La.-Monroe Warhawks

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing69.5 (120th)183.3 (79th)
Passing279.9 (25th)189.9 (14th)
Overall103rd48th

Schedule

12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 5
at UGA
TBA
Sat Sep 26
at BAMA
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 3
GAS
TBA
Sat Oct 10
at TULSA
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 17
APLST
5:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 24
at IDAHO
TBA
Sat Oct 31
at LALAF
TBA
Sat Nov 7
at TROY
3:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 14
ARKST
9:30 pm EST
Thu Nov 19
at TXSTSM
11:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 28
at HAWAII
3:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 5
NMEXST

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Appalachian State0-00-0
Arkansas State0-00-0
Georgia Southern0-00-0
Georgia State0-00-0
Idaho0-00-0
Louisiana-Monroe0-00-0
New Mexico State0-00-0
South Alabama0-00-0
Texas State0-00-0
Troy0-00-0
UL Lafayette0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
101-
CoachesPlayoff
--
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

ULM
October 11, 2014 10:30 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop