FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing181.9 (46th)169.8 (66th)
Passing281.8 (21st)281.2 (113th)
Overall24th101st

Schedule

Fri Aug 29
W 58 - 13UNLV
Recap
Thu Sep 4
W 26 - 23at TXSA
Recap
Sat Sep 13
W 35 - 28NEVADA
Recap
Sat Sep 20
W 49 - 45CAL
Recap
Thu Oct 2
W 31 - 24at OREG
Recap
Sat Oct 11
L 28 - 26USC
Recap
Sat Oct 25
W 59 - 37at WASHST
Recap
Sat Nov 1
L 17 - 7at UCLA
Recap
Sat Nov 8
W 38 - 20COLO
Recap
Sat Nov 15
W 27 - 26WASH
Recap
Sat Nov 22
W 42 - 10at UTAH
Recap
Fri Nov 28
W 42 - 35ARIZST
Recap
Fri Dec 5
L 51 - 13at OREG
Recap

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona7-210-4
Arizona State6-310-3
UCLA6-310-3
Southern California6-39-4
Utah5-49-4
Colorado0-92-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
1919
CoachesPlayoff
1710
| 1422573270
With college basketball teams approaching the midway point of conference play, ESPN bracketology expert Joe Lunardi released his latest...
| 1422560887
Edmond (Okla.) Santa Fe Class of 2016 3-star Calvin Bundage has been offered by Arkansas today. Bundage, 6-3, 190, also holds offers from...
| 1422553719
Former Wildcat lineman David Wood, the father to current Wildcat players Trevor and Carter Wood, had a pretty nice day at the TPC...
| 1422519929
New Michigan coach Jim Harbaugh has a lot of recruiting momentum since taking over in Ann Arbor, but he was unable to flip a Wildcat commit...
| 1422467669
Per 247Sports analyst Justin Hopkins, Notre Dame is the latest school to offer Scottsdale (Ariz.) Saguaro four-star cornerback Byron Murphy....
| 1422301664
Arizona extended another 2016 scholarship offer on Monday to Calvin Bundage, a 6-3, 190-pound safety/linebacker from Edmond, OK/Santa Fe HS...
| 1422164908
For the sixth time this year Arizona has added a verbal commitment from Louisiana. New Orleans/Warren Easton WR Darrell Clark verbally...
| 1421870456
Arizona has been aggressively recruiting New Orleans' Warren Easton HS and have offered 2016 WR/DB recruit Kelejawan "Clyde" Laflore....
| 1421689856
In every class there are players who aren???t ranked five-stars by the recruiting industry that end up performing like five-star prospects...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Army
July 11, 2014 3:00 PM ET

Army
July 11, 2014 3:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games