FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing148.4 (81st)149.3 (41st)
Passing248.5 (50th)225.1 (53rd)
Overall76th42nd

Last Game

Fri, December 27
Military Bowl
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
TV: ESPN
Marshall Thundering Herd
at
Maryland Terrapins
MRSHL31Final20MD

Schedule

Sat Aug 31
W 43 - 10FIU
Recap
Sat Sep 7
W 47 - 10ODU
Recap
Sat Sep 14
W 32 - 21at UCONN
Recap
Sat Sep 21
W 37 - 0WVU
Recap
Sat Oct 5
L 63 - 0at FSU
Recap
Sat Oct 12
W 27 - 26UVA
Recap
Sat Oct 19
L 34 - 10at WAKE
Recap
Sat Oct 26
L 40 - 27CLEM
Recap
Sat Nov 9
L 20 - 3CUSE
Recap
Sat Nov 16
W 27 - 24at VATECH
Recap
Sat Nov 23
L 29 - 26BC
Recap
Sat Nov 30
W 41 - 21at NCST
Recap
Fri Dec 27
L 31 - 20MRSHL
Recap

Standings

Big Ten
Leaders
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Ohio State8-012-1
Wisconsin6-29-3
Penn State4-47-5
Indiana3-55-7
Illinois1-74-8
Purdue0-81-11
Big Ten
Legends
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Michigan State8-012-1
Iowa5-38-4
Nebraska5-38-4
Minnesota4-48-4
Michigan3-57-5
Northwestern1-75-7

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
63-
CoachesHarris
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Terrapins Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Terrapins and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Maryland
December 27, 2013 12:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop