Arkansas Razorbacks

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing164.2 (78th)205.5 (94th)
Passing264.2 (32nd)221.2 (58th)
Overall54th75th

Last Game

Thu, December 29
Belk Bowl
Bank of America Stadium
TV: ESPN
Arkansas Razorbacks
at
Virginia Tech Hokies
ARK24Final35VATECH

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 21 - 20LATECH
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 41 - 38at TCU
Recap
Sat Sep 17
W 42 - 3TXSTSM
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 45 - 24at TXAM
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 52 - 10ALCORN
Recap
Sat Oct 8
L 49 - 30BAMA
Recap
Sat Oct 15
W 34 - 30MISS
Recap
Sat Oct 22
L 56 - 3at AUBURN
Recap
Sat Nov 5
W 31 - 10FLA
Recap
Sat Nov 12
L 38 - 10LSU
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 58 - 42at MISSST
Recap
Fri Nov 25
L 28 - 24at MIZZOU
Recap

Standings

SEC
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Alabama8-014-1
LSU5-38-4
Auburn5-38-5
Texas A&M4-48-5
Arkansas3-57-6
Mississippi State3-56-7
Ole Miss2-65-7

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
49-
CoachesPlayoff
39-
Get Exclusive Arkansas News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1495574088
Arkansas has landed seven players on the Athlon All-SEC team. Come inside for details.
| 1495568820
Arkansas has 4-star tight end Luke Ford among its four commitments. Come inside to find out what Ford tweeted out on Tuesday about the Class of 2018.
| 1495551219
Ouachita Baptist will join forces with Arkansas Razorbacks, Arkansas State Red Wolves and the rest of the schools in the state for a very good combine on June 9.
| 1495499280
What concerns you the most about Arkansas' game against TCU?
| 1495479033
TCU conducted what is considered a successful spring practice schedule. Come inside for more from their spring practices.
| 1495471185
Ouachita Baptist University will host the Natural State Elite Camp this year in War Memorial Stadium. Come inside for more details.
| 1495469454
Senior center Frank Ragnow has been named to a prestigious watch list for the second year in a row. Come inside for more including a Razorback who once won this award.
| 1495461600
One Vegas sportsbook has released a win total for the Hogs. Are you taking the over or the under?
| 1495427383
The Opening Finals roster adds more elite prospects.
| 1495315260
Our Hawgs247 Bracket has reached the final matchup. Get your votes in!
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop