Northwestern Wildcats

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing69.8 (129th)149.3 (59th)
Passing320.7 (11th)254.5 (102nd)
Overall82nd85th

Last Game

Sat, October 13
Ryan Field
TV: ABC
Nebraska Cornhuskers
at
Northwestern Wildcats
NEB33Final34NWEST

Schedule

Thu Aug 30
W 31 - 27@PURDUE
RECAP
Sat Sep 8
L 7 - 21DUKE
RECAP
Sat Sep 15
L 34 - 39AKRON
RECAP
Sat Sep 29
L 17 - 20MICH
RECAP
Sat Oct 6
W 29 - 19@MICHST
RECAP
Sat Oct 13
W 34 - 31NEB
RECAP
Sat Oct 20
12:00 pm ET
BTN@RUT
Sat Oct 27
TBA
WISC
Sat Nov 3
TBA
ND
Sat Nov 10
TBA
@IOWA
Sat Nov 17
TBA
@MINN
Sat Nov 24
TBA
ILL

Standings

Big Ten
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Northwestern3-13-3
Iowa2-15-1
Wisconsin2-14-2
Purdue2-13-3
Illinois1-23-3
Minnesota0-33-3
Nebraska0-40-6

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
55-
CoachesPlayoff
-21
1539469860
EVANSTON, Ill. (AP) Rolling along with a 10-point lead, Nebraska had its first victory under coach Scott Frost and the end of the longest losing streak in its proud history in sight.
1538860380
EAST LANSING, Mich. (AP) On a day when Northwestern had little choice but to pass early and often, Clayton Thorson was up to the task.
| 1538583900
Paul Finebaum continues to be Jim Harbaugh's No. 1 enemy.
1538534160
Michigan State will find out over the next month whether it's truly worthy of being ranked among the nation's Top 25 teams.
| 1538504117
Here's what's in store this weekend in Big Ten Country.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Northwestern
November 11, 2017 7:30 PM ET

More College Football