Arkansas Razorbacks

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing164.2 (78th)205.5 (94th)
Passing264.2 (32nd)221.2 (58th)
Overall54th75th

Last Game

Thu, December 29
Belk Bowl
Bank of America Stadium
TV: ESPN
Arkansas Razorbacks
at
Virginia Tech Hokies
ARK24Final35VATECH

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 21 - 20LATECH
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 41 - 38at TCU
Recap
Sat Sep 17
W 42 - 3TXSTSM
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 45 - 24at TXAM
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 52 - 10ALCORN
Recap
Sat Oct 8
L 49 - 30BAMA
Recap
Sat Oct 15
W 34 - 30MISS
Recap
Sat Oct 22
L 56 - 3at AUBURN
Recap
Sat Nov 5
W 31 - 10FLA
Recap
Sat Nov 12
L 38 - 10LSU
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 58 - 42at MISSST
Recap
Fri Nov 25
L 28 - 24at MIZZOU
Recap

Standings

SEC
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Alabama8-014-1
LSU5-38-4
Auburn5-38-5
Texas A&M4-48-5
Arkansas3-57-6
Mississippi State3-56-7
Ole Miss2-65-7

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
49-
CoachesPlayoff
39-
Get Exclusive Arkansas News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1487619000
In honor of Presidents Day, Hawgs247 takes a look at some potential team leaders for the Razorbacks this season.
| 1487613804
Mitch Mustain dishes on his time spent under Kiffin's watch at USC.
| 1487612687
Clemson graduate transfer defensive tackle Scott Pagano heard from 35 programs over the weekend. He's already trimmed that list way down. Who is he still considering?
| 1487601180
Kurt Anderson is one of the best follows on Twitter among the Arkansas coaches. On Sunday night he took to Twitter to offer some sound advice for the athletes.
| 1487365710
Arkansas is halfway through its eight-week offseason strength and conditioning program. Come inside for a look at who the leaders have been.
1487357040
Enough is enough, and it's time for a change that will improve the game
| 1487353616
Connor Noland is committed to Arkansas for two sports. Come inside for his thoughts on both baseball and football.
| 1487348095
These schools have a path to the College Football Playoff, including one program that played last season in a semifinal game.
| 1487347200
Hawgs247 gives a preview of what the Hogs' 3-4 defense might look like in 2017.
| 1487271207
Anya Martin, the wife of South Carolina men's basketball coach Frank Martin, seems to believe there is an "agenda" working against the Gamecocks.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Arkansas
November 7, 2015 2:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop