• My Scores
  • NCAA FB
  • NHL
  • MLB
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf

South Alabama Jaguars

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing197.8 (41st)168.3 (73rd)
Passing209.8 (87th)210.8 (38th)
Overall69th56th

Next Game

Fri, October 24, 7:30 PM EDT
Ladd Peebles Stadium
TV: ESPU
Troy Trojans
at
South Alabama Jaguars
Odds
SALA -14
O/U 54.5

Schedule

Sat Sep 6
W 23 - 13at KENTST
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 35 - 3MISSST
Recap
Sat Sep 20
L 28 - 6GAS
Recap
Sat Sep 27
W 34 - 10at IDAHO
Recap
Sat Oct 4
W 47 - 21at APLST
Recap
Sat Oct 18
W 30 - 27GAST
Recap
7:30 pm EDT
Fri Oct 24
ESPUTROY
5:00 pm EDT
Sat Nov 1
at LALAF
3:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 8
at ARKST
TBA
Sat Nov 15
TXSTSM
TBA
Sat Nov 22
at SC
TBA
Fri Nov 28
NAVY

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Georgia Southern4-05-2
UL Lafayette3-04-3
South Alabama3-14-2
Arkansas State2-14-3
Louisiana-Monroe2-13-3
Texas State1-13-3
Appalachian State1-22-5
Troy1-21-6
New Mexico State1-32-6
Idaho1-41-6
Georgia State0-41-6

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
92-
Coaches
--
| 1413697033
Uvakeious McGhee became the second Troy commitment to flip to South Alabama in the past week, joining safety JarMarkus Sims. McGhee, a...
| 1413250045
Doug Roberson of the AJC is reporting that starting left tackle Michael Ivory and outside linebacker Mackendy Cheridor could be out for the...
1412950217
With the help of Tom Fornelli, Jerry Hinnen and Chip Patterson we rank which states have the best FBS football.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Jaguars Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Jaguars and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

South Alabama
November 16, 2013 3:30 PM ET

South Alabama
November 16, 2013 2:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games