FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing193.4 (39th)150.6 (42nd)
Passing266.1 (32nd)170.9 (6th)
Overall29th10th

Last Game

Thu, December 26
Little Caesars Pizza Bowl
Ford Field
TV: ESPN
Pittsburgh Panthers
at
Bowling Green Falcons
PITT30Final27BGREEN

Schedule

Thu Aug 29
W 34 - 7TULSA
Recap
Sat Sep 7
W 41 - 22at KENTST
Recap
Sat Sep 14
L 42 - 10at IND
Recap
Sat Sep 21
W 48 - 7MURYST
Recap
Sat Sep 28
W 31 - 14AKRON
Recap
Sat Oct 5
W 28 - 7MA
Recap
Sat Oct 12
L 21 - 20at MISSST
Recap
Sat Oct 26
L 28 - 25TOLEDO
Recap
Tue Nov 5
W 45 - 3at MIAOH
Recap
Tue Nov 12
W 49 - 0OHIO
Sat Nov 23
W 58 - 7at EMICH
Recap
Fri Nov 29
W 24 - 7at BUFF
Recap
Fri Dec 6
W 47 - 27at NILL
Recap
Thu Dec 26
L 30 - 27PITT
Recap

Standings

Mid American
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Northern Illinois8-112-1
Ball State7-110-2
Toledo5-37-5
Central Michigan5-36-6
Eastern Michigan1-72-10
Western Michigan1-71-11
Mid American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Bowling Green8-110-3
Buffalo6-28-4
Ohio4-47-5
Akron4-45-7
Kent State3-54-8
Massachusetts1-71-11
Miami (Ohio)0-80-12

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
40-
CoachesHarris
-26
1397146198
Tom Fornelli joins Chip Patterson on the Eye On College Football Podcast to discuss the hype around Kansas State's 2014 season and identify teams from the MW, MAC and American that could earn a spot in the College Football Playoff access bowls.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Falcons Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Falcons and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Bowling Green
September 14, 2013 11:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop