FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing123.7 (103rd)148.7 (41st)
Passing249.6 (50th)222.5 (52nd)
Overall85th46th

Next Game

Sat, September 5, 7:00 PM EDT
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium
Akron Zips
at
Oklahoma Sooners

Schedule

7:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 5
at OKLA
6:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 12
ESP3PITT
TBA
Sat Sep 26
at LALAF
2:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 3
OHIO
3:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 10
at EMICH
3:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 17
at BGREEN
TBA
Sat Oct 31
CMICH
TBA
Sat Nov 7
at MA
TBA
Sat Nov 14
at MIAOH
TBA
Sat Nov 21
BUFF
TBA
Fri Nov 27
KENTST

Standings

Mid American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Akron0-00-0
Bowling Green0-00-0
Buffalo0-00-0
Kent State0-00-0
Massachusetts0-00-0
Miami (Ohio)0-00-0
Ohio0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
94-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1440015469
In a day and age where explosive offenses are dominating the college football landscape, it's become increasingly difficult to measure...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Akron
September 27, 2014 11:30 AM ET

Akron
September 20, 2014 12:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games