FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing169.7 (71st)129.6 (24th)
Passing333.9 (7th)181.9 (14th)
Overall12th8th

Last Game

Sat, December 31
Fiesta Bowl
University Stadium
TV: ESPN
Ohio State Buckeyes
at
Clemson Tigers
OHIOST0Final31CLEM

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 19 - 13at AUBURN
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 30 - 24TROY
Recap
Sat Sep 17
W 59 - 0SCST
Recap
Thu Sep 22
W 26 - 7at GATECH
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 42 - 36LVILLE
Recap
Fri Oct 7
W 56 - 10at BC
Recap
Sat Oct 15
W 24 - 17NCST
Recap
Sat Oct 29
W 37 - 34at FSU
Recap
Sat Nov 5
W 54 - 0CUSE
Recap
Sat Nov 12
L 43 - 42PITT
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 35 - 13at WAKE
Recap
Sat Nov 26
W 56 - 7SC
Recap
Sat Dec 3
W 42 - 35at VATECH
Recap

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Atlantic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Clemson7-114-1
Louisville7-19-4
Florida State5-310-3
NC State3-57-6
Wake Forest3-57-6
Boston College2-67-6
Syracuse2-64-8

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
11
CoachesPlayoff
12
Get Exclusive Clemson News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1485004253
The calendar has changed to 2017 and National Signing Day is less than two weeks away, so how do things stack up in the conference?
| 1484942220
In the first of our "Meet the Class" series, Clemson247 profiles Tigers quarterback signee Hunter Johnson.
| 1484934581
Miami, Florida, Nebraska, Auburn and USC among the others hosting key targets this weekend.
| 1484858696
ESPN NFL draft analyst Mel Kiper has released his initial first-round mock draft (ESPN Insider subscription required) for the upcoming 2017 NFL draft, and he has three
| 1484858065
Clemson QB Deshaun Watson ranked No. 1 in final ESPN player ranking
| 1484856674
Clemson has the most players of any program in the ESPN Final Top 150.
| 1484856601
Five former Clemson players will participate in all-star games this month.
| 1484856060
The final national rankings from 247Sports and the industry are accounted for in the 247Sports Composite to produce what will be the final industry-generated ranking for the
1484843880
The Tigers have a ton of QBs set to fight it out in an effort to step in for a two-time Heisman finalist
| 1484782842
The Jacksonville Jaguars have officially announced the hiring of former Clemson assistant Marion Hobby.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Clemson
November 28, 2015 9:00 AM ET

Clemson
November 21, 2015 2:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop