• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL

South Alabama Jaguars

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing177.5 (56th)172.7 (74th)
Passing191.4 (98th)214.2 (42nd)
Overall89th58th

Next Game

Fri, November 28, 3:00 PM EST
Ladd Peebles Stadium
TV: ESP3
Navy Midshipmen
at
South Alabama Jaguars
Odds
SALA +9.5
O/U 54

Schedule

Sat Sep 6
W 23 - 13at KENTST
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 35 - 3MISSST
Recap
Sat Sep 20
L 28 - 6GAS
Recap
Sat Sep 27
W 34 - 10at IDAHO
Recap
Sat Oct 4
W 47 - 21at APLST
Recap
Sat Oct 18
W 30 - 27GAST
Recap
Fri Oct 24
W 27 - 13TROY
Recap
Sat Nov 1
L 19 - 9at LALAF
Recap
Sat Nov 8
L 45 - 10at ARKST
Recap
Sat Nov 15
W 24 - 20TXSTSM
Recap
Sat Nov 22
L 37 - 12at SC
Recap
3:00 pm EST
Fri Nov 28
ESP3NAVY

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Georgia Southern7-08-3
UL Lafayette6-17-4
Appalachian State5-26-5
South Alabama5-36-5
Arkansas State4-36-5
Texas State4-36-5
Louisiana-Monroe3-44-7
Troy3-43-8
New Mexico State1-62-9
Idaho1-61-9
Georgia State0-71-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
85-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1416691806
South Carolina running back Brandon Wilds all but said he's coming back next season. The junior, who has been contemplating declaring for...
1416593713
Our weekly SEC preview series answers all your burning Week 12 questions, including if Missouri can hang on for the SEC East title.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Jaguars Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Jaguars and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

South Alabama
November 22, 2014 9:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games