FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing153.7 (88th)179.2 (89th)
Passing250.3 (51st)199.2 (36th)
Overall71st65th

Next Game

Sat, October 27, TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Tennessee Volunteers
at
South Carolina Gamecocks

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
W 49 - 15CSTCAR
RECAP
Sat Sep 8
L 17 - 41UGA
RECAP
Sat Sep 15
CancelledMRSHL
Sat Sep 22
W 37 - 14@VANDY
RECAP
Sat Sep 29
L 10 - 24@UK
RECAP
Sat Oct 6
W 37 - 35MIZZOU
RECAP
Sat Oct 13
L 23 - 26TXAM
RECAP
Sat Oct 27
7:30 pm ET
SECNTENN
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@MISS
Sat Nov 10
TBA
@FLA
Sat Nov 17
TBA
TNCHAT
Sat Nov 24
TBA
@CLEM

Standings

SEC
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Florida4-16-1
Georgia4-16-1
Kentucky3-15-1
South Carolina2-33-3
Tennessee1-23-3
Missouri0-33-3
Vanderbilt0-33-4

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
45-
CoachesPlayoff
37-
Get Exclusive South Carolina News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1539476340
COLUMBIA, S.C. (AP) Tight end Jace Sternberger knew plenty of people were waiting for No. 22 Texas A&M to fall apart after its surprisingly strong start.
1539141240
For a second consecutive week, Texas A&M coach Jimbo Fisher will be looking across to the other sideline and see a familiar face when his 22nd-ranked Aggies (4-2, 2-1 Southeastern Conference) visit South Carolina Saturday.
1538867100
COLUMBIA, S.C. (AP) Quarterback Michael Scarnecchia spent years dreaming of starting at South Carolina, until he learned about things even bigger than his wishes.
| 1538583260
During the SEC coaches teleconference on Wednesday, South Carolina football coach Will Muschamp provided the latest on the health of junior wide receiver Bryan Edwards.
| 1538581291
Missouri quarterback Drew Lock believes the South Carolina football experience at Williams-Brice Stadium is among the best in the SEC.
| 1538516160
South Carolina quarterback commitment Ryan Hilinski is firm with his pledge to the Gamecocks.
| 1538506103
Former University of South Carolina All-American Eric Norwood has been selected as the Gamecocks' 2018 AT&T SEC Football Legend.
| 1538502000
South Carolina football coach Will Muschamp got a little punch on Tuesday afternoon, when asked about the unsportsmanlike conduct penalty Jaycee Horn received Saturday.
| 1538500542
South Carolina head coach Will Muschamp spoke at length about freshman quarterback Dakereon Joyner.
| 1538496645
South Carolina head coach Will Muschamp meets with the media on Tuesday to preview the game against the Missouri Tigers.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football