FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing174.6 (55th)155.7 (48th)
Passing333.1 (10th)201.0 (15th)
Overall10th25th

Last Game

Fri, January 3
Orange Bowl
Sun Life Stadium
TV: ESPN
Clemson Tigers
at
Ohio State Buckeyes
CLEM40Final35OHIOST

Schedule

5:30 pm EDT
Sat Aug 30
at UGA
12:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 6
SCST
TBA
Sat Sep 20
at FSU
TBA
Sat Sep 27
UNC
TBA
Sat Oct 4
NCST
TBA
Sat Oct 11
LVILLE
TBA
Sat Oct 18
at BC
TBA
Sat Oct 25
CUSE
7:30 pm EST
Thu Nov 6
at WAKE
TBA
Sat Nov 15
at GATECH
TBA
Sat Nov 22
GAST
TBA
Sat Nov 29
SC

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Coastal
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Duke0-00-0
Georgia Tech0-00-0
Miami (Fla.)0-00-0
North Carolina0-00-0
Pittsburgh0-00-0
Virginia0-00-0
Virginia Tech0-00-0
Atlantic Coast
Atlantic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Boston College0-00-0
Clemson0-00-0
Florida State0-00-0
Louisville0-00-0
North Carolina State0-00-0
Syracuse0-00-0
Wake Forest0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
108
CoachesHarris
711
1405002447
The Bronko Nagurski Trophy is awarded to the defensive player of the year.
1404751949
The Chuck Bednarik Award is given annually to the best defensive player in college football.
1404240825
Now that we have 32 teams in the CBSSports.com College Football Program Draft, somebody has to place them in divisions to give us a real pro-league feel.
1404237731
The search is on for the top college football programs in the form of an NFL-style draft. Let's trash the Power 5 concept, reignite realignment and start our own league with the best teams, regardless of affiliation.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Tigers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Tigers and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Clemson
July 13, 2014 11:00 AM ET

Clemson
July 13, 2014 11:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games