Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • Tennis
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing174.6 (55th)155.7 (48th)
Passing333.1 (10th)201.0 (15th)
Overall10th25th

Next Game

Sat, September 20, 8:00 PM EDT
Bobby Bowden Field at Doak Campbell Stadium
Clemson Tigers
at
Florida State Seminoles
Odds
FSU -20
O/U 59

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
L 45 - 21at UGA
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 73 - 7SCST
Recap
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 20
at FSU
TBA
Sat Sep 27
UNC
TBA
Sat Oct 4
NCST
TBA
Sat Oct 11
LVILLE
TBA
Sat Oct 18
at BC
TBA
Sat Oct 25
CUSE
7:30 pm EST
Thu Nov 6
at WAKE
TBA
Sat Nov 15
at GATECH
TBA
Sat Nov 22
GAST
TBA
Sat Nov 29
SC

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Atlantic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Louisville1-12-1
North Carolina State0-03-0
Florida State0-02-0
Syracuse0-02-0
Clemson0-01-1
Wake Forest0-01-2
Boston College0-12-1

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
2322
Coaches
24-
1410798379
Every Monday, the Eye on College Football's Tom Fornelli takes an early look at this week's most interesting point spreads in Line Study.
| 1410760100
Most are still talking about the results of Saturday's games, but others are ready to move ahead. For those folks, here are the early Las Vegas odds for next week's games.
1410724143
Georgia and USC took tough losses on Saturday, but are still projected into CFP host bowls.
1410660264
Week 3 observations around college football, including more Big Ten misery, East Carolina rising an odd coin toss decision.
| 1410287640
Virginia Tech's win at Ohio State boosted the Hokies in this week's Atlantic Coast Conference power rankings.
1410056017
Big Ten isn't making the statement it needs; the wild USC-Stanford game; and more Week 2 observations.
1410050824
Our weekly projection of what you'll see from the AP Top 25 when it's released on Sunday.
| 1409766163
Bobby Petrino's second debut as the head coach at Louisville showed that the Cardinals could make some noise in their new conference home this season.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Tigers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Tigers and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Clemson
August 30, 2014 1:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games