FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing182.6 (56th)148.9 (44th)
Passing254.5 (47th)193.6 (20th)
Overall47th19th

Last Game

Thu, December 29
Alamo Bowl
Alamodome
TV: ESPN
Oklahoma State Cowboys
at
Colorado Buffaloes
OKLAST38Final8COLO

Schedule

Fri Sep 2
W 44 - 7COLOST
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 56 - 7IDST
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 45 - 28at MICH
Recap
Sat Sep 24
W 41 - 38at OREG
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 47 - 6OREGST
Recap
Sat Oct 8
L 21 - 17at USC
Recap
Sat Oct 15
W 40 - 16ARIZST
Recap
Sat Oct 22
W 10 - 5at STNFRD
Recap
Thu Nov 3
W 20 - 10UCLA
Recap
Sat Nov 12
W 49 - 24at ARIZ
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 38 - 24WASHST
Recap
Sat Nov 26
W 27 - 22UTAH
Recap
Fri Dec 2
L 41 - 10at WASH
Recap

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Colorado8-110-4
Southern California7-210-3
Utah5-49-4
Arizona State2-75-7
UCLA2-74-8
Arizona1-83-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
1317
CoachesPlayoff
1510
1498238640
Mike Gundy and the Cowboys know there's one monster they have to contend with in their own state
1497883200
A couple of his peers offer advice and cautions for the new Sooners coach
1497536160
The top tier of the Pac-12 is clear, but there's a lot of personal preference involved after that
1497451740
Kicker Becca Longo, who has ties to history-maker Katie Hnida, will kick for D-II Adams State
1497311517
A law firm determined that there was no 'bad intent' by administrators and MacIntyre, only 'mistakes'
1497284824
A full win totals list for the 2017 college football season, according to South Point Sportsbook
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

    CBSSports Shop