FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing169.7 (71st)129.6 (24th)
Passing333.9 (7th)181.9 (14th)
Overall12th8th

Last Game

Sat, December 31
Fiesta Bowl
University Stadium
TV: ESPN
Ohio State Buckeyes
at
Clemson Tigers
OHIOST0Final31CLEM

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 19 - 13at AUBURN
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 30 - 24TROY
Recap
Sat Sep 17
W 59 - 0SCST
Recap
Thu Sep 22
W 26 - 7at GATECH
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 42 - 36LVILLE
Recap
Fri Oct 7
W 56 - 10at BC
Recap
Sat Oct 15
W 24 - 17NCST
Recap
Sat Oct 29
W 37 - 34at FSU
Recap
Sat Nov 5
W 54 - 0CUSE
Recap
Sat Nov 12
L 43 - 42PITT
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 35 - 13at WAKE
Recap
Sat Nov 26
W 56 - 7SC
Recap
Sat Dec 3
W 42 - 35at VATECH
Recap

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Atlantic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Clemson7-114-1
Louisville7-19-4
Florida State5-310-3
NC State3-57-6
Wake Forest3-57-6
Boston College2-67-6
Syracuse2-64-8

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
11
CoachesPlayoff
12
Get Exclusive Clemson News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1493149089
Deshaun Watson has a message for teams that are considering passing him over for Mitch Trubisky or another quarterback in the 2017 NFL Draft.
| 1493146145
Former Clemson wide receiver Mike Williams was featured in "Rolling with the Rookies" by Hyundai.
| 1493142010
Nike announced its new 2017 NFL Draft class signees with a graphic of each player as a caricature.
1493139884
Ranking the best draft-eligible college football players in the 2017 draft class
1493132880
Watson and Trubisky are considered two of the draft's top QB prospects
| 1493129603
Deshaun Watson speaks on NFL teams that would pass on him in favor of Mitchell Trubisky.
| 1493128980
The wrapup of The Dream 7V7 Tournament and analysis from the event.
| 1493116870
Comment with any and every recruiting question you have — Clemson-releated or otherwise (we'll get the right person to answer it if our staff can't) — and
| 1493066974
These people say they're college football fans. But their responses suggest otherwise.
| 1493066158
The Tigers offered Alexandria (Va.) Episcopal sophomore Litchfield Ajavon the first day they were on the road this spring evaluation period.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Clemson
November 28, 2015 9:00 AM ET

Clemson
November 21, 2015 2:30 PM ET

More College Football

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop