FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing132.2 (111th)224.7 (107th)
Passing255.3 (45th)241.3 (79th)
Overall84th114th

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 47 - 24VMI
Recap
Sat Sep 10
L 54 - 10at WISC
Recap
Sat Sep 17
W 65 - 38at MRSHL
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 45 - 38APLST
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 31 - 27at KENTST
Recap
Sat Oct 8
W 35 - 13MIAOH
Recap
Sat Oct 15
L 41 - 0WMICH
Recap
Sat Oct 22
W 35 - 25at BALLST
Recap
Thu Oct 27
L 41 - 20at BUFF
Recap
Wed Nov 2
L 48 - 17TOLEDO
Recap
Wed Nov 9
L 38 - 28BGREEN
Recap
Tue Nov 22
L 9 - 3at OHIO
Recap

Standings

Mid American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Ohio6-28-6
Miami (Ohio)6-26-7
Akron3-55-7
Bowling Green3-54-8
Kent State2-63-9
Buffalo1-72-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
89-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1495056747
Ranking the strength of schedule for each of the Big Ten's 14 teams in 2017
1494861480
Ranking the strength of schedule for each of the 10 teams in the Big 12 entering the season
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop