Arkansas St. Red Wolves

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing137.2 (106th)143.4 (34th)
Passing242.2 (57th)219.5 (51st)
Overall93rd29th

Last Game

Sat, December 17
Cure Bowl
Camping World Stadium
on CBS Sports Network
Arkansas State Red Wolves
at
UCF Knights
ARKST31Final13UCF

Schedule

Fri Sep 2
L 31 - 10TOLEDO
Recap
Sat Sep 10
L 51 - 14at AUBURN
Recap
Fri Sep 16
L 34 - 20at UTAHST
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 28 - 23CAR
Recap
Wed Oct 5
W 27 - 26GAS
Recap
Sat Oct 15
W 17 - 7SALA
Recap
Sat Oct 29
W 51 - 10LAMON
Recap
Thu Nov 3
W 31 - 16at GAST
Recap
Sat Nov 12
W 41 - 22NMEXST
Recap
Thu Nov 17
W 35 - 3at TROY
Recap
Sat Nov 26
L 24 - 19at LALAF
Recap
Sat Dec 3
W 36 - 14at TXSTSM
Recap

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Appalachian State7-110-3
Arkansas State7-18-5
Troy6-210-3
Idaho6-29-4
UL Lafayette5-36-7
Georgia Southern4-45-7
Louisiana-Monroe3-54-8
South Alabama2-66-7
Georgia State2-63-9
New Mexico State2-63-9
Texas State0-82-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
65-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1484145360
The Fornelli 50 is a mathematical ranking of teams based on nothing but their performances in the current season
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Arkansas State
December 19, 2015 7:30 PM ET

Arkansas State
December 19, 2015 7:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network