Arkansas Razorbacks

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing164.2 (78th)205.5 (94th)
Passing264.2 (32nd)221.2 (58th)
Overall54th75th

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 21 - 20LATECH
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 41 - 38at TCU
Recap
Sat Sep 17
W 42 - 3TXSTSM
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 45 - 24at TXAM
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 52 - 10ALCORN
Recap
Sat Oct 8
L 49 - 30BAMA
Recap
Sat Oct 15
W 34 - 30MISS
Recap
Sat Oct 22
L 56 - 3at AUBURN
Recap
Sat Nov 5
W 31 - 10FLA
Recap
Sat Nov 12
L 38 - 10LSU
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 58 - 42at MISSST
Recap
Fri Nov 25
L 28 - 24at MIZZOU
Recap

Standings

SEC
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Alabama8-014-1
LSU5-38-4
Auburn5-38-5
Texas A&M4-48-5
Arkansas3-57-6
Mississippi State3-56-7
Ole Miss2-65-7

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
49-
CoachesPlayoff
39-
Get Exclusive Arkansas News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1500852000
This is the second off-field incident that has landed Tretola in the news this offseason
| 1500838825
A 24-hour Arkansas marathon on the SEC Network will begin tonight at 11 p.m. CT. Following the Arkansas win over Texas in football in 1979, nine other events will follow.
| 1500746580
Arkansas has landed a commitment from a talented in-state offensive lineman. Come inside for more.
| 1500740880
Congrats to this Arkansas great!
| 1500732365
Trey Flowers is pumped about something that is getting ready to happen. Come inside for the details.
| 1500676345
Arkansas will get its turn at a 24-hour day on the SEC Network on Monday. Come inside for the full schedule.
| 1500652740
Arkansas has added another in-state walk-on to its football roster.
1500652080
Some disgraced endings are more unique than others
| 1500649020
Arkansas won a wild game in Oxford on Nov. 7, 2015, over Ole Miss. Come inside for a review of what happened late in that game. Hugh Freeze resigned at Ole Miss on Tuesday.
| 1500580800
Do you approve or disapprove of Bret Bielema and his assistant coaches?
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

    CBSSports Shop