FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing193.4 (39th)150.6 (42nd)
Passing266.1 (32nd)170.9 (6th)
Overall29th10th

Last Game

Thu, December 26
Little Caesars Pizza Bowl
Ford Field
TV: ESPN
Pittsburgh Panthers
at
Bowling Green Falcons
PITT30Final27BGREEN

Schedule

8:00 pm EDT
Fri Aug 29
at WKY
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 6
VMI
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 13
IND
TBA
Sat Sep 20
at WISC
3:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 27
at MA
TBA
Sat Oct 4
BUFF
2:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 11
at OHIO
TBA
Sat Oct 18
WMICH
8:00 pm EST
Tue Nov 4
at AKRON
8:00 pm EST
Wed Nov 12
KENTST
8:00 pm EST
Wed Nov 19
at TOLEDO
TBA
Fri Nov 28
BALLST

Standings

Mid American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Akron0-00-0
Bowling Green0-00-0
Buffalo0-00-0
Kent State0-00-0
Massachusetts0-00-0
Miami (Ohio)0-00-0
Ohio0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
40-
CoachesHarris
-26
1406238130
Robbie Rhodes was dismissed from Baylor for undisclosed reasons in June. He will sit out 2014 and have three years of eligibility remaining.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Falcons Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Falcons and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Bowling Green
September 14, 2013 11:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games