FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing181.9 (46th)169.8 (66th)
Passing281.8 (21st)281.2 (113th)
Overall24th101st

Schedule

Fri Aug 29
W 58 - 13UNLV
Recap
Thu Sep 4
W 26 - 23at TXSA
Recap
Sat Sep 13
W 35 - 28NEVADA
Recap
Sat Sep 20
W 49 - 45CAL
Recap
Thu Oct 2
W 31 - 24at OREG
Recap
Sat Oct 11
L 28 - 26USC
Recap
Sat Oct 25
W 59 - 37at WASHST
Recap
Sat Nov 1
L 17 - 7at UCLA
Recap
Sat Nov 8
W 38 - 20COLO
Recap
Sat Nov 15
W 27 - 26WASH
Recap
Sat Nov 22
W 42 - 10at UTAH
Recap
Fri Nov 28
W 42 - 35ARIZST
Recap
Fri Dec 5
L 51 - 13at OREG
Recap

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona7-210-4
Arizona State6-310-3
UCLA6-310-3
Southern California6-39-4
Utah5-49-4
Colorado0-92-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
1919
CoachesPlayoff
1710
| 1429201508
Gilbert Highland WR/TE/DE Tyler Johnson woke up Wednesday morning without a college scholarship offer. He went to bed that night with a...
| 1429135198
Khalil Tate committed to Arizona earlier this spring, in large part because Arizona was going to give him a shot to play quarterback. On...
| 1429133276
Rancho Santa Margarita (Calif.) Tesoro four-star quarterback Devon Modster announced his verbal to Arizona on Wednesday. Excited and...
| 1429133240
In what was seen as a bit of a surprise, Tessoro HS quarterback Devon Modster committed to Arizona, choosing the Wildcats over UCLA and...
| 1429117822
Arizona has made Mater Dei OL Frank Martin's top-10. The 247Composite 4-star lineman released his top-10 on Wednesday morning. Arizona is...
| 1429086711
Arizona has had recruiting success in Louisiana the past few seasons and have already offered a number of players from the state. Earlier...
| 1428964122
Arizona freshman Tyrell Johnson has the fastest time in the 100 Meters of any D-I college football player running track this season. His...
| 1428943750
Tesoro (Calif.) four-star quarterback Devon Modster is set to make his college choice. The 6-foot-2, 215-pounder has announced on...
1428781502
On the first big Saturday of nation-wide spring games, here's a quick look at what you need to know from the biggest names taking the field.
| 1428767738
Arizona has talent up and down the roster entering the 2015 season.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Army
July 11, 2014 3:00 PM ET

Army
July 11, 2014 3:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games