FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing201.5 (38th)204.8 (108th)
Passing235.2 (70th)259.0 (104th)
Overall44th112th

Last Game

Sat, October 13
Rynearson Stadium
TV: ESP+
Toledo Rockets
at
Eastern Michigan Eagles
TOLEDO26Final28EMICH

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
W 66 - 3VMI
RECAP
Sat Sep 15
L 24 - 49MIAMI
RECAP
Sat Sep 22
W 63 - 44NEVADA
RECAP
Sat Sep 29
L 27 - 49@FRESNO
RECAP
Sat Oct 6
W 52 - 36BGREEN
RECAP
Sat Oct 13
L 26 - 28@EMICH
RECAP
Sat Oct 20
12:00 pm ET
ESP+BUFF
Thu Oct 25
7:00 pm ET
@WMICH
Wed Oct 31
7:30 pm ET
ESP2BALLST
Wed Nov 7
TBA
@NILL
Thu Nov 15
6:00 pm ET
CBSS@KENTST
Fri Nov 23
TBA
CMICH

Standings

Mid-American
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Northern Illinois4-04-3
Western Michigan3-05-2
Ball State2-13-4
Toledo1-13-3
Eastern Michigan1-33-4
Central Michigan0-31-6

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
77-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1539467100
YPSILANTI, Mich. (AP) Freddie McGee III poked away a two-point conversion pass in the back of the end zone and Eastern Michigan held off Toledo 28-26 in Mid-American Conference play on Saturday.
1538871360
TOLEDO, Ohio (AP) Eli Peters threw for three touchdowns, Bryant Koback ran for three scores and Toledo used the fourth quarter to distance itself from Bowling Green 52-36 on Saturday.
 

Audio & Video Coverage

Toledo (homecoming)
October 14, 2017 2:30 PM ET

More College Football