FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing185.1 (39th)158.6 (56th)
Passing299.0 (16th)237.0 (82nd)
Overall13th68th

Schedule

Sat Sep 2
W 49 - 31WMICH
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
W 42 - 24STNFRD
RECAP
Sat Sep 16
W 27 - 24TEXAS
RECAP
Sat Sep 23
W 30 - 20@CAL
RECAP
Fri Sep 29
L 27 - 30@WASHST
RECAP
Sat Oct 7
W 38 - 10OREGST
RECAP
Sat Oct 14
W 28 - 27UTAH
RECAP
Sat Oct 21
L 14 - 49@ND
RECAP
Sat Oct 28
W 48 - 17@ARIZST
RECAP
Sat Nov 4
W 49 - 35ARIZ
RECAP
Sat Nov 11
W 38 - 24@COLO
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
W 28 - 23UCLA
RECAP
Fri Dec 1
W 31 - 28STNFRD
RECAP
Fri Dec 29
L 7 - 24@OHIOST
RECAP

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Southern California8-111-3
Arizona State6-37-6
Arizona5-47-6
UCLA4-56-7
Utah3-67-6
Colorado2-75-7

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
1112
CoachesPlayoff
108
Get Exclusive USC News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1519532430
247Sports takes you inside a loaded 7-on-7 tournament in Las Vegas.
| 1519529700
Check out the recruiting news and notes from the first day of the Pylon Elite 7-on-7 tournament...
| 1519524915
Westlake Village (Calif.) Oaks Christian defensive lineman Kayvon Thibodeaux has cut his list of schools down to 12.
| 1519514289
The Women of Troy start their season and quest for a fourth national championship this weekend in Arizona.
| 1519441260
Isolation film of three-star RB Kenan Christon, who USC recently offered, from Sunday's Passing Down tournament.
| 1519417511
Bellflower (Calif.) St. John Bosco Chris Steele has locked in his commitment date.
| 1519415781
USC Trojans offer son of famous rapper.
| 1519415280
Gardena (Calif.) Serra athlete Anthony Beavers is in line for a breakout season this fall.
| 1519411636
Meet Santa Ana (Calif.) Mater Dei five-star Bru McCoy, who'd like to play WR and OLB on the next level. But that's only a small part of what he's trying to accomplish.
| 1519363261
USC will be without dynamic freshman RB Stephen Carr for spring training camp as Carr deals with a back injury.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Long Beach State
April 15, 2017 9:45 PM ET

More College Football