Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big East 86.8 (1st)70.4 (1st)
Division I1st121st

Schedule

Sat Mar 3
W 97 - 73GTOWN
RECAP
Thu Mar 8
W 94 - 70MARQET
RECAP
Fri Mar 9
W 87 - 68BUTLER
RECAP
Sat Mar 10
W 76 - 66PROV
RECAP
Thu Mar 15
W 87 - 61RADFRD
RECAP
Sat Mar 17
W 81 - 58BAMA
RECAP
Fri Mar 23
W 90 - 78WVU
RECAP
Sun Mar 25
W 71 - 59TXTECH
RECAP
Sat Mar 31
W 95 - 79KANSAS
RECAP
Mon Apr 2
W 79 - 62MICH
RECAP

Standings

Big East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Xavier15-329-6
Villanova14-436-4
Seton Hall10-822-12
Creighton10-821-12
Providence10-821-14
Butler9-921-14
Marquette9-921-14
Georgetown5-1315-14
St. John's4-1415-17
DePaul4-1411-20

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
219
| 1536859080
The Villanova Men's Big East basketball schedule for 2018-19 was released today ...
1536249600
The Jayhawks schedule also features a Final Four rematch vs. Villanova
 
Exclusive Wildcats Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Wildcats and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network