• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing123.7 (102nd)148.6 (45th)
Passing249.6 (47th)222.5 (55th)
Overall88th46th

Schedule

Thu Aug 28
W 41 - 0HOW
Sat Sep 6
L 21 - 3at PSU
Recap
Sat Sep 20
L 48 - 17MRSHL
Recap
Sat Sep 27
W 21 - 10at PITT
Recap
Sat Oct 4
W 31 - 6EMICH
Recap
Sat Oct 11
W 29 - 19MIAOH
Recap
Sat Oct 18
L 23 - 20at OHIO
Recap
Sat Oct 25
L 35 - 21at BALLST
Recap
Tue Nov 4
L 27 - 10BGREEN
Recap
Tue Nov 11
L 55 - 24at BUFF
Recap
Tue Nov 18
W 30 - 6MA
Recap
Fri Nov 28
L 27 - 24at KENTST
Recap

Standings

Mid American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Bowling Green5-37-6
Ohio4-46-6
Buffalo3-45-6
Akron3-55-7
Massachusetts3-53-9
Miami (Ohio)2-62-10
Kent State1-62-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
96-
CoachesPlayoff
--
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Zips Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Zips and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Akron
September 27, 2014 11:30 AM ET

Akron
September 20, 2014 12:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games