FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing257.0 (19th)115.0 (33rd)
Passing228.7 (72nd)268.0 (103rd)
Overall33rd78th

Next Game

Sat, September 22, 4:00 PM EDT
Carrier Dome
TV: ESNN
Connecticut Huskies
at
Syracuse Orange

Schedule

Fri Aug 31
W 55 - 42@WMICH
RECAP
Sat Sep 8
W 62 - 10WAG
RECAP
Sat Sep 15
W 30 - 7FSU
RECAP
Sat Sep 22
4:00 pm ET
ESNNUCONN
Sat Sep 29
12:00 pm ET
ABC@CLEM
Sat Oct 6
TBA
@PITT
Sat Oct 20
TBA
UNC
Sat Oct 27
TBA
NCST
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@WAKE
Fri Nov 9
7:00 pm ET
ESP2LVILLE
Sat Nov 17
2:30 pm ET
NBC@ND
Sat Nov 24
TBA
@BC

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Atlantic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Boston College0-03-0
Clemson0-03-0
Syracuse0-03-0
North Carolina State0-02-0
Louisville0-02-1
Wake Forest0-02-1
Florida State0-01-2

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
3741
CoachesPlayoff
37-
1537053060
SYRACUSE, N.Y. (AP) Syracuse took another big step toward putting the woeful recent past in the rearview mirror.
| 1537042177
The Syracuse locker room is feeling it after a history-making win over Florida State.
| 1537040160
Syracuse improves to 3-0 with a convincing victory over Florida State.
| 1537039620
Follow along as Syracuse looks to start the season 3-0 with the Florida State Seminoles in town.
| 1537033370
The Orange have a halftime lead and a shot at Florida State accomplished in the Carrier Dome.
| 1536546840
Saturday's contest versus the Wagner Seahawks was a game of first for many Syracuse players.
| 1536447360
Syracuse improves to 2-0 with a convincing home win.
| 1536447300
Live continuous updates for Syracuse vs Wagner.
| 1536411687
Game time, channel and streaming info for Syracuse vs Wagner.
| 1536232531
Syracuse faces FCS Wagner this week. Here are some top things to watch for in the home opener.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Syracuse
November 11, 2017 3:00 AM ET

More College Football