La.-Monroe Warhawks

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing181.3 (57th)260.3 (125th)
Passing192.0 (99th)220.5 (55th)
Overall100th119th

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 38 - 21SO
Recap
Sat Sep 10
L 59 - 17at OKLA
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 23 - 21at GAS
Recap
Sat Oct 1
L 58 - 7at AUBURN
Recap
Sat Oct 8
L 34 - 31IDAHO
Recap
Sat Oct 15
W 40 - 34TXSTSM
Recap
Sat Oct 22
L 59 - 17at NMEX
Recap
Sat Oct 29
L 51 - 10at ARKST
Recap
Sat Nov 5
W 42 - 35SALA
Recap
Sat Nov 12
W 37 - 23at GAST
Recap
Sat Nov 19
L 42 - 17at APLST
Recap
Sat Dec 3
L 30 - 3LALAF
Recap

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Appalachian State7-110-3
Arkansas State7-18-5
Troy6-210-3
Idaho6-29-4
UL Lafayette5-36-7
Georgia Southern4-45-7
Louisiana-Monroe3-54-8
South Alabama2-66-7
Georgia State2-63-9
New Mexico State2-63-9
Texas State0-82-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
113-
CoachesPlayoff
--
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Louisiana-Monroe
September 26, 2015 1:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop