FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing180.8 (58th)190.9 (79th)
Passing226.1 (71st)273.3 (115th)
Overall69th113th

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
L 77 - 10at OHIOST
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 27 - 26NDK
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 41 - 21MTSU
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 77 - 3at MEMP
Recap
Sat Oct 1
L 28 - 25EMICH
Recap
Sat Oct 8
L 30 - 24at OHIO
Recap
Sat Oct 15
L 42 - 35at TOLEDO
Recap
Sat Oct 22
L 40 - 26MIAOH
Recap
Tue Nov 1
L 45 - 20at NILL
Recap
Wed Nov 9
W 38 - 28at AKRON
Recap
Tue Nov 15
W 42 - 7KENTST
Recap
Fri Nov 25
W 27 - 19BUFF
Recap

Standings

Mid American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Ohio6-28-6
Miami (Ohio)6-26-7
Akron3-55-7
Bowling Green3-54-8
Kent State2-63-9
Buffalo1-72-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
107-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1483999890
247Sports top performers from this past Friday's U.S. Army National Combine.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

MAC Championship Game
December 4, 2015 7:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop