Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pac-1276.3 (6th)73.9 (7th)
Division I127th221st

Schedule

Sun Dec 10
L 70 - 97GONZAG
RECAP
Sun Dec 17
W 80 - 77LOYMRY
RECAP
Tue Dec 19
W 106 - 55BCU
RECAP
Fri Dec 22
W 66 - 63MNTNA
RECAP
Fri Dec 29
W 88 - 81@USC
RECAP
Sun Dec 31
L 53 - 74@UCLA
RECAP
Sat Jan 6
W 70 - 65@WASHST
RECAP
Thu Jan 11
W 66 - 56CAL
RECAP
Sat Jan 13
L 64 - 73STNFRD
RECAP
Thu Jan 18
L 62 - 70@UTAH
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
6:00 pm ET
PACN@COLO
Sun Jan 28
8:00 pm ET
ESPUWASHST
Thu Feb 1
11:00 pm ET
PACNARIZST
Sat Feb 3
10:30 pm ET
PACNARIZ
Thu Feb 8
10:00 pm ET
FS1@OREG
Sat Feb 10
10:00 pm ET
ESPU@OREGST
Thu Feb 15
9:00 pm ET
PACNUTAH
Sat Feb 17
8:00 pm ET
PACNCOLO
Thu Feb 22
9:00 pm ET
PACN@STNFRD
Sat Feb 24
4:30 pm ET
PACN@CAL

Standings

Pac 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona5-115-4
Stanford5-111-8
Southern California5-214-6
UCLA4-313-6
Colorado4-312-7
Washington3-313-6
Oregon State3-311-7
Utah3-411-7
Arizona State2-414-4
Oregon2-412-7
Washington State1-59-9
California1-57-12

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1516301820
The nation's No. 3 player will commit Saturday and here's his impact on each of his finalists
1516208640
Kentucky now is at risk of slipping out of the Top 25 (and one)
1516126980
After beating West Virginia, the Jayhawks are on a four-game winning streak and jumped to No. 7
| 1516047297
MORAGA, Calif. -- Northern California's premier winter showcase is under way again, at the MLK Invitational, hosted by Concord (Calif.) De La Salle.
1516038660
The ACC has eight teams in Jerry Palm's bracket, but the Big 12 has four No. 3 seeds or better
1515904020
SEATTLE (AP) Daejon Davis was still in his Stanford uniform nearly 45 minutes later, signing autographs for the handful of kids still lingering around seeking out the former Seattle high school star.
| 1515742500
Jaylen Nowell's sixth 20-point outing of the year lifted Washington to a 66-56 win over California Thursday night.
1515740580
SEATTLE (AP) Washington has shown plenty of flaws in the first season under Mike Hopkins. The Huskies have also shown a knack for figuring out how to win even when it's not the prettiest of performances.
| 1515629100
First-year Washington Head Coach continues to bring his trademark energy and competitive spirit as Huskies find different ways to win.
| 1515627780
Junior guard Matisse Thybulle talks about improvement that has been made and how Huskies are keeping a level head despite already matching last year's league win total.
 
Exclusive Huskies Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Huskies and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Washington - 2K Classic
November 16, 2017 9:10 PM ET

Washington - 2K Classic
November 16, 2017 9:10 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network