Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • NCAA FB
  • NHL
  • MLB
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing158.6 (70th)176.0 (81st)
Passing307.6 (18th)259.1 (95th)
Overall27th92nd

Last Game

Sat, October 18
Los Angeles Coliseum
TV: PACN
Colorado Buffaloes
at
Southern California Trojans
COLO28Final56USC

Schedule

Fri Aug 29
L 31 - 17COLOST
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 41 - 38at MA
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 38 - 24ARIZST
Recap
Sat Sep 20
W 21 - 12HAWAII
Recap
Sat Sep 27
L 59 - 56at CAL
Recap
Sat Oct 4
L 36 - 31OREGST
Recap
Sat Oct 18
L 56 - 28at USC
Recap
2:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 25
UCLA
TBA
Sat Nov 1
WASH
TBA
Sat Nov 8
at ARIZ
TBA
Sat Nov 22
at OREG
TBA
Sat Nov 29
UTAH

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Southern California4-15-2
Arizona State3-15-1
Arizona2-15-1
Utah2-15-1
UCLA2-25-2
Colorado0-42-5

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
88-
Coaches
--
| 1413683793
USC quarterback Cody Kessler threw his seventh touchdown pass of the game in the third quarter to set a new USC record and the Trojans have...
| 1413419934
Colorado wide receiver Bryce Bobo doesn???t have any problems with his confidence, according to Brian Howell with the Boulder Daily Camera. ...
| 1413260989
The number of big plays for Colorado is up and for the opponent down at the midway point of the season. In 2013, CU had 42 plays of 20 yards...
1412950217
With the help of Tom Fornelli, Jerry Hinnen and Chip Patterson we rank which states have the best FBS football.
1412709351
The Pac-12 reprimanded and fined Mike MacIntyre $10,000 for inappropriate conduct toward officials.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Buffaloes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Buffaloes and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Colorado
November 23, 2013 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games