Play Fantasy The Most Award Winning Fantasy game with real time scoring, top expert analysis, custom settings, and more. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • Tennis
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing120.8 (102nd)208.5 (97th)
Passing249.1 (49th)259.5 (98th)
Overall88th106th

Last Game

Fri, August 29
Sports Authority Field
TV: FOX Sports 1
Colorado State Rams
at
Colorado Buffaloes
COLOST31Final17COLO

Schedule

Fri Aug 29
L 31 - 17COLOST
Recap
3:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 6
at MA
10:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 13
ARIZST
TBA
Sat Sep 20
HAWAII
TBA
Sat Sep 27
at CAL
TBA
Sat Oct 4
OREGST
TBA
Sat Oct 18
at USC
TBA
Sat Oct 25
UCLA
TBA
Sat Nov 1
WASH
TBA
Sat Nov 8
at ARIZ
TBA
Sat Nov 22
at OREG
TBA
Sat Nov 29
UTAH

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona0-01-0
Arizona State0-01-0
UCLA0-01-0
Southern California0-01-0
Utah0-01-0
Colorado0-00-1

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
67-
CoachesHarris
--
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Buffaloes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Buffaloes and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Colorado
November 23, 2013 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games