Play Fantasy The Most Award Winning Fantasy game with real time scoring, top expert analysis, custom settings, and more. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • Tennis

Arkansas St. Red Wolves

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing206.6 (23rd)182.0 (76th)
Passing200.4 (90th)233.7 (65th)
Overall67th76th

Next Game

Sat, September 6, 12:00 PM EDT
Neyland Stadium
Arkansas State Red Wolves
at
Tennessee Volunteers
Odds
TENN -16
O/U 51

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
W 37 - 10MTST
Recap
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 6
at TENN
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 13
at MIAMI
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 20
UTAHST
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 4
LAMON
2:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 11
at GAST
8:00 pm EDT
Tue Oct 21
at LALAF
5:00 pm EDT
Sat Nov 1
at IDAHO
3:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 8
SALA
3:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 15
APLST
9:30 pm EST
Thu Nov 20
at TXSTSM
3:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 29
NMEXST

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arkansas State0-01-0
Georgia State0-01-0
Louisiana-Monroe0-01-0
New Mexico State0-01-0
Texas State0-01-0
UL Lafayette0-01-0
Idaho0-00-0
South Alabama0-00-0
Appalachian State0-00-1
Georgia Southern0-00-1
Troy0-00-1

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
98-
CoachesHarris
--
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Red Wolves Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Red Wolves and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Arkansas State
September 6, 2014 10:30 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games