FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing275.4 (5th)171.3 (79th)
Passing263.6 (41st)193.4 (33rd)
Overall7th52nd

Next Game

Sat, October 20, 4:00 PM EDT
Faurot Field at Memorial Stadium
TV: SECN
Memphis Tigers
at
Missouri Tigers

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
W 66 - 14MERCER
RECAP
Sat Sep 8
L 21 - 22@NAVY
RECAP
Fri Sep 14
W 59 - 22GAST
RECAP
Sat Sep 22
W 52 - 35SALA
RECAP
Fri Sep 28
L 24 - 40@TULANE
RECAP
Sat Oct 6
W 55 - 14UCONN
RECAP
Sat Oct 13
L 30 - 31UCF
RECAP
Sat Oct 20
4:00 pm ET
SECN@MIZZOU
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@ECU
Sat Nov 10
TBA
TULSA
Fri Nov 16
9:00 pm ET
ESP2@SMU
Fri Nov 23
TBA
HOU

Standings

American Athletic
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Houston2-05-1
SMU1-12-4
Tulane1-12-4
Navy1-22-4
Memphis1-34-3
Tulsa0-31-5

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
50-
CoachesPlayoff
-20
| 1539716400
On Tuesday, Memphis running back Darrell Henderson was named to the AP midseason All-American first team.
| 1539622920
FiveThirtyEight's projection models handicaps the CFB Playoff race for teams who still have a shot.
| 1539553860
Memphis played a solid game for the most part against UCF, so see how they graded out in the tough 31-30 loss.
| 1539536220
Memphis lost a heartbreaker on Saturday against UCF, but there were still multiple standout players.
1539489900
There were a lot of upsets and close calls during an exciting Week 7
1539478740
MEMPHIS, Tenn. (AP) With No. 10 Central Florida struggling and the nation's longest winning streak in jeopardy, first-year coach Josh Heupel decided to take a gamble.
| 1539476100
Memphis played a great first half against No. 10 UCF, but unfortunately they could not keep the momentum in the second half and ultimately lost 31-30.
| 1539441360
See how to watch/listen to the AAC Championship rematch between Memphis and UCF.
1539438314
Barrett Sallee went 28-18 on his best bets at SportsLine last season
| 1539375540
GoTigers247 caught up with Knights247's lead writer Jason Beede to talk about Saturday's huge game.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Memphis
October 19, 2017 7:00 PM ET

Postgame Press Conference: Memphis
October 6, 2017 10:30 PM ET

Memphis
October 6, 2017 5:30 PM ET

More College Football