Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • Golf
  • NCAA FB
  • NHL
  • MLB
  • NFL

South Alabama Jaguars

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing155.8 (77th)179.3 (80th)
Passing198.5 (95th)190.8 (25th)
Overall101st50th

Next Game

Sat, October 4, 6:00 PM EDT
Kidd Brewer Stadium
South Alabama Jaguars
at
Appalachian State Mountaineers
Odds
APLST +5
O/U 53.5

Schedule

Sat Sep 6
W 23 - 13at KENTST
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 35 - 3MISSST
Recap
Sat Sep 20
L 28 - 6GAS
Recap
Sat Sep 27
W 34 - 10at IDAHO
Recap
6:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 4
at APLST
TBA
Sat Oct 18
GAST
7:30 pm EDT
Fri Oct 24
TROY
5:00 pm EDT
Sat Nov 1
at LALAF
3:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 8
at ARKST
TBA
Sat Nov 15
TXSTSM
TBA
Sat Nov 22
at SC
TBA
Fri Nov 28
NAVY

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Louisiana-Monroe2-03-1
Georgia Southern2-03-2
New Mexico State1-02-3
South Alabama1-12-2
Arkansas State0-02-2
Texas State0-02-2
UL Lafayette0-01-3
Appalachian State0-11-3
Georgia State0-11-3
Troy0-10-5
Idaho0-20-4

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
95-
Coaches
--
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Jaguars Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Jaguars and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

South Alabama
November 16, 2013 3:30 PM ET

South Alabama
November 16, 2013 2:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games