• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL

Arkansas St. Red Wolves

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing207.2 (33rd)193.2 (90th)
Passing243.9 (50th)210.7 (38th)
Overall33rd72nd

Next Game

Sat, November 29, 3:00 PM EST
Centennial Bank Stadium
TV: ESP3
New Mexico State Aggies
at
Arkansas State Red Wolves
Odds
ARKST -22.5
O/U 66

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
W 37 - 10MTST
Recap
Sat Sep 6
L 34 - 19at TENN
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 41 - 20at MIAMI
Recap
Sat Sep 20
W 21 - 14UTAHST
Recap
Sat Oct 4
W 28 - 14LAMON
Recap
Sat Oct 11
W 52 - 10at GAST
Recap
Tue Oct 21
L 55 - 40at LALAF
Recap
Sat Nov 1
W 44 - 28at IDAHO
Recap
Sat Nov 8
W 45 - 10SALA
Recap
Sat Nov 15
L 37 - 32APLST
Recap
Thu Nov 20
L 45 - 27at TXSTSM
Recap
3:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 29
ESP3NMEXST

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Georgia Southern7-08-3
UL Lafayette6-17-4
Appalachian State5-26-5
South Alabama5-36-5
Arkansas State4-36-5
Texas State4-36-5
Louisiana-Monroe3-44-7
Troy3-43-8
New Mexico State1-62-9
Idaho1-61-9
Georgia State0-71-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
80-
CoachesPlayoff
--
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Red Wolves Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Red Wolves and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Arkansas State
September 6, 2014 10:30 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games