FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing264.9 (11th)167.8 (64th)
Passing193.5 (97th)233.2 (63rd)
Overall31st61st

Last Game

Tue, December 31
AdvoCare V100 Bowl
Independence Stad.
TV: ESPN
Arizona Wildcats
at
Boston College Eagles
ARIZ42Final19BC

Schedule

Fri Aug 30
W 35 - 0NAZ
Recap
Sat Sep 7
W 58 - 13at UNLV
Recap
Sat Sep 14
W 38 - 13TXSA
Recap
Sat Sep 28
L 31 - 13at WASH
Recap
Thu Oct 10
L 38 - 31at USC
Recap
Sat Oct 19
W 35 - 24UTAH
Recap
Sat Oct 26
W 44 - 20at COLO
Recap
Sat Nov 2
W 33 - 28at CAL
Recap
Sat Nov 9
L 31 - 26UCLA
Recap
Sat Nov 16
L 24 - 17WASHST
Recap
Sat Nov 23
W 42 - 16OREG
Recap
Sat Nov 30
L 58 - 21at ARIZST
Recap
Tue Dec 31
W 42 - 19at BC
Recap

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona State8-110-3
UCLA6-39-3
Southern California6-39-4
Arizona4-57-5
Utah2-75-7
Colorado1-84-8
Pac-12
North
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Stanford7-211-2
Oregon7-210-2
Washington5-48-4
Oregon State4-56-6
Washington State4-56-6
California0-91-11

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
3835
CoachesHarris
37-
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Wildcats Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Wildcats and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

vs. Arizona (AdvoCare V100 BOWL)
December 31, 2013 12:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop