FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing174.2 (52nd)107.7 (9th)
Passing233.8 (64th)249.5 (101st)
Overall55th34th

Schedule

Thu Aug 30
TBA
@PURDUE
Sat Sep 8
TBA
DUKE
Sat Sep 15
TBA
AKRON
Sat Sep 29
TBA
MICH
Sat Oct 6
TBA
@MICHST
Sat Oct 13
TBA
NEB
Sat Oct 20
TBA
@RUT
Sat Oct 27
TBA
WISC
Sat Nov 3
TBA
ND
Sat Nov 10
TBA
@IOWA
Sat Nov 17
TBA
@MINN
Sat Nov 24
TBA
@ILL

Standings

Big Ten
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Illinois0-92-10
Iowa4-58-5
Minnesota2-75-7
Nebraska3-64-8
Northwestern7-210-3
Purdue4-57-6
Wisconsin9-013-1

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
1817
CoachesPlayoff
1721
| 1527298768
Texas, South Carolina, Auburn and TCU among the programs to hit big heading into the holiday weekend.
| 1527262593
Winnetka (Ill.) New Trier DT Duke Olges talks about his pledge to Pat Fitzgerald and the Wildcats.
| 1527195214
Notes on several other prospects from Zionsville (Ind.) High as well.
| 1527083639
The latest in Big Ten recruiting including Penn State's recent surge, Maryland's new quarterback commit and other recent additions for Northwestern, Purdue, Iowa and Wisconsin.
| 1526995186
Youngstown Cardinal Mooney three-star linebacker Luke Fulton recently completed his first official visit. What's next for Fulton?
| 1526994240
Quincy (Ill.) running back Jirehl Brock recaps his weekend official to Northwestern and talks about the bar the Wildcats set.
1526913960
The Tigers' quarterback room just got a little smaller entering the summer
| 1526910177
Edwardsville (Ill.) 2019 athlete Kendall Abdur-Rahman is getting recruited to play a multitude of positions, but filled the stat sheet as a quarterback last year.
| 1526763372
Pat Fitzgerald and his staff beat TCU among others for their latest defensive line commit.
| 1526488234
Queen Creek (Ariz.) Casteel three-star quarterback Gunner Cruz has been hearing from some new schools recently...
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Northwestern
November 11, 2017 7:30 PM ET

More College Football

     
     
    24/7 Scores, News, Highlights
    FREE ON ALL YOUR DEVICES