Arkansas St. Red Wolves

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing216.4 (27th)205.2 (99th)
Passing260.1 (40th)216.0 (43rd)
Overall19th82nd

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
W 37 - 10MTST
Recap
Sat Sep 6
L 34 - 19at TENN
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 41 - 20at MIAMI
Recap
Sat Sep 20
W 21 - 14UTAHST
Recap
Sat Oct 4
W 28 - 14LAMON
Recap
Sat Oct 11
W 52 - 10at GAST
Recap
Tue Oct 21
L 55 - 40at LALAF
Recap
Sat Nov 1
W 44 - 28at IDAHO
Recap
Sat Nov 8
W 45 - 10SALA
Recap
Sat Nov 15
L 37 - 32APLST
Recap
Thu Nov 20
L 45 - 27at TXSTSM
Recap
Sat Nov 29
W 68 - 35NMEXST
Recap

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Georgia Southern8-09-3
UL Lafayette7-19-4
Appalachian State6-27-5
Texas State5-37-5
Arkansas State5-37-6
South Alabama5-36-7
Louisiana-Monroe3-54-8
Troy3-53-9
New Mexico State1-72-10
Idaho1-71-10
Georgia State0-81-11

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
83-
CoachesPlayoff
--
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Arkansas State
September 6, 2014 10:30 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games