Northwestern Wildcats

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing174.2 (52nd)107.7 (9th)
Passing233.8 (64th)249.5 (101st)
Overall55th34th

Next Game

Thu, August 30, 8:00 PM EDT
Ross-Ade Stadium
Northwestern Wildcats
at
Purdue Boilermakers

Schedule

Thu Aug 30
8:00 pm ET
ESPN@PURDUE
Sat Sep 8
12:00 pm ET
ESPUDUKE
Sat Sep 15
7:30 pm ET
BTN+AKRON
Sat Sep 29
TBA
MICH
Sat Oct 6
12:00 pm ET
@MICHST
Sat Oct 13
12:00 pm ET
NEB
Sat Oct 20
12:00 pm ET
@RUT
Sat Oct 27
TBA
WISC
Sat Nov 3
TBA
ND
Sat Nov 10
TBA
@IOWA
Sat Nov 17
TBA
@MINN
Sat Nov 24
TBA
ILL

Standings

Big Ten
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Illinois0-00-0
Iowa0-00-0
Minnesota0-00-0
Nebraska0-00-0
Northwestern0-00-0
Purdue0-00-0
Wisconsin0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
4217
CoachesPlayoff
3021
1534178160
Eleven of the Big Ten's 14 programs have been involved in a serious incident over the last eight years
| 1533955317
Wayne (NJ) Rutgers commit Chris Conti is gearing up for final season at DePaul Catholic. He hopes his senior season ends the exact way his junior season ended. “To
| 1533936493
The Wildcats reel in a touted OL from Baltimore (Md.) Gilman.
| 1533654000
Calabasas (Calif.) receiver Johnny Wilson has been announced as the second selection to the 2020 Polynesian Bowl...
| 1533573424
  Do you have access to the latest Northwestern University athletics news? Take advantage of our latest 24 hour promo just for Wildcat fans. Sign up today and you
| 1533522611
August 1st marked the where college programs could extend official scholarship offers from the class of 2019. Pat Fitzgerald have spent the past few days mailing and
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Northwestern
November 11, 2017 7:30 PM ET

More College Football