FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing125.7 (97th)140.2 (28th)
Passing247.8 (52nd)231.3 (61st)
Overall87th39th

Last Game

Sat, December 28
Buffalo Wild Wings Bowl
Sun Devil Stadium
TV: ESPN
Michigan Wolverines
at
Kansas State Wildcats
MICH14Final31KSTATE

Schedule

12:00 pm EDT
Sat Aug 30
APLST
7:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 6
at ND
TBA
Sat Sep 13
MIAOH
TBA
Sat Sep 20
UTAH
TBA
Sat Sep 27
MINN
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 4
at RUT
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 11
PSU
TBA
Sat Oct 25
at MICHST
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Nov 1
IND
TBA
Sat Nov 8
at NWEST
TBA
Sat Nov 22
MD
TBA
Sat Nov 29
at OHIOST

Standings

Big Ten
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Illinois0-00-0
Iowa0-00-0
Minnesota0-00-0
Nebraska0-00-0
Northwestern0-00-0
Purdue0-00-0
Wisconsin0-00-0
Big Ten
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Indiana0-00-0
Maryland0-00-0
Michigan0-00-0
Michigan State0-00-0
Ohio State0-00-0
Penn State0-00-0
Rutgers0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
57-
CoachesHarris
--
1406165121
You can't blame the Pac-12 for being a little defensive. Commissioner Larry Scott feels says it plays the toughest schedule in college football. A national title in would help prove its supremacy.
1405708493
Dave Brandon's plan to offer fireworks shows during and after two 2014 Michigan home games -- including the game vs. Penn State -- was rejected by Michigan's regents.
1405372534
The only previous meeting between Michigan and Oklahoma was in the 1976 Orange Bowl.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Wolverines Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Wolverines and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

'Amaizing' Sounds - Dan Ferrigno
July 22, 2014 3:00 AM ET

Chris Wormley Mud Hen Intern
July 15, 2014 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games