Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • Tennis

Arkansas St. Red Wolves

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing206.6 (23rd)182.0 (76th)
Passing200.4 (90th)233.7 (65th)
Overall67th76th

Next Game

Sat, September 20, 7:00 PM EDT
Centennial Bank Stadium
Utah State Aggies
at
Arkansas State Red Wolves
Odds
ARKST -1.5
O/U 48

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
W 37 - 10MTST
Recap
Sat Sep 6
L 34 - 19at TENN
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 41 - 20at MIAMI
Recap
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 20
UTAHST
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 4
LAMON
2:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 11
at GAST
8:00 pm EDT
Tue Oct 21
at LALAF
5:00 pm EDT
Sat Nov 1
at IDAHO
3:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 8
SALA
3:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 15
APLST
9:30 pm EST
Thu Nov 20
at TXSTSM
3:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 29
NMEXST

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Louisiana-Monroe1-02-1
New Mexico State1-02-1
Appalachian State0-01-1
South Alabama0-01-1
Texas State0-01-1
Arkansas State0-01-2
Georgia Southern0-01-2
UL Lafayette0-01-2
Troy0-00-3
Georgia State0-11-2
Idaho0-10-2

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
105-
Coaches
--
1410837018
An Arkansas State player took fake punt to a new level against Miami.
1410446994
Arkansas State removed a cross decal from its helmets after a complaint.
1410191013
Every Monday Eye on College Football's Tom Fornelli looks back at ten things that stood out to him over the college football weekend. Everything from the awesome to the just plain stupid. Mostly stupid.
| 1409854272
The lone conference game in the Southeastern Conference this weekend highlights a "light" weekend around the league.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Red Wolves Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Red Wolves and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Arkansas State
September 6, 2014 10:30 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games