Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
American Athletic 76.7 (2nd)64.9 (4th)
Division I88th18th

Schedule

Sun Feb 18
W 80 - 59@TEMPLE
RECAP
Thu Feb 22
L 85 - 91@MEMP
RECAP
Sun Feb 25
W 109 - 58ECU
RECAP
Wed Feb 28
W 69 - 56@SMU
RECAP
Sun Mar 4
W 81 - 71UCONN
RECAP
Fri Mar 9
W 84 - 56UCF
RECAP
Sat Mar 10
W 77 - 74@WICHST
RECAP
Sun Mar 11
L 55 - 56@CINCY
RECAP
Thu Mar 15
W 67 - 65SDGST
RECAP
Sat Mar 17
L 63 - 64@MICH
RECAP

Standings

American Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Cincinnati16-231-5
Houston14-427-8
Wichita State14-425-8
Tulsa12-619-12
Memphis10-821-13
UCF9-919-13
Temple8-1017-16
Connecticut7-1114-18
SMU6-1217-16
Tulane5-1314-17
East Carolina4-1410-20
South Florida3-1510-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
2122-
1529518560
Luka Doncic and Mohamed Bamba could be the brightest stars in this year's NBA Draft
1529506500
Missouri's Porter Jr. slips because of the questions surrounding his back injury
| 1529164140
CHARLOTTESVILLE, Va - Day three of the NBPA Top 100 Camp was highlighted by some big time performances. Some of the best in 2019 and 2020 stepped up, with players bringing
 
Exclusive Cougars Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Cougars and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

The Kelvin Sampson Show
March 12, 2018 7:00 PM ET

Cincinnati
March 11, 2018 3:15 PM ET

Wichita State
March 10, 2018 3:15 PM ET

Wichita State
March 10, 2018 3:15 PM ET

vs. ECU/UCF
March 9, 2018 8:15 PM ET

vs. ECU/UCF
March 9, 2018 8:15 PM ET

The Kelvin Sampson Show
March 5, 2018 8:00 PM ET

UConn
March 4, 2018 3:45 PM ET

Houston
March 4, 2018 3:30 PM ET

SMU
February 28, 2018 8:45 PM ET

The Kelvin Sampson Show
February 26, 2018 8:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network