Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pac-1281.1 (5th)72.2 (4th)
Division I49th177th

Schedule

Tue Dec 19
L 93 - 103PRINCE
RECAP
Fri Dec 22
W 84 - 53AKRON
RECAP
Sat Dec 23
W 89 - 84MTSU
RECAP
Mon Dec 25
W 77 - 72@NMEXST
RECAP
Fri Dec 29
L 81 - 88WASH
RECAP
Sun Dec 31
W 89 - 71WASHST
RECAP
Thu Jan 4
W 80 - 62@CAL
RECAP
Sun Jan 7
L 76 - 77@STNFRD
RECAP
Wed Jan 10
W 70 - 58COLO
RECAP
Sun Jan 14
W 84 - 67UTAH
RECAP
Thu Jan 18
9:00 pm ET
ESP2@OREG
Sat Jan 20
8:00 pm ET
PACN@OREGST
Wed Jan 24
9:00 pm ET
ESPUSTNFRD
Sun Jan 28
4:00 pm ET
PACNCAL
Sat Feb 3
TBA
@UCLA
Thu Feb 8
11:00 pm ET
ESP2@ARIZST
Sat Feb 10
10:15 pm ET
@ARIZ
Thu Feb 15
9:00 pm ET
OREG
Sat Feb 17
11:00 pm ET
FS1OREGST
Wed Feb 21
10:30 pm ET
FS1@COLO

Standings

Pac 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona4-114-4
Stanford4-110-8
UCLA4-213-5
Southern California4-213-6
Washington3-213-5
Colorado3-311-7
Arizona State2-314-3
Oregon2-312-6
Oregon State2-310-7
Utah2-410-7
Washington State1-49-8
California1-47-11

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive USC News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1516215390
Boogie Ellis is the 96th rated prospect in the 2019 247Sports Rankings. Here are highlights of the four-star point guard at the Orange Lutheran Hoopfest.
1516207251
Cherry's commitment gives ASU a top-20 recruiting class and its highest rated pledge since James Harden
| 1516165200
It didn't take five-star forward Taeshon Cherry long to find his new college. Shortly after a visit to Arizona State, he opted for the Sun Devils.
1516038660
The ACC has eight teams in Jerry Palm's bracket, but the Big 12 has four No. 3 seeds or better
| 1516028401
KETTERING, Ohio - Class of 2020 star Nimari Burnett shined for Prolific Prep at the Premier Health Flyin to the Hoop and showed why his recruitment is picking up.
1515989220
LOS ANGELES (AP) Southern California played with a chip on its shoulder. First, the Trojans were still mad about teammate De'Anthony Melton being held out this season. Second, they didn't like the reminders Utah was dropping about its eight-game winning streak over the Trojans.
1515706340
USC's investigation of De'Anthony Melton determined he should sit out the entire season
| 1515704421
Star sophomore guard De'Anthony Melton has been officially suspended for the entire 2017-18 season.
| 1515689400
Three takeaways from USC's 70-58 win over Colorado that features feuding coaches, increased Trojan defensive effort and Chimezie Metu affecting the game in different ways.
1515651360
LOS ANGELES (AP) On a night when their two leading scorers didn't produce, the Southern California Trojans won with defense.
 
Exclusive Trojans Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Trojans and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

USC
November 19, 2017 7:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network