Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • Tennis
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing174.0 (56th)198.0 (87th)
Passing290.7 (35th)201.3 (34th)
Overall47th77th

Next Game

Sat, September 20, 2:00 PM EDT
Folsom Field
TV: PAC-12 Network
Hawaii Rainbow Warriors
at
Colorado Buffaloes
Odds
COLO -8
O/U 60

Schedule

Fri Aug 29
L 31 - 17COLOST
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 41 - 38at MA
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 38 - 24ARIZST
Recap
2:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 20
PAC-12 NetworkHAWAII
4:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 27
at CAL
TBA
Sat Oct 4
OREGST
TBA
Sat Oct 18
at USC
TBA
Sat Oct 25
UCLA
TBA
Sat Nov 1
WASH
TBA
Sat Nov 8
at ARIZ
TBA
Sat Nov 22
at OREG
TBA
Sat Nov 29
UTAH

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona State1-03-0
Southern California1-02-1
Arizona0-03-0
UCLA0-03-0
Utah0-02-0
Colorado0-11-2

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
76-
Coaches
--
1411051008
Tom Fornelli and Jerry Hinnen join Chip Patterson on the Eye On College Football Podcast to review the Top 25 lines and make against the spread picks for the biggest games.
| 1410209677
The early Vegas lines for this week are out, so let???s take a quick glance at some featured games in each conference.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Buffaloes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Buffaloes and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Colorado
November 23, 2013 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games