Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Super Bowl Commercials
Broncos Win Super Bowl 50
Home of Super Bowl 50
Watch Now 16 Things to Know Full Coverage
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing180.0 (50th)183.0 (74th)
Passing366.8 (5th)235.4 (73rd)
Overall4th87th

Schedule

Sat Sep 5
L 59 - 30at TENN
Recap
Sat Sep 12
W 48 - 27at MD
Recap
Sat Sep 19
L 44 - 41MEMP
Recap
Sat Sep 26
W 35 - 28at PURDUE
Recap
Sat Oct 3
W 28 - 22at BUFF
Recap
Sat Oct 10
W 62 - 38MA
Recap
Sat Oct 17
W 59 - 10AKRON
Recap
Sat Oct 24
W 48 - 0at KENTST
Recap
Wed Nov 4
W 62 - 24OHIO
Recap
Wed Nov 11
W 41 - 27at WMICH
Recap
Tue Nov 17
L 44 - 28TOLEDO
Recap
Tue Nov 24
W 48 - 10at BALLST
Recap
Fri Dec 4
W 34 - 14at NILL
Recap

Standings

Mid American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Bowling Green8-110-4
Akron5-38-5
Ohio5-38-5
Buffalo3-55-7
Kent State2-63-9
Massachusetts2-63-9
Miami (Ohio)2-63-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
36-
CoachesPlayoff
--
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

MAC Championship Game
December 4, 2015 7:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games