FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing240.7 (23rd)47.7 (1st)
Passing256.7 (53rd)175.3 (36th)
Overall20th7th

Next Game

Sat, September 23, 3:30 PM EDT
Kenan Memorial Stadium
TV: ESPNU
Duke Blue Devils
at
North Carolina Tar Heels
Odds
UNC +2.0
O/U 65.0

Schedule

Sat Sep 2
W 60 - 7NCCEN
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
W 41 - 17NWEST
RECAP
Sat Sep 16
W 34 - 20BAYLOR
RECAP
Sat Sep 23
3:30 pm ET
ESPU@UNC
Fri Sep 29
7:00 pm ET
ESPNMIAMI
Sat Oct 7
TBA
@UVA
Sat Oct 14
TBA
FSU
Sat Oct 21
TBA
PITT
Sat Oct 28
TBA
@VATECH
Sat Nov 11
12:00 pm ET
CBSS@ARMY
Sat Nov 18
TBA
GATECH
Sat Nov 25
TBA
@WAKE

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Coastal
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Duke0-03-0
Virginia Tech0-03-0
Miami (Fla.)0-01-0
Virginia0-02-1
Georgia Tech0-01-1
Pittsburgh0-01-2
North Carolina0-11-2

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
3335
CoachesPlayoff
39-
| 1506021360
Duke has another light injury report for Week Four at North Carolina
| 1506003060
Duke's Week Four Uniform brings back the Duke script lettering on helmets
| 1505997000
Duke statistical leaders after one quarter of the season
| 1505934600
TDD's roundtable of football insiders breaks down the team's performance over the first quarter of the season
| 1505929349
Previewing the Battle for the Victory Bell, Recapping Baylor, and Andrew Slater stops by to talk Duke's freshman class.
| 1505928178
We break down Duke recruiting with the mothership's South Region recruiting analyst and get his thoughts on the Blue Devil program and prospects.
1505920980
These are the best bets to make in Week 4 including Florida-Kentucky and Oklahoma State-TCU
| 1505918400
Four-Star 2019 Offensive Tackle Bryan Hudson was offered by Duke earlier in September, and spoke about what the offer means to TheDevilsDen.com. "I have been in contact
| 1505844581
OFFENSE Left Tackle76 - Gabe Brandner (6-6, 285, R-Sr.)78 - Sterling Korona (6-7, 295, R-Sr.) Left Guard65 - Julian Santos (6-3, 305, So.) 69 - Zach Baker (6-4, 290, R-So.)
1505839886
The Fornelli 50 ranks teams based on nothing but their performance in 2017
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

CBSSports Shop