FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing146.5 (87th)103.4 (5th)
Passing261.8 (39th)157.4 (2nd)
Overall58th1st

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
L 45 - 21at UGA
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 73 - 7SCST
Recap
Sat Sep 20
L 23 - 17at FSU
Recap
Sat Sep 27
W 50 - 35UNC
Recap
Sat Oct 4
W 41 - 0NCST
Recap
Sat Oct 11
W 23 - 17LVILLE
Recap
Sat Oct 18
W 17 - 13at BC
Recap
Sat Oct 25
W 16 - 6CUSE
Recap
Thu Nov 6
W 34 - 20at WAKE
Recap
Sat Nov 15
L 28 - 6at GATECH
Recap
Sat Nov 22
W 28 - 0GAST
Recap
Sat Nov 29
W 35 - 17SC
Recap

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Atlantic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Florida State8-013-1
Clemson6-210-3
Louisville5-39-4
Boston College4-47-6
North Carolina State3-58-5
Syracuse1-73-9
Wake Forest1-73-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
1415
CoachesPlayoff
1517
Get Exclusive Clemson News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1422808144
Seattle Seahawks and former Clemson cornerback Byron Maxwell has developed into one of the most coveted players in the NFL.
| 1422774514
The Clemson Tigers completed a fourth consecutive double-digit win season in 2014, and the future of the program looks bright as well with...
| 1422756144
Clemson positioned to land public commit from national elite recruit.
| 1422753832
Tavares Chase tosses out verbal commitment to the Clemson Tigers.
| 1422737997
Clemson gives Jack DeFoor his biggest offer to date.
| 1422730667
It's no secret that Clemson has one of the top recruiting coaching staffs in the country. One look at the Atlantic Coast Conference...
| 1422666509
Georgia Southern and Charlotte have been added to future Clemson football schedules.
| 1422657258
The state of North Carolina has been quite good to Clemson from a recruiting standpoint over the years, therefore it stands to reason that...
| 1422642175
South Carolina head coach Steve Spurrier continues to hustle on the recruiting trail. On Friday, Spurrier was at Spartanburg High School...
| 1422638929
Two members of Clemson's 2015 recruiting class- offensive tackle Mitch Hyatt and defensive lineman Albert Huggins, were named to the 2014...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Clemson
November 29, 2014 12:00 AM ET

Clemson - Toy Drive
November 15, 2014 1:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games