FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing235.0 (19th)194.2 (83rd)
Passing178.1 (108th)275.2 (117th)
Overall67th115th

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
L 18 - 16BYU
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 31 - 21GRAM
Recap
Sat Sep 17
W 47 - 28HAWAII
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 35 - 28WASH
Recap
Sat Oct 1
L 45 - 24at UCLA
Recap
Sat Oct 8
L 36 - 23at UTAH
Recap
Sat Oct 15
L 48 - 14USC
Recap
Sat Oct 29
L 34 - 10STNFRD
Recap
Sat Nov 5
L 69 - 7at WASHST
Recap
Sat Nov 12
L 49 - 24COLO
Recap
Sat Nov 19
L 42 - 17at OREGST
Recap
Fri Nov 25
W 56 - 35ARIZST
Recap

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Colorado8-110-4
Southern California7-210-3
Utah5-49-4
Arizona State2-75-7
UCLA2-74-8
Arizona1-83-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
103-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1487492626
Arizona opened spring drills on a rainy Saturday. Players were in just helmets and shorts, so a lot cannot be gleamed from the two-hour session. Maybe the best news is that
| 1487429464
Trevon Duval... coming to a college hoops arena near you next season. #SCtop10  pic.twitter.com/4HaB4koaAx — SportsCenter (@SportsCenter) February 18, 2017
1487369337
Kade Warner is a wide receiver from Scottsdale, Arizona
1487357040
Enough is enough, and it's time for a change that will improve the game
| 1486652879
The latest buzz on what's going on in college football.
| 1486564752
Arizona tight ends and special teams coach Charlie Ragle has taken a similar position on the California coaching staff. Footballscoop.com was the first to to report.
1486324020
Want to play in Super Bowl LI? Play football down south ... or in New Jersey
1486316760
Upsets on Saturday give the Top 25 (and 1) rankings a new look on Sunday.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Army
July 11, 2014 3:00 PM ET

Army
July 11, 2014 3:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop