Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Ten 69.9 (13th)73.0 (12th)
Division I251st200th

Schedule

Sun Jan 29
W 83 - 80PURDUE
Recap
Thu Feb 2
L 72 - 61MICHST
Recap
Sun Feb 5
L 81 - 70at IOWA
Recap
Thu Feb 9
L 70 - 69WISC
Recap
Tue Feb 14
W 82 - 66PSU
Recap
Sat Feb 18
W 58 - 57at OHIOST
Recap
Thu Feb 23
L 88 - 72at MICHST
Recap
Sun Feb 26
L 73 - 57ILL
Recap
Thu Mar 2
L 88 - 73at MINN
Recap
Sun Mar 5
L 93 - 57MICH
Recap
Wed Mar 8
L 76 - 67PSU
Recap

Standings

Big Ten
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Purdue14-427-8
Wisconsin12-627-10
Maryland12-624-9
Minnesota11-724-10
Michigan10-826-12
Northwestern10-824-12
Michigan State10-820-15
Iowa10-819-15
Illinois8-1020-15
Indiana7-1018-16
Ohio State7-1117-15
Penn State6-1215-18
Nebraska6-1212-19
Rutgers3-1515-18

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive Nebraska News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1503354819
Duane Washington has a new home and a recruitment which is taking off. Here's the latest on the 2018 point guard.
| 1502923010
News and notes from Nebraska basketball
| 1502916285
Nebraska learned its Big Ten hoops slate for the 2017-18 season.
| 1502309982
Huskers release early season basketball slate
| 1502293304
Platteview (Neb.) center Brady Heiman discusses his commitment to the Big Red.
 
Exclusive Cornhuskers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Cornhuskers and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now