Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big West 71.2 (5th)69.8 (3rd)
Division I252nd109th

Schedule

Wed Jan 10
W 57 - 45CPOLY
RECAP
Sun Jan 14
W 77 - 76UCSB
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
W 77 - 72UCDAV
RECAP
Sat Jan 27
L 66 - 69CSFULL
RECAP
Thu Feb 1
L 82 - 84@UCSB
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
L 64 - 78@CPOLY
RECAP
Wed Feb 7
L 60 - 64UCRIV
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
L 71 - 77CSN
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
W 62 - 61@UCIRV
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 74 - 69@UCRIV
RECAP
Thu Feb 22
TBA
LNGBCH
Sat Feb 24
TBA
UCIRV
Thu Mar 1
10:00 pm ET
@UCDAV
Sat Mar 3
9:00 pm ET
@CSFULL

Standings

Big West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Santa Barbara9-320-6
UC Davis9-418-9
UC Irvine9-414-15
Cal State Fullerton8-415-9
Long Beach State7-513-15
Hawaii6-615-10
Cal Poly3-108-19
Northridge3-106-21
California Riverside2-107-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1519165200
20 programs have had their national championships taken away by the NCAA
1519070956
Here are teams in the midst of big turnarounds who could be big threats in the Big Dance
1518934620
RIVERSIDE, Calif. (AP) Sheriff Drammeh scored a career-high 23 points and Jack Purchase hit the go-ahead jumper to lift Hawaii to a 74-69 win in overtime Saturday night.
1518763560
IRVINE, Calif. (AP) Gibson Johnson and Sheriff Drammeh scored 13 apiece and Michael Thomas hit four free throws in the final 41 seconds to help Hawaii cool off UC Irvine 62-61 on Thursday night, ending the Anteaters' five-game win streak.
1518722640
It's a busy night for bubble teams in the AAC as well as Penn State hosting revenge-minded Ohio State
1518334320
HONOLULU (AP) Tavrion Dawson and Micheal Warren tossed in 22 points apiece and Cal State-Northridge shot 65 percent from the floor in a 77-71 victory over Hawaii on Saturday night.
1518074040
HONOLULU (AP) Menno Dijkstra scored 17 points, Chance Murray added 16 points with six assists and UC Riverside beat Hawaii 64-60 on Wednesday night.
 
Exclusive Warriors Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network