Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big West 70.1 (5th)69.0 (3rd)
Division I262nd89th

Schedule

Sat Feb 3
L 64 - 78@CPOLY
RECAP
Wed Feb 7
L 60 - 64UCRIV
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
L 71 - 77CSN
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
W 62 - 61@UCIRV
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 74 - 69@UCRIV
RECAP
Thu Feb 22
W 74 - 63LNGBCH
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
L 57 - 66UCIRV
RECAP
Thu Mar 1
L 59 - 70@UCDAV
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
W 68 - 60@CSFULL
RECAP
Thu Mar 8
L 67 - 68@UCIRV
RECAP

Standings

Big West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
UC Davis12-422-11
Santa Barbara11-523-9
UC Irvine11-518-17
Cal State Fullerton10-620-12
Long Beach State9-715-18
Hawaii8-817-13
Cal Poly4-129-22
California Riverside4-129-22
Northridge3-136-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Warriors Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network