• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB

South Alabama Jaguars

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing182.6 (48th)190.7 (87th)
Passing190.2 (96th)199.8 (31st)
Overall89th61st

Next Game

Sat, December 20, 9:15 PM EST
Camellia Bowl
Crampton Bowl
TV: ESPN
South Alabama Jaguars
at
Bowling Green Falcons
Odds
BGREEN +2.5
O/U 53.5

Schedule

Sat Sep 6
W 23 - 13at KENTST
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 35 - 3MISSST
Recap
Sat Sep 20
L 28 - 6GAS
Recap
Sat Sep 27
W 34 - 10at IDAHO
Recap
Sat Oct 4
W 47 - 21at APLST
Recap
Sat Oct 18
W 30 - 27GAST
Recap
Fri Oct 24
W 27 - 13TROY
Recap
Sat Nov 1
L 19 - 9at LALAF
Recap
Sat Nov 8
L 45 - 10at ARKST
Recap
Sat Nov 15
W 24 - 20TXSTSM
Recap
Sat Nov 22
L 37 - 12at SC
Recap
Fri Nov 28
L 42 - 40NAVY
Recap
9:15 pm EST
Sat Dec 20
ESPNat BGREEN

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Georgia Southern8-09-3
UL Lafayette7-18-4
Appalachian State6-27-5
Arkansas State5-37-5
Texas State5-37-5
South Alabama5-36-6
Louisiana-Monroe3-54-8
Troy3-53-9
New Mexico State1-72-10
Idaho1-71-10
Georgia State0-81-11

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
88-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1418679998
Linebacker Bull Barge topped off a great weekend by committing to the University of South Alabama. Barge, a bone-crushing middle...
| 1418320101
After weeks of speculation since the shutdown of the UAB football program and the departure of former South Alabama offensive coordinator...
1418056574
We ranked 36 of the 38 bowl games (not including the Rose or Sugar Bowls) to help you figure out which games you'll want to watch this year.
1417957676
With 82 bowl-eligible teams and only 76 spots, there won't be a chair for everyone when the music stops.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Jaguars Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Jaguars and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

South Alabama
November 22, 2014 9:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games