Arkansas Razorbacks

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing164.2 (78th)205.5 (94th)
Passing264.2 (32nd)221.2 (58th)
Overall54th75th

Last Game

Thu, December 29
Belk Bowl
Bank of America Stadium
TV: ESPN
Arkansas Razorbacks
at
Virginia Tech Hokies
ARK24Final35VATECH

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 21 - 20LATECH
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 41 - 38at TCU
Recap
Sat Sep 17
W 42 - 3TXSTSM
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 45 - 24at TXAM
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 52 - 10ALCORN
Recap
Sat Oct 8
L 49 - 30BAMA
Recap
Sat Oct 15
W 34 - 30MISS
Recap
Sat Oct 22
L 56 - 3at AUBURN
Recap
Sat Nov 5
W 31 - 10FLA
Recap
Sat Nov 12
L 38 - 10LSU
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 58 - 42at MISSST
Recap
Fri Nov 25
L 28 - 24at MIZZOU
Recap

Standings

SEC
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Alabama8-014-1
LSU5-38-4
Auburn5-38-5
Texas A&M4-48-5
Arkansas3-57-6
Mississippi State3-56-7
Ole Miss2-65-7

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
49-
CoachesPlayoff
39-
Get Exclusive Arkansas News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1487964510
Arkansas has now completed five weeks of off-season strength and conditioning. Come inside for more on how Friday's workout ended.
| 1487961171
Arkansas has extended another offer in the state of Texas. The Hogs are taking an aggressive approach in the Lone Star State this year. Come inside for details.
| 1487875955
Arkansas is in the middle of its off-season strength and conditioning program. Come inside for the latest.
1487869260
Honoring some top-notch performances from the 2016-17 college football season with Oscars
| 1487785340
Arkansas has released a list of many special events planned for games this season including the homecoming date and opponent. Come inside for much more.
| 1487782864
Arkansas is making the shift to the 3-4 defense. Come inside as Bret Bielema and his two new hires talk about that style of defense and much more.
| 1487772000
Arkansas head coach Bret Bielema doesn't anticipate any problems with the Razorbacks' 2017 recruiting class.
| 1487724612
Clemson grad transfer defensive tackle Scott Pagano has lined up all five of his official visits.
| 1487709600
Where will Arkansas' newest assistants specialist in recruiting?
| 1487705580
Arkansas Coach Bret Bielema and his two new assistants met with the media today. Come inside for much more from the three of them.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Arkansas
November 7, 2015 2:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop