Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big 12 73.0 (7th)74.2 (9th)
Division I183rd224th

Schedule

Mon Jan 30
L 68 - 66OKLAST
Recap
Sat Feb 4
L 77 - 69at TXTECH
Recap
Wed Feb 8
L 61 - 50WVU
Recap
Sat Feb 11
L 80 - 64at IOWAST
Recap
Tue Feb 14
W 70 - 66TEXAS
Recap
Sat Feb 18
L 96 - 92at OKLAST
Recap
Tue Feb 21
L 60 - 54at BAYLOR
Recap
Sat Feb 25
W 81 - 51KSTATE
Recap
Mon Feb 27
L 73 - 63at KANSAS
Recap
Sat Mar 4
W 73 - 68TCU
Recap
Wed Mar 8
L 82 - 63at TCU
Recap

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Kansas16-231-5
Baylor12-627-8
West Virginia12-628-9
Iowa State12-624-11
Oklahoma State9-920-13
Kansas State8-1021-14
TCU6-1224-15
Texas Tech6-1218-14
Oklahoma5-1311-20
Texas4-1411-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive Oklahoma News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1504807185
It is a big visit weekend, especially in the Midwest where schools in Ohio and Michigan are loaded up with visitors. Also some key 5-stars are on campus around the country.
1504727940
Kentucky vs. West Virgina and Kansas vs. Texas A&M are two games to look forward to
 
Exclusive Sooners Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Sooners and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now