FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing151.5 (83rd)132.9 (29th)
Passing251.5 (46th)242.5 (94th)
Overall61st52nd

Schedule

Sat Sep 2
L 28 - 35LVILLE
RECAP
Fri Sep 8
W 44 - 21OHIO
RECAP
Sat Sep 16
W 35 - 3@MIZZOU
RECAP
Sat Sep 23
L 10 - 28MICH
RECAP
Sat Oct 7
W 31 - 17MINN
RECAP
Sat Oct 14
L 9 - 17@WISC
RECAP
Sat Oct 21
L 12 - 14@RUT
RECAP
Sat Oct 28
L 24 - 25NEB
RECAP
Sat Nov 4
W 29 - 10ILL
RECAP
Sat Nov 11
L 13 - 23@NWEST
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
W 24 - 15@IOWA
RECAP
Sat Nov 25
W 31 - 24IND
RECAP
Wed Dec 27
W 38 - 35ARIZ
RECAP

Standings

Big Ten
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wisconsin9-013-1
Northwestern7-210-3
Iowa4-58-5
Purdue4-57-6
Nebraska3-64-8
Minnesota2-75-7
Illinois0-92-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
42-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1516297796
Top showcase performer talks first offer.
| 1516281975
Canton (Mich.) junior DE Darius Robinson played football for the Chiefs for the first time last fall and just a few months later, already has his first scholarship offer.
| 1516278813
The Boilermakers are looking to flip one of the state's best.
| 1516208076
There are several impressive 2019 runningbacks in Ohio, including Kettering Alter's John Bivens.
| 1516201860
Did teams meet expectations in 2017? How will the Big Ten fare next season? A look back and forward for the Big Ten's 14 teams headed into 2018.
| 1516046378
The next wave of under-the-radar recruits in the Midwest begin their push for notoriety.
| 1515596254
A preview of Monday's showcase camp in Illinois.
| 1515509220
Alabama's not going anywhere. But there are a ton of dangerous challengers as we look ahead to the 2018 season.
| 1515279612
The West team took the 2018 U.S. Army All-American Bowl on Saturday, defeating East 17-16 at San Antonio's Alamodome. The Old Coach's Nick Walters was on
| 1515269160
Four-star WR Rondale Moore commits to Purdue during U.S. Army All-American game
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Nebraska
January 24, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Nebraska
January 24, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Northwestern
January 18, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Iowa
January 13, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Iowa
January 13, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Rutgers
January 10, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Rutgers
January 10, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Indiana
January 6, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Indiana
January 6, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Indiana
January 20, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Indiana
January 20, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Northwestern
January 18, 2018 3:00 AM ET

More College Football