Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pac-1282.7 (1st)74.8 (8th)
Division I17th240th

Schedule

Sun Feb 4
W 88 - 78@WASHST
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
W 80 - 78USC
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
W 88 - 79UCLA
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
L 70 - 77ARIZ
RECAP
Fri Feb 23
L 68 - 75@OREG
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
L 75 - 79@OREGST
RECAP
Thu Mar 1
W 84 - 53CAL
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
L 83 - 84STNFRD
RECAP
Wed Mar 7
L 85 - 97@COLO
RECAP
Wed Mar 14
L 56 - 60CUSE
RECAP

Standings

Pac 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona14-427-8
Southern California12-624-12
Utah11-723-12
UCLA11-721-12
Stanford11-719-16
Oregon10-823-13
Washington10-821-13
Arizona State8-1020-12
Colorado8-1017-15
Oregon State7-1116-16
Washington State4-1412-19
California2-168-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive Arizona St. News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1526585520
The man formerly known as Ron Artest said he was offered $35,000 one time to fix a game as a player at St. John's
 
Exclusive Sun Devils Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Sun Devils and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Arizona State
December 17, 2017 1:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     
     
    24/7 Scores, News, Highlights
    FREE ON ALL YOUR DEVICES