Arkansas St. Red Wolves

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing216.4 (27th)205.2 (99th)
Passing260.1 (40th)216.0 (43rd)
Overall19th82nd

Next Game

Sat, September 5, 11:00 PM EDT
Los Angeles Coliseum
TV: PACN
Arkansas State Red Wolves
at
Southern California Trojans

Schedule

11:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 5
PACNat USC
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 12
ESP3MIZZOU
TBA
Sat Sep 26
at TOLEDO
TBA
Sat Oct 3
IDAHO
8:00 pm EDT
Tue Oct 13
at SALA
8:00 pm EDT
Tue Oct 20
LALAF
TBA
Sat Oct 31
GAST
7:30 pm EST
Thu Nov 5
at APLST
3:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 14
at LAMON
3:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 28
at NMEXST
5:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 5
TXSTSM

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Appalachian State0-00-0
Arkansas State0-00-0
Georgia Southern0-00-0
Georgia State0-00-0
Idaho0-00-0
Louisiana-Monroe0-00-0
New Mexico State0-00-0
South Alabama0-00-0
Texas State0-00-0
Troy0-00-0
UL Lafayette0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
62-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1440299103
TCU junior wide receiver and return specialist Cameron Echols-Luper has reportedly decided to transfer to Arkansas State University,...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Arkansas State
September 6, 2014 10:30 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games