FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing159.5 (85th)92.8 (15th)
Passing293.0 (27th)125.8 (3rd)
Overall49th3rd

Next Game

Sat, October 1, 8:00 PM EDT
Memorial Stadium
TV: ABC
Louisville Cardinals
at
Clemson Tigers

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 19 - 13at AUBURN
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 30 - 24TROY
Recap
Sat Sep 17
W 59 - 0SCST
Recap
Thu Sep 22
W 26 - 7at GATECH
Recap
8:00 pm EDT
Today
ABCLVILLE
Preview
7:30 pm EDT
Fri Oct 7
ESPNat BC
TBA
Sat Oct 15
NCST
TBA
Sat Oct 29
at FSU
TBA
Sat Nov 5
CUSE
TBA
Sat Nov 12
PITT
TBA
Sat Nov 19
at WAKE
TBA
Sat Nov 26
SC

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Atlantic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Louisville2-04-0
Clemson1-04-0
Wake Forest1-04-0
NC State0-02-1
Florida State0-13-1
Syracuse0-12-2
Boston College0-22-2

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
65
CoachesPlayoff
31
Get Exclusive Clemson News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1475355000
The Stanford star could stay in the Bay Area and would add another dimension to the Oakland offense
| 1475340182
The matchup between No. 3 Clemson and No. 5 Louisville on Saturday night could have national title implications. The College Gameday crew picked the winner of the ACC
| 1475321462
Clemson247 asks the 5 Questions we have for the Clemson vs Louisville game Saturday. a
1475305440
These are the games worth watching this weekend
| 1475287390
The ACC, Big Ten and Pac-12 each feature Top 10 matchups while OU and TCU square off in a key Big 12 game and Tennessee tries to stay unbeaten on the road against Georgia.
| 1475285781
Mike Williams missed nearly all of Clemson's historic 2015 season after fracturing his C6 vertebrae against Wofford. Now back to full health, Williams seems back to his old
| 1475279313
Deadspin simulated the weekend's biggest game with an old favorite Nintendo game.
1475271140
The Clemson coach still has an old voicemail from Spurrier on his phone
| 1475268171
Former South Carolina coach Steve Spurrier's message to Clemson coach Dabo Swinney is definitely worth a listen.
1475267846
Venables is one of one of five assists near his age making $1M with no head coaching experience
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Clemson
November 28, 2015 9:00 AM ET

Clemson
November 21, 2015 2:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop