FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing171.4 (56th)153.2 (48th)
Passing213.4 (79th)179.4 (16th)
Overall88th21st

Schedule

Fri Aug 31
7:00 pm ET
ESPUARMY
Sat Sep 8
TBA
@NWEST
Sat Sep 15
TBA
@BAYLOR
Sat Sep 22
TBA
NCCEN
Sat Sep 29
TBA
VATECH
Sat Oct 13
TBA
@GATECH
Sat Oct 20
TBA
UVA
Sat Oct 27
TBA
@PITT
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@MIAMI
Sat Nov 10
TBA
UNC
Sat Nov 17
TBA
@CLEM
Sat Nov 24
TBA
WAKE

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Coastal
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Duke3-57-6
Georgia Tech4-45-6
Miami (Fla.)7-110-3
North Carolina1-73-9
Pittsburgh3-55-7
Virginia3-56-7
Virginia Tech5-39-4

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
50-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1527039917
More bad news for Duke Football on the recruiting trail
| 1527003366
A look at the Blue Devils WR commit who wasn't even on a football field two years ago.
| 1526995186
Youngstown Cardinal Mooney three-star linebacker Luke Fulton recently completed his first official visit. What's next for Fulton?
| 1526900534
Duke's football recruiting class of 2019 took a big hit on Sunday night as four star running back Zonovan Knight de-committed.
| 1526676600
Duke's season opener will be a night game!
1526659680
Ranking the 2018 schedules of all 14 ACC teams gives a look at who could make the CFP this year
| 1526518998
Vernon Carey, a top three recruit in the 2019 class, just narrowed his list to five schools. Who made the cut?
| 1526481634
Duke will get its starting punter and kicker back after being suspended for Quick Lane Bowl
| 1526433344
Las Vegas (Nev.) Bishop Gorman defensive end Treven Ma'ae was one of the best looking players we saw at the Elite 11 Camp in Las Vegas over the weekend.
1526415120
A detailed look at every college football bowl game set to be played following the 2018 season
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Duke
November 25, 2017 11:30 AM ET

Duke
November 18, 2017 1:30 PM ET

More College Football

     
     
    24/7 Scores, News, Highlights
    FREE ON ALL YOUR DEVICES