FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing264.9 (11th)167.8 (64th)
Passing193.5 (97th)233.2 (63rd)
Overall31st61st

Last Game

Tue, December 31
AdvoCare V100 Bowl
Independence Stad.
TV: ESPN
Arizona Wildcats
at
Boston College Eagles
ARIZ42Final19BC

Schedule

10:30 pm EDT
Fri Aug 29
UNLV
8:00 pm EDT
Thu Sep 4
at TXSA
11:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 13
NEVADA
TBA
Sat Sep 20
CAL
10:30 pm EDT
Thu Oct 2
at OREG
TBA
Sat Oct 11
USC
TBA
Sat Oct 25
at WASHST
TBA
Sat Nov 1
at UCLA
TBA
Sat Nov 8
COLO
TBA
Sat Nov 15
WASH
TBA
Sat Nov 22
at UTAH
3:30 pm EST
Fri Nov 28
ARIZST

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona0-00-0
Arizona State0-00-0
Colorado0-00-0
Southern California0-00-0
UCLA0-00-0
Utah0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
3835
CoachesHarris
37-
1406215127
The SEC, ACC, Big 12, Big Ten and Pac-12 are kicking off a long five months of College Football Playoff posturing. Here are the go-to statements for each.
1406165121
You can't blame the Pac-12 for being a little defensive. Commissioner Larry Scott feels says it plays the toughest schedule in college football. A national title in would help prove its supremacy.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Wildcats Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Wildcats and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Army
July 11, 2014 3:00 PM ET

Army
July 11, 2014 3:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games