Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big East 87.9 (1st)68.4 (1st)
Division I5th82nd

Last Game

Tue, January 23
Wells Fargo Center
TV: FS1
PROV69Final89NOVA

Schedule

Wed Dec 13
W 87 - 67@TEMPLE
RECAP
Fri Dec 22
W 95 - 71@HOFSTRA
RECAP
Wed Dec 27
W 103 - 85@DEPAUL
RECAP
Sat Dec 30
L 93 - 101@BUTLER
RECAP
Sat Jan 6
W 100 - 90MARQET
RECAP
Wed Jan 10
W 89 - 65XAVIER
RECAP
Sat Jan 13
W 78 - 71@STJOHN
RECAP
Wed Jan 17
W 88 - 56@GTOWN
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
W 81 - 61@UCONN
RECAP
Tue Jan 23
W 89 - 69PROV
RECAP
Sun Jan 28
1:00 pm ET
FOX@MARQET
Thu Feb 1
6:30 pm ET
FS1CREIGH
Sun Feb 4
12:00 pm ET
FOXSETON
Wed Feb 7
7:00 pm ET
CBSSSTJOHN
Sat Feb 10
12:00 pm ET
FOXBUTLER
Wed Feb 14
7:00 pm ET
FS1@PROV
Sat Feb 17
4:30 pm ET
FOX@XAVIER
Wed Feb 21
8:30 pm ET
FS1DEPAUL
Sat Feb 24
2:30 pm ET
FOX@CREIGH
Wed Feb 28
8:30 pm ET
FS1@SETON

Standings

Big East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Villanova6-119-1
Xavier6-218-3
Creighton5-315-5
Providence5-314-7
Seton Hall4-315-5
Marquette4-313-6
Butler4-414-7
Georgetown3-513-6
DePaul1-68-11
St. John's0-810-10

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
111
| 1516322754
In 2013-14, James Bell had a fabulous Senior season to lead Villanova back to prominence. Leader Johnson spoke with him recently for this edition of his "Success Series" ...
1516312137
The selection committee will again reveal what it is thinking ahead of Selection Sunday
| 1516299111
Courtesy of courtsidefilms.com, here is footage of all 24 McDonald's All Americans, including Zion Williamson who will announce his college decision on Saturday.
| 1516243336
Jay Wright won the 200th Big East game of his coaching career as Villanova dominated Georgetown 88-56 in D.C. ...
1516243320
WASHINGTON (AP) After watching Villanova make 3-pointer after 3-pointer and build a hard-to-fathom lead - 20, then 30, eventually all the way up to 44 - Georgetown coach Patrick Ewing did not want to offer any sort of assessment about what this game indicates about his team's status in relation to the No. 1 Wildcats.
1516208640
Kentucky now is at risk of slipping out of the Top 25 (and one)
1516143540
The top-ranked Villanova Wildcats struggled at times but were able to squeak past depleted St. John's 78-71 on Saturday night at Madison Square Garden.
| 1516140150
Villanova now has the last four predictions in the Crystal Ball for Courtney Ramey.
1516126980
After beating West Virginia, the Jayhawks are on a four-game winning streak and jumped to No. 7
| 1516066582
SPRINGFIELD, Mass. -- Courtney Ramey is one of the best available point guards in the 2018 class. Where do things stand in his recruitment? He breaks it down.
 
Exclusive Wildcats Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Wildcats and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Villanova
January 28, 2018 12:30 PM ET

Villanova
January 23, 2018 6:10 PM ET

Villanova
January 20, 2018 11:30 AM ET

Jan. 17, 2018 - Highlights at Georgetown
January 17, 2018 6:30 PM ET

Inside Villanova Basketball with Jay Wright - Episode 4
January 16, 2018 12:00 PM ET

VILLANOVA RECEIVES $1 MILLION COMMITMENT FROM KYLE LOWRY
January 15, 2018 1:00 PM ET

Jan. 13, 2018 - Highlights vs. St. John's
January 13, 2018 7:00 PM ET

Inside Villanova Basketball with Jay Wright - Episode 3
January 10, 2018 11:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network