FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing148.4 (81st)149.3 (41st)
Passing248.5 (50th)225.1 (53rd)
Overall76th42nd

Last Game

Fri, December 27
Military Bowl
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
TV: ESPN
Marshall Thundering Herd
at
Maryland Terrapins
MRSHL31Final20MD

Schedule

3:30 pm EDT
Sat Aug 30
JMAD
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 6
at SFLA
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 13
WVU
TBA
Sat Sep 20
at CUSE
TBA
Sat Sep 27
at IND
TBA
Sat Oct 4
OHIOST
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 18
IOWA
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 25
at WISC
TBA
Sat Nov 1
at PSU
8:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 15
MICHST
TBA
Sat Nov 22
at MICH
TBA
Sat Nov 29
RUT

Standings

Big Ten
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Illinois0-00-0
Iowa0-00-0
Minnesota0-00-0
Nebraska0-00-0
Northwestern0-00-0
Purdue0-00-0
Wisconsin0-00-0
Big Ten
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Indiana0-00-0
Maryland0-00-0
Michigan0-00-0
Michigan State0-00-0
Ohio State0-00-0
Penn State0-00-0
Rutgers0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
63-
CoachesHarris
--
1406202135
Since Randy Edsall took over as head coach, Maryland has produced only two draft picks, but the Terrapins should match that number in the 2015 NFL Draft, especially if talented wideout Stefon Diggs decides to skip his senior season and go pro
1405983606
After Maryland's Randy Edsall said he's joining a football conference in the Big Ten, Swinney used his Orange Bowl win over Ohio State to prove a point.
1405711819
Randy Edsall had a parting shot for the ACC on his way to the Big Ten, calling it a 'basketball conference.'
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Terrapins Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Terrapins and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Maryland
December 27, 2013 12:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games