evaluated again later this week in Ann Arbor.
| 1513138980
Five takeaways from Michigan's 59-52 win at Texas
| 1513137470
In a defensive struggle, Michigan made just 40 percent of its shots and suffered a game-ending injury. But the Wolverines found a way to pick up their best win of the season.
| 1513103340
ESPN lists Michigan forward as the No. 68 player in its 2018 NBA Draft rankings.
| 1513083600
Michigan team captain Moritz Wagner hopes his team takes a step forward after a big win against UCLA on Saturday.
| 1513033740
How does an inexperienced basketball team learn to fight through adversity? By accountability, Michigan basketball head coach John Beilein says.
| 1513030200
Michigan head coach John Beilein previews Texas and recalls the recruitment of Longhorns' big man, Mohamed Bamba.
| 1513023360
Michigan head coach John Beilein and forward Moritz Wagner preview the Wolverines' upcoming clash with Texas.
 
Exclusive Wolverines Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Wolverines and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Michigan
December 4, 2017 6:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network