Northwestern Wildcats

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing147.7 (86th)112.3 (10th)
Passing253.7 (46th)257.5 (109th)
Overall66th46th

Next Game

Sat, November 25, 4:00 PM EST
Memorial Stadium
TV: FS1
Northwestern Wildcats
at
Illinois Fighting Illini
Odds
ILL +16.5
O/U 45.5

Schedule

Sat Sep 2
W 31 - 20NEVADA
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
L 17 - 41@DUKE
RECAP
Sat Sep 16
W 49 - 7BGREEN
RECAP
Sat Sep 30
L 24 - 33@WISC
RECAP
Sat Oct 7
L 7 - 31PSU
RECAP
Sat Oct 14
W 37 - 21@MD
RECAP
Sat Oct 21
W 17 - 10IOWA
RECAP
Sat Oct 28
W 39 - 31MICHST
RECAP
Sat Nov 4
W 31 - 24@NEB
RECAP
Sat Nov 11
W 23 - 13PURDUE
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
W 39 - 0MINN
RECAP
Sat Nov 25
4:00 pm ET
FS1@ILL

Standings

Big Ten
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wisconsin8-011-0
Northwestern6-28-3
Iowa3-56-5
Purdue3-55-6
Nebraska3-54-7
Minnesota2-65-6
Illinois0-82-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
2123
CoachesPlayoff
2322
1511309700
The newest college football rankings are out, but did your favorite team make it in?
| 1511304747
Where do the Playoff teams sit going into Rivalry Weekend?
| 1511207314
Girard (Ohio) junior QB Mark Waid put up big stats this season and has led a turnaround at his school that began when he started as a freshman. Now major schools are calling.
1511196000
The new college football rankings for all 130 FBS teams heading into Week 13
1511118900
This week's AP Top 25 college football rankings remained largely unchanged
1511113284
Elsewhere, the top 12 remains the same in this week's college football rankings
1511063340
Projecting the changes in the new AP Top 25 poll college football rankings after Week 12
1511045220
EVANSTON, Ill. (AP) It was cold, rainy and windy at Ryan Field on Saturday. Just the way Northwestern wanted it.
| 1510923696
Last week saw many teams make big statements, including Miami and Auburn. This week will see many of those teams try to hold the Playoff position they've given themselves.
1510728300
Following a 31-7 loss to then fourth-ranked Penn State on Oct. 7, Northwestern sat at 2-3 and had yet to notch a conference win. Head coach Pat Fitzgerald said afterward that the team had backed "itself into a corner."
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Northwestern
November 11, 2017 7:30 PM ET

More College Football