Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • Tennis
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing193.4 (39th)150.6 (42nd)
Passing266.1 (32nd)170.9 (6th)
Overall29th10th

Next Game

Sat, September 20, 12:00 PM EDT
Camp Randall Stadium
Bowling Green Falcons
at
Wisconsin Badgers
Odds
WISC -27
O/U 64

Schedule

Fri Aug 29
L 59 - 31at WKY
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 48 - 7VMI
Recap
Sat Sep 13
W 45 - 42IND
Recap
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 20
ESPN2at WISC
Preview
3:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 27
at MA
TBA
Sat Oct 4
BUFF
2:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 11
at OHIO
TBA
Sat Oct 18
WMICH
8:00 pm EST
Tue Nov 4
at AKRON
8:00 pm EST
Wed Nov 12
KENTST
8:00 pm EST
Wed Nov 19
at TOLEDO
TBA
Fri Nov 28
BALLST

Standings

Mid American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Ohio1-01-2
Bowling Green0-02-1
Akron0-01-1
Buffalo0-01-2
Massachusetts0-00-3
Miami (Ohio)0-00-3
Kent State0-10-3

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
62-
Coaches
--
1410283070
Anybody can put together a ranking of the 25 best teams in the country, but it takes a true college football fan to compile a list of the 25 worst teams. Every Tuesday of the regular season the Eye On College Football's Tom Fornelli will do just that.
1409763892
Bowling Green quarterback Matt Johnson will miss the remainder of the 2014 season with a hip injury, the Toledo Blade reported.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Falcons Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Falcons and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Bowling Green
September 13, 2014 11:00 AM ET

Bowling Green
August 29, 2014 7:30 PM ET

Bowling Green
August 29, 2014 6:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games