Arkansas St. Red Wolves

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing231.3 (14th)151.5 (42nd)
Passing207.2 (81st)267.8 (107th)
Overall37th89th

Schedule

Sat Sep 5
L 55 - 6at USC
Recap
Sat Sep 12
L 27 - 20MIZZOU
Recap
Sat Sep 19
W 70 - 7MOST
Recap
Sat Sep 26
L 37 - 7at TOLEDO
Recap
Sat Oct 3
W 49 - 35IDAHO
Recap
Tue Oct 13
W 49 - 31at SALA
Recap
Tue Oct 20
W 37 - 27LALAF
Recap
Sat Oct 31
W 48 - 34GAST
Recap
Thu Nov 5
W 40 - 27at APLST
Recap
Sat Nov 14
W 59 - 21at LAMON
Recap
Sat Nov 28
W 52 - 28at NMEXST
Recap
Sat Dec 5
W 55 - 17TXSTSM
Recap
Sat Dec 19
L 47 - 28at LATECH
Recap

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arkansas State8-09-4
Appalachian State7-111-2
Georgia Southern6-29-4
Georgia State5-36-7
South Alabama3-55-7
Idaho3-54-8
Troy3-54-8
UL Lafayette3-54-8
New Mexico State3-53-9
Texas State2-63-9
Louisiana-Monroe1-72-11

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
54-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1454526974
RB Robert Mahone (Prosper, TX) officially joined the Boise State Broncos today. Mahone currently holds a three-star rating on 247Sports...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Arkansas State
December 19, 2015 7:30 PM ET

Arkansas State
December 19, 2015 7:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games