• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing161.8 (68th)206.5 (102nd)
Passing299.3 (17th)243.1 (88th)
Overall31st102nd

Last Game

Sat, November 22
Autzen Stadium
TV: PACN
Colorado Buffaloes
at
Oregon Ducks
COLO10Final44OREG

Schedule

Fri Aug 29
L 31 - 17COLOST
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 41 - 38at MA
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 38 - 24ARIZST
Recap
Sat Sep 20
W 21 - 12HAWAII
Recap
Sat Sep 27
L 59 - 56at CAL
Recap
Sat Oct 4
L 36 - 31OREGST
Recap
Sat Oct 18
L 56 - 28at USC
Recap
Sat Oct 25
L 40 - 37UCLA
Recap
Sat Nov 1
L 38 - 23WASH
Recap
Sat Nov 8
L 38 - 20at ARIZ
Recap
Sat Nov 22
L 44 - 10at OREG
Recap
TBA
Sat Nov 29
UTAH

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona6-29-2
Arizona State6-29-2
UCLA6-29-2
Southern California6-37-4
Utah4-47-4
Colorado0-82-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
104-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1416599645
The Saturday Meal Plan fills you in on what to watch, when to watch and where to watch every Saturday during the college football season.
1416331948
Anybody can put together a ranking of the 25 best teams in the country, but it takes a true college football fan to compile a list of the 25 worst. Every Tuesday of the regular season, the Eye On College Football's Tom Fornelli will do just that.
| 1416188731
Texas Tech offered Donta Thompson on his official visit Sunday. The three-star recruit is the No. 168 wide receiver and the No. 1,371...
| 1415894052
Backup quarterbacks have to do what they can to keep their place on an NFL roster. And apparently sometimes that calls for faking an injury....
| 1415812117
The TSSAA announced the finalists for Mr. Football on Wednesday and the list included several major college recruits and a few sleeper...
1415721596
Anybody can put together a ranking of the 25 best teams in the country, but it takes a true college football fan to compile a list of the 25 worst. Every Tuesday of the regular season, the Eye On College Football's Tom Fornelli will do just that.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Buffaloes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Buffaloes and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Colorado
November 23, 2013 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games