Tennessee Volunteers

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC74.5 (7th)73.0 (10th)
Division I146th200th

Schedule

Fri Nov 10
W 88 - 53PRESBY
RECAP
Tue Nov 14
W 84 - 53HIGHPT
RECAP
Wed Nov 22
W 78 - 75@PURDUE
RECAP
Thu Nov 23
L 76 - 85@NOVA
RECAP
Fri Nov 24
W 67 - 58@NCST
RECAP
Wed Nov 29
W 84 - 60MERCER
RECAP
Sun Dec 3
W 77 - 70@GATECH
RECAP
Sat Dec 9
W 81 - 71LPSCMB
RECAP
Sun Dec 17
3:00 pm ET
ESPNUNC
Wed Dec 20
9:00 pm ET
SECNFURMAN
Sat Dec 23
12:30 pm ET
ESP2@WAKE
Sat Dec 30
1:00 pm ET
SECN@ARK
Tue Jan 2
7:00 pm ET
ESPUAUBURN
Sat Jan 6
9:00 pm ET
SECNUK
Tue Jan 9
9:00 pm ET
SECN@VANDY
Sat Jan 13
6:00 pm ET
SECNTEXAM
Wed Jan 17
9:00 pm ET
SECN@MIZZOU
Sat Jan 20
6:00 pm ET
ESP2@SC

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Texas A&M0-09-1
Auburn0-08-1
Kentucky0-08-1
Mississippi State0-08-1
Georgia0-07-1
Tennessee0-07-1
Missouri0-08-2
South Carolina0-08-2
Arkansas0-07-2
LSU0-06-2
Alabama0-07-3
Florida0-06-3
Ole Miss0-05-4
Vanderbilt0-03-6

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
202016
Get Exclusive Tennessee News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1513375800
Sunday's game against No. 7 North Carolina will be just the second game in a 16-day stretch for No. 20 Tennessee, but the Vols claim they've practiced and stayed sharp.
1513375740
You might not see a projected NCAA Tournament bracket quite like this one anytime soon
1513372740
How unselfish play has the Volunteers racking up victories this season
1513362960
The Wildcats, No. 6 in Friday's updated Top 25 (and one), play their first tough team in a month Saturday
| 1513352379
Tip-off time and TV broadcast designation have been set for Tennessee's SEC opener at Arkansas on Dec. 30.
| 1513305000
It's never too early to start analyzing NCAA Tournament bracket projections.
| 1513304400
North Carolina coach Roy Williams issued a warning to his seventh-ranked Tar Heels heading into Sunday's game at 20th-ranked Tennessee.
| 1513299600
Grant Williams is a North Carolina native and childhood UNC fan who never got the offer he wanted, but the Tennessee star claims Sunday will be just another game.
| 1513274225
Rick Barnes: "We want to be a program that is big on everybody's schedule. We don't want to be a program where (it's) 'Tennessee is coming in, no big deal.'"
1513269780
The Wildcats won't play another currently ranked team until Jan. 10
 
Exclusive Volunteers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Volunteers and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Tennessee
November 22, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Tennessee
December 3, 2017 5:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network