Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • Tennis
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing122.6 (100th)164.1 (59th)
Passing219.4 (76th)232.9 (62nd)
Overall108th57th

Next Game

Sat, September 20, 2:00 PM EDT
InfoCision Stadium - Summa Field
Marshall Thundering Herd
at
Akron Zips
Odds
AKRON +10
O/U 52.5

Schedule

Thu Aug 28
W 41 - 0HOW
Sat Sep 6
L 21 - 3at PSU
Recap
2:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 20
MRSHL
1:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 27
at PITT
2:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 4
EMICH
TBA
Sat Oct 11
MIAOH
2:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 18
at OHIO
TBA
Sat Oct 25
at BALLST
8:00 pm EST
Tue Nov 4
BGREEN

Standings

Mid American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Ohio1-01-2
Bowling Green0-02-1
Akron0-01-1
Buffalo0-01-2
Massachusetts0-00-3
Miami (Ohio)0-00-3
Kent State0-10-3

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
87-
Coaches
--
1410191013
Every Monday Eye on College Football's Tom Fornelli looks back at ten things that stood out to him over the college football weekend. Everything from the awesome to the just plain stupid. Mostly stupid.
1409841398
Every week of the season the Eye On College Football's Jerry Hinnen, Chip Patterson and Tom Fornelli compete in a confidence pool.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Zips Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Zips and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Akron
September 20, 2014 12:00 PM ET

Akron
September 6, 2014 10:30 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games