FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing174.2 (52nd)107.7 (9th)
Passing233.8 (64th)249.5 (101st)
Overall55th34th

Schedule

Thu Aug 30
8:00 pm ET
ESPN@PURDUE
Sat Sep 8
12:00 pm ET
ESPUDUKE
Sat Sep 15
7:30 pm ET
BTN+AKRON
Sat Sep 29
TBA
MICH
Sat Oct 6
12:00 pm ET
@MICHST
Sat Oct 13
12:00 pm ET
NEB
Sat Oct 20
12:00 pm ET
@RUT
Sat Oct 27
TBA
WISC
Sat Nov 3
TBA
ND
Sat Nov 10
TBA
@IOWA
Sat Nov 17
TBA
@MINN
Sat Nov 24
TBA
@ILL

Standings

Big Ten
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Illinois0-92-10
Iowa4-58-5
Minnesota2-75-7
Nebraska3-64-8
Northwestern7-210-3
Purdue4-57-6
Wisconsin9-013-1

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
1817
CoachesPlayoff
1721
1531153260
From 'win or be fired' to 'untouchable,' every college football coach gets rated by Dennis Dodd
1530883354
He will always be known for his heroics in 2015 vs. Michigan
| 1530843978
Phoenix (AZ) Paradise Valley class of 2020 quarterback Ben Finley heads into his junior season with three scholarship offers in hand...
1530803460
A look at the best teams in the history of the 14 schools in the Big Ten
| 1530723795
Solon (OH) defensive end Nate Leskovec is taking his time with his recruitment, and the three-star is considering all options.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Northwestern
November 11, 2017 7:30 PM ET

More College Football