Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Super Bowl Commercials
Broncos Win Super Bowl 50
Home of Super Bowl 50
Watch Now 16 Things to Know Full Coverage
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing222.3 (20th)198.6 (91st)
Passing272.6 (29th)268.3 (108th)
Overall16th115th

Schedule

Thu Sep 3
W 42 - 32TXSA
Recap
Sat Sep 12
W 44 - 20at NEVADA
Recap
Sat Sep 19
W 77 - 13NAZ
Recap
Sat Sep 26
L 56 - 30UCLA
Recap
Sat Oct 3
L 55 - 17at STNFRD
Recap
Sat Oct 10
W 44 - 7OREGST
Recap
Sat Oct 17
W 38 - 31at COLO
Recap
Sat Oct 24
L 45 - 42WASHST
Recap
Sat Oct 31
L 49 - 3at WASH
Recap
Sat Nov 7
L 38 - 30at USC
Recap
Sat Nov 14
W 37 - 30UTAH
Recap
Sat Nov 21
L 52 - 37at ARIZST
Recap
Sat Dec 19
W 45 - 37at NMEX
Recap

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Utah6-310-3
Southern California6-48-6
UCLA5-48-5
Arizona State4-56-7
Arizona3-67-6
Colorado1-84-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
66-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1454966971
Aashari Crosswell continues to pile up the offers.
1454946316
With USC athletic director Pat Haden planning to step down on June 30, the Trojans' hire will be of utmost important to the future of the program. These are the top candidates to replace Haden.
| 1454654514
USC Basketball completes the sweep against UCLA Introduction Same team? Same result. The USC Trojans led wire to wire to defeat the...
| 1454518674
Arizona made a push for Jalen Cochran late in the process and the move worked. The 247Composite 3-star linebacker from Canton, MI narrowed...
| 1454516747
News, notes, live LOI Tracker, and commentary on the 2016 Arizona Football Recruiting Class as events unfold on National Signing Day.
| 1454515184
Oregon small forward Dillon Brooks is becoming a household name. That's what happens when you're the star player on an Oregon team...
| 1454459730
Arizona was looking for height among their wide receivers and added a tall one. 6-7 Shawn Poindexter committed to Arizona on Tuesday,...
| 1454458371
Arizona received their second verbal commitment from Long Beach City College defensive end Josh Allen. He made the announcement on...
| 1454355586
Oregon sophomore forward Dillon Brooks has been named the Pac-12 Player of the Week, the Pac-12 announced on Monday. Brooks averaged...
| 1454350861
Athlon Sports ranked all of college football's quarterbacks from first to worst going into spring football. They've taken into account...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Army
July 11, 2014 3:00 PM ET

Army
July 11, 2014 3:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games