• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing168.5 (58th)196.5 (92nd)
Passing269.7 (36th)299.7 (122nd)
Overall41st118th

Last Game

Wed, November 19
Glass Bowl
TV: ESP2
Bowling Green Falcons
at
Toledo Rockets
BGREEN20Final27TOLEDO

Schedule

Fri Aug 29
L 59 - 31at WKY
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 48 - 7VMI
Recap
Sat Sep 13
W 45 - 42IND
Recap
Sat Sep 20
L 68 - 17at WISC
Recap
Sat Sep 27
W 47 - 42at MA
Recap
Sat Oct 4
W 36 - 35BUFF
Recap
Sat Oct 11
W 31 - 13at OHIO
Recap
Sat Oct 18
L 26 - 14WMICH
Recap
Tue Nov 4
W 27 - 10at AKRON
Recap
Wed Nov 12
W 30 - 20KENTST
Recap
Wed Nov 19
L 27 - 20at TOLEDO
Recap
1:00 pm EST
Fri Nov 28
BALLST

Standings

Mid American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Bowling Green5-27-4
Akron3-45-6
Ohio3-45-6
Massachusetts3-43-8
Buffalo2-44-6
Miami (Ohio)2-52-9
Kent State0-61-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
58-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1415907320
The national title, the Heisman, the season -- it all hangs in the balance Saturday in T-Town. Can Mississippi State keep the dream alive? Or will the favored Tide roll?
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Falcons Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Falcons and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Bowling Green
September 13, 2014 11:00 AM ET

Bowling Green
August 29, 2014 7:30 PM ET

Bowling Green
August 29, 2014 6:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games