Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big 12 87.5 (1st)82.0 (10th)
Division I2nd337th

Schedule

Tue Jan 16
L 69 - 87@KSTATE
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
L 81 - 83@OKLAST
RECAP
Tue Jan 23
W 85 - 80KANSAS
RECAP
Sat Jan 27
L 73 - 80@BAMA
RECAP
Tue Jan 30
W 98 - 96BAYLOR
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
L 74 - 79@TEXAS
RECAP
Mon Feb 5
L 73 - 75WVU
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
L 80 - 88@IOWAST
RECAP
Tue Feb 13
L 78 - 88@TXTECH
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
L 66 - 77TEXAS
RECAP
Mon Feb 19
9:00 pm ET
ESPN@KANSAS
Sat Feb 24
6:00 pm ET
ESPUKSTATE
Tue Feb 27
9:00 pm ET
ESP2@BAYLOR
Fri Mar 2
9:00 pm ET
ESP2IOWAST

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Texas Tech10-422-5
Kansas10-421-6
Kansas State8-619-8
West Virginia8-619-8
Baylor7-717-10
TCU6-818-9
Oklahoma6-816-10
Texas6-816-11
Oklahoma State5-915-12
Iowa State4-1013-13

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
2323-
Get Exclusive Oklahoma News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1518995722
Gary Parrish and Matt Norlander discuss a wild weekend of college basketball
1518982920
LAWRENCE, Kan. -- The last time Kansas played Oklahoma, a firestorm was created both in the lane and at the free throw line.
1518915900
The No. 2 Spartans overcame a 27-point deficit vs. Northwestern and South Carolina holds on vs. AU
| 1518901570
Trae Young led the way with a game-high 26 points, but it wasn't enough in another frustrating loss.
1518899880
NORMAN, Okla. (AP) Texas was getting desperate, and the Longhorns finally got the win they needed.
1518896040
The Sooners lost their fifth straight and eighth out of their last 10
| 1518885870
Can Oklahoma bounce back from its recent struggles?
1518883920
The Musketeers are No. 3 and the Wildcats are No. 4 in Saturday's Top 25 (and 1)
1518834480
NORMAN, Okla. -- Entering Saturday's matchup between No. 23 Oklahoma and Texas at Lloyd Noble Center, both teams are in desperate need of a win.
1518815160
We're hitting the last few weeks of the season for teams hoping to add to fading tournament resumes
 
Exclusive Sooners Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Sooners and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Oklahoma
January 30, 2018 8:30 PM ET

Oklahoma
January 13, 2018 12:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network