FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing204.0 (29th)177.9 (82nd)
Passing279.9 (26th)207.1 (43rd)
Overall14th59th

Next Game

Sat, September 1, 7:00 PM EDT
Glass Bowl
VMI Keydets
at
Toledo Rockets

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
7:00 pm ET
ESP3VMI
Sat Sep 15
12:00 pm ET
MIAMI
Sat Sep 22
TBA
NEVADA
Sat Sep 29
TBA
@FRESNO
Sat Oct 6
3:30 pm ET
ESP+BGREEN
Sat Oct 13
TBA
@EMICH
Sat Oct 20
12:00 pm ET
ESP+BUFF
Thu Oct 25
7:00 pm ET
@WMICH
Wed Oct 31
7:30 pm ET
ESP2BALLST
Wed Nov 7
TBA
@NILL
Thu Nov 15
6:00 pm ET
CBSS@KENTST
Fri Nov 23
TBA
CMICH

Standings

Mid-American
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Ball State0-00-0
Central Michigan0-00-0
Eastern Michigan0-00-0
Northern Illinois0-00-0
Toledo0-00-0
Western Michigan0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
49-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1534833661
The Rockets look for a nice warmup game against the struggling VMI program. Here's Rocket Digest's Tom Mauter's first preview of 2018.
1534273920
McNair died on June 13, two weeks after collapsing during a team workout
 

Audio & Video Coverage

Toledo (homecoming)
October 14, 2017 2:30 PM ET

More College Football