FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing194.1 (35th)114.9 (12th)
Passing235.5 (61st)161.9 (4th)
Overall39th4th

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
12:20 pm ET
FUR
Sat Sep 8
TBA
@TXAM
Sat Sep 15
3:30 pm ET
GAS
Sat Sep 22
TBA
@GATECH
Sat Sep 29
TBA
CUSE
Sat Oct 6
TBA
@WAKE
Sat Oct 20
TBA
NCST
Sat Oct 27
TBA
@FSU
Sat Nov 3
TBA
LVILLE
Sat Nov 10
TBA
@BC
Sat Nov 17
TBA
DUKE
Sat Nov 24
TBA
SC

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Atlantic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Boston College4-47-6
Clemson7-112-2
Florida State3-57-6
Louisville4-48-5
NC State6-29-4
Syracuse2-64-8
Wake Forest4-48-5

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
54
CoachesPlayoff
41
Get Exclusive Clemson News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1527359120
Clemson has two returning running backs rated among the top six in the ACC with Pro Football Focus' yards after contact including the one at the top of the list.
| 1527340680
Clemson football's recent accomplishments extend beyond the football field.
1527190320
How do college football's starting quarterbacks stack up?
| 1527100380
The starting running back for Clemson heading into the summer is Travis Etienne.  
| 1527099433
Plus, the latest on Kayvon Thibodeaux.
| 1527097441
Clemson easily leads the Athlon Sports All-ACC team with 15 selections. Come inside for much more on each of the Tigers chosen by Athlon.
1527009600
100 names, games, stories and more to get excited for the 2018 college football season
| 1527008400
Hunter Johnson is far from alone in terms of former five-star quarterbacks transferring away from their original school.
| 1526992278
The Pacific Club IMPACT Foundation has announced the 42 candidates for the 15th annual Lott IMPACT Trophy. Come inside for much more.
| 1526943637
Honolulu (Hawaii) St. Louis five-star defensive tackle Faatui Tuitele breaks down his top five...
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Clemson
November 25, 2017 4:30 PM ET

More College Football

     
     
    24/7 Scores, News, Highlights
    FREE ON ALL YOUR DEVICES