Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC76.4 (6th)74.6 (14th)
Division I91st234th

Schedule

Tue Feb 13
W 81 - 58@PITT
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
L 67 - 84ND
RECAP
Tue Feb 20
L 66 - 82@NCST
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
L 78 - 79@MIAMI
RECAP
Wed Feb 28
W 85 - 70CUSE
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
L 76 - 85@FSU
RECAP
Tue Mar 6
W 87 - 77GATECH
RECAP
Wed Mar 7
W 91 - 87@NCST
RECAP
Thu Mar 8
L 82 - 90@CLEM
RECAP
Tue Mar 13
L 62 - 79@WKY
RECAP

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Virginia17-131-3
Duke13-529-8
Clemson11-725-10
North Carolina11-726-11
Miami (Fla.)11-722-10
NC State11-721-12
Virginia Tech10-821-12
Florida State9-923-12
Louisville9-922-14
Syracuse8-1023-14
Notre Dame8-1021-15
Boston College7-1119-16
Georgia Tech6-1213-19
Wake Forest4-1411-20
Pittsburgh0-188-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1526585520
The man formerly known as Ron Artest said he was offered $35,000 one time to fix a game as a player at St. John's
| 1526572012
A month ago, star Boston College guards Jerome Robinson and Ky Bowman declared for the NBA Draft without agents. A couple of weeks ago, Jerome
1526479980
See who's been invited to the NBA Draft Combine in Chicago, and who could vastly help their stock
 
Exclusive Eagles Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Eagles and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Boston College
March 6, 2018 11:30 AM ET

Boston College
March 6, 2018 11:30 AM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     
     
    24/7 Scores, News, Highlights
    FREE ON ALL YOUR DEVICES