Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • Tennis
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing268.3 (19th)116.0 (32nd)
Passing314.3 (23rd)267.0 (84th)
Overall8th63rd

Next Game

Sat, September 20, 10:00 PM EDT
Arizona Stadium
TV: PAC-12 Network
California Golden Bears
at
Arizona Wildcats
Odds
ARIZ -8
O/U 70

Schedule

Fri Aug 29
W 58 - 13UNLV
Recap
Thu Sep 4
W 26 - 23at TXSA
Recap
Sat Sep 13
W 35 - 28NEVADA
Recap
10:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 20
PAC-12 NetworkCAL
10:30 pm EDT
Thu Oct 2
at OREG
TBA
Sat Oct 11
USC
TBA
Sat Oct 25
at WASHST
TBA
Sat Nov 1
at UCLA
TBA
Sat Nov 8
COLO
TBA
Sat Nov 15
WASH
TBA
Sat Nov 22
at UTAH
3:30 pm EST
Fri Nov 28
ARIZST

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona State1-03-0
Southern California1-02-1
Arizona0-03-0
UCLA0-03-0
Utah0-02-0
Colorado0-11-2

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
4041
Coaches
37-
| 1410760100
Most are still talking about the results of Saturday's games, but others are ready to move ahead. For those folks, here are the early Las Vegas odds for next week's games.
1410530155
Steve Spurrier gets a chance to dampen the Georgia hype, something he has quite a bit of experience doing. Also, Bob Stoops' Sooners look to stomp an SEC opponent.
| 1410209677
The early Vegas lines for this week are out, so let???s take a quick glance at some featured games in each conference.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Wildcats Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Wildcats and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Army
July 11, 2014 3:00 PM ET

Army
July 11, 2014 3:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games