Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Ten 72.3 (10th)68.6 (10th)
Division I215th75th

Schedule

Sat Jan 27
W 98 - 84IOWA
RECAP
Mon Jan 29
W 74 - 63@WISC
RECAP
Tue Feb 6
W 91 - 85@MINN
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
W 67 - 55RUT
RECAP
Tue Feb 13
W 70 - 66MD
RECAP
Sun Feb 18
L 66 - 72@ILL
RECAP
Tue Feb 20
W 66 - 57IND
RECAP
Sun Feb 25
W 76 - 64PSU
RECAP
Fri Mar 2
L 58 - 77MICH
RECAP
Wed Mar 14
L 59 - 66@MISSST
RECAP

Standings

Big Ten
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Michigan State16-230-5
Purdue15-330-7
Ohio State15-325-9
Michigan13-533-8
Nebraska13-522-11
Penn State9-926-13
Indiana9-916-15
Maryland8-1019-13
Wisconsin7-1115-18
Northwestern6-1215-17
Minnesota4-1415-17
Illinois4-1414-18
Iowa4-1414-19
Rutgers3-1515-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive Nebraska News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1529379558
Former Husker guard Anton Gill works out for NBA Team.
| 1528999378
Nebraska basketball will take on Oklahoma State in South Dakota this season.
| 1528833673
ST. LOUIS -- Chicago (Ill.) Whitney Young recruit Tyler Beard emerged at the Nike Elite 100 as one of the best prospects at camp and a potential high major lead man.
 
Exclusive Cornhuskers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Cornhuskers and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Nebraska
February 25, 2018 4:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network