FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing235.0 (19th)194.2 (83rd)
Passing178.1 (108th)275.2 (117th)
Overall67th115th

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
L 18 - 16BYU
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 31 - 21GRAM
Recap
Sat Sep 17
W 47 - 28HAWAII
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 35 - 28WASH
Recap
Sat Oct 1
L 45 - 24at UCLA
Recap
Sat Oct 8
L 36 - 23at UTAH
Recap
Sat Oct 15
L 48 - 14USC
Recap
Sat Oct 29
L 34 - 10STNFRD
Recap
Sat Nov 5
L 69 - 7at WASHST
Recap
Sat Nov 12
L 49 - 24COLO
Recap
Sat Nov 19
L 42 - 17at OREGST
Recap
Fri Nov 25
W 56 - 35ARIZST
Recap

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Colorado8-110-4
Southern California7-210-3
Utah5-49-4
Arizona State2-75-7
UCLA2-74-8
Arizona1-83-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
103-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1490376420
These five coaches need to win games in 2017
| 1489643830
NCAA press conference with Kadeem Allen and Parker Jackson-Cartwright.
1489589340
A.J. Pollock and Carlos Carrasco are hurting, but should we change our approach to them on Draft Day? Scott White looks at the latest spring happenings.
| 1489420674
A complete breakdown of No. 2 Arizona vs. No. 15 North Dakota in the West Region of the NCAA Tournament.
| 1489327411
Back Kazmeir Allen rolled up 3,023 all-purpose yards and 36 touchdowns as he's one of the top threats on the West.
| 1489303698
News, notes and quotes from Arizona's 83-80 win over Oregon.
| 1489273885
Recruiting is may be a reason for Sean Miller's late timeout against UCLA.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Army
July 11, 2014 3:00 PM ET

Army
July 11, 2014 3:00 PM ET

More College Football

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop