FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing159.4 (84th)204.9 (93rd)
Passing304.4 (14th)249.7 (89th)
Overall28th106th

Next Game

Thu, August 31, 9:00 PM EDT
Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium
on CBS Sports Network
Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
at
Memphis Tigers

Schedule

Thu Aug 31
9:00 pm ET
CBSSLAMON
Sat Sep 9
8:00 pm ET
ESNN@UCF
Sat Sep 16
12:00 pm ET
ESP2UCLA
Sat Sep 23
8:00 pm ET
ESP3SIL
Sat Sep 30
TBA
@GAST
Fri Oct 6
7:00 pm ET
ESPN@UCONN
Sat Oct 14
TBA
NAVY
Thu Oct 19
8:00 pm ET
ESPN@HOU
Fri Oct 27
8:00 pm ET
CBSSTULANE
Fri Nov 3
8:00 pm ET
ESP2@TULSA
Sat Nov 18
TBA
SMU
Sat Nov 25
TBA
ECU

Standings

American Athletic
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Houston0-00-0
Memphis0-00-0
Navy0-00-0
Southern Methodist0-00-0
Tulane0-00-0
Tulsa0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
49-
CoachesPlayoff
37-
| 1503454620
Three-star Louisiana athlete Troy Hurst has committed to the Memphis Tigers.
| 1503339469
  Side By Side comparisons of the state's top preseason rankings. CLASS 2A DIVISION I CLASS 2A THE OLD COACH TOP 25 ASSOCIATED PRESS TOP 10
1503331500
The Crimson Tide start atop the AP Top 25 poll for the second straight season
1503252480
All signs point to Lynch, the former first-round pick, not beating out Siemian in Denver
1503239123
There are new names to learn every season, and here are five to keep an eye on from the AAC
1503239040
Taking a close, detailed and opinionated look at the AAC a week before the start of the 2017 season
1503066180
A look at the first conference power rankings of the 2017 college football season
| 1503008400
Memphis Tigers fall camp wraps up and Mike Norvell's second season opener against Louisiana-Monroe is only a season.
| 1503004500
Metairie (La.) Archbishop Rummel's Chandler Fields is a 2019 quarterback to watch this fall
1502998080
Our bowls expert looks at the toughest -- and weakest -- nonconference schedules in the nation
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

CBSSports Shop