Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • Golf
  • NCAA FB
  • NHL
  • MLB
  • NFL
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing228.0 (29th)135.3 (48th)
Passing365.8 (8th)295.3 (108th)
Overall5th85th

Next Game

Thu, October 2, 10:30 PM EDT
Autzen Stadium
TV: ESPN
Arizona Wildcats
at
Oregon Ducks
Odds
OREG -23
O/U 76.5

Schedule

Fri Aug 29
W 58 - 13UNLV
Recap
Thu Sep 4
W 26 - 23at TXSA
Recap
Sat Sep 13
W 35 - 28NEVADA
Recap
Sat Sep 20
W 49 - 45CAL
Recap
10:30 pm EDT
Thu Oct 2
ESPNat OREG
Preview
10:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 11
USC
TBA
Sat Oct 25
at WASHST
TBA
Sat Nov 1
at UCLA
TBA
Sat Nov 8
COLO
TBA
Sat Nov 15
WASH
TBA
Sat Nov 22
at UTAH
3:30 pm EST
Fri Nov 28
ARIZST

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Southern California2-03-1
Arizona1-04-0
UCLA1-04-0
Arizona State1-13-1
Utah0-13-1
Colorado0-22-3

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
2829
Coaches
29-
| 1411974168
The early Vegas lines are out already, so let???s take a quick glance at some featured games in each conference and what the oddsmakers think will happen in week six.
1411942528
September didn't tell us much about the top teams in college football. October will.
1411870076
SEC West dominance; UCLA awakens; Florida State survives; and more Week 5 observations
1411400954
Every Monday, Eye on College Football's Tom Fornelli looks back at 10 things that stood out to him over the college football weekend -- everything from the awesome to the just plain stupid. Mostly stupid.
| 1411333225
Alabama offensive coordinator Lane Kiffin has taken his share of criticism over the years, but he deserves big praise for the way the Tide's offense performed Saturday.
1411280004
Anu Solomon hit Austin Hill on the final play of the game to give Arizona a 47-yard Hail Mary touchdown and a 49-45 victory.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Wildcats Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Wildcats and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Army
July 11, 2014 3:00 PM ET

Army
July 11, 2014 3:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games