Boston College Eagles

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing220.4 (25th)190.9 (94th)
Passing166.3 (115th)191.9 (24th)
Overall84th57th

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
TBA
MA
Sat Sep 8
TBA
HOLY
Thu Sep 13
TBA
@WAKE
Sat Sep 22
TBA
@PURDUE
Sat Sep 29
TBA
TEMPLE
Sat Oct 6
TBA
@NCST
Sat Oct 13
TBA
LVILLE
Fri Oct 26
TBA
MIAMI
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@VATECH
Sat Nov 10
TBA
CLEM
Sat Nov 17
TBA
@FSU
Sat Nov 24
TBA
CUSE

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Atlantic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Boston College4-47-6
Clemson7-112-2
Florida State3-57-6
Louisville4-48-5
NC State6-29-4
Syracuse2-64-8
Wake Forest4-48-5

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
39-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1524489359
Where will Harold Landry go in Thursday's NFL Draft? New writer Mike Kotsopoulos takes an in-depth look at his possible landing spots
| 1524483000
Over the past week, the Boston College coaching staff issued offers to regional talent, as well as some Texas natives who have ties to the program. Eagle Insider has you
| 1524321324
Mentor (OH) offensive lineman Nick Samac holds a double digit offer list, with Michigan State being his latest.
| 1524235019
We take a look at former Boston College players who have been drafted under Steve Addazio's tenure as head coach.
| 1524090600
Lakewood (Calif.) Mayfair quarterback Josh Calvin talked about a local Pac-12 unofficial visit and which schools will come watch him throw this spring...
| 1524008707
The Maroon team defeated the White team 26-21 on a 2 yard touchdown pass as time expired during the Jay McGillis Memorial Spring Game. Here are some of the other notable plays
| 1524002400
Boston College has landed a commitment from 3-star Maryland safety Jalen Williams. Learn more here about his decision.
| 1524002340
Safety Jalen Williams discusses his Boston College commitment.
| 1523986478
Maryland wide receiver Ethon Williams received a ranking from 247Sports. Learn more here
| 1523983820
3-star safety Jalen Williams will announce his college decision at 6PM tonight. Learn more here
 

Audio & Video Coverage

Boston College
November 18, 2017 5:30 PM ET

More College Football

     
     
    24/7 Scores, News, Highlights
    FREE ON ALL YOUR DEVICES