FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing151.5 (83rd)132.9 (29th)
Passing251.5 (46th)242.5 (94th)
Overall61st52nd

Schedule

Thu Aug 30
8:00 pm ET
ESPNNWEST
Sat Sep 8
12:00 pm ET
BTN+EMICH
Sat Sep 15
7:30 pm ET
BTN+MIZZOU
Sat Sep 22
12:00 pm ET
BC
Sat Sep 29
TBA
@NEB
Sat Oct 13
TBA
@ILL
Sat Oct 20
TBA
OHIOST
Sat Oct 27
TBA
@MICHST
Sat Nov 3
TBA
IOWA
Sat Nov 10
TBA
@MINN
Sat Nov 17
TBA
WISC
Sat Nov 24
TBA
@IND

Standings

Big Ten
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Illinois0-92-10
Iowa4-58-5
Minnesota2-75-7
Nebraska3-64-8
Northwestern7-210-3
Purdue4-57-6
Wisconsin9-013-1

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
42-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1531235700
A damning revelation from a former Hoosiers quarterback.
| 1531227425
West Lafayette (Ind.) High Top247 defensive end George Karlaftis continued his push for a fifth star at The Opening Finals last week where his traits were among the most
1531153260
From 'win or be fired' to 'untouchable,' every college football coach gets rated by Dennis Dodd
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

No. 21 Houston
June 3, 2018 3:00 AM ET

No. 21 Houston
June 3, 2018 3:00 AM ET

North Carolina A&T
June 2, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Baseball: Purdue vs. Houston
June 1, 2018 7:00 PM ET

No. 21 Houston
June 1, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Championship Game
May 27, 2018 1:30 PM ET

Championship Game
May 27, 2018 1:30 PM ET

Championship Game
May 27, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Bracket Finals
May 26, 2018 1:30 PM ET

Bracket Finals
May 26, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Elimination Games
May 25, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Second Round
May 24, 2018 5:30 PM ET

Michigan
May 24, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Second Round
May 24, 2018 3:00 AM ET

First Round
May 23, 2018 1:30 PM ET

First Round
May 23, 2018 3:00 AM ET

North Carolina A&T
June 2, 2018 3:00 AM ET

No. 21 Houston
June 1, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Championship Game
May 27, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Championship Game
May 27, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Championship Game
May 27, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Illinois
May 26, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Ohio State
May 23, 2018 3:00 AM ET

More College Football