FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing182.6 (56th)148.9 (44th)
Passing254.5 (47th)193.6 (20th)
Overall47th19th

Last Game

Thu, December 29
Alamo Bowl
Alamodome
TV: ESPN
Oklahoma State Cowboys
at
Colorado Buffaloes
OKLAST38Final8COLO

Schedule

Fri Sep 2
W 44 - 7COLOST
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 56 - 7IDST
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 45 - 28at MICH
Recap
Sat Sep 24
W 41 - 38at OREG
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 47 - 6OREGST
Recap
Sat Oct 8
L 21 - 17at USC
Recap
Sat Oct 15
W 40 - 16ARIZST
Recap
Sat Oct 22
W 10 - 5at STNFRD
Recap
Thu Nov 3
W 20 - 10UCLA
Recap
Sat Nov 12
W 49 - 24at ARIZ
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 38 - 24WASHST
Recap
Sat Nov 26
W 27 - 22UTAH
Recap
Fri Dec 2
L 41 - 10at WASH
Recap

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Colorado8-110-4
Southern California7-210-3
Utah5-49-4
Arizona State2-75-7
UCLA2-74-8
Arizona1-83-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
1317
CoachesPlayoff
1510
1486758636
Tumpkin, Colorado's safeties coach, had been suspended before resigning his position
1486663860
To count or not to count bowl games ... that's the question
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Colorado
September 12, 2015 1:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop