Play Fantasy The Most Award Winning Fantasy game with real time scoring, top expert analysis, custom settings, and more. Play Now
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing148.4 (81st)149.3 (41st)
Passing248.5 (50th)225.1 (53rd)
Overall76th42nd

Last Game

Fri, December 27
Military Bowl
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
TV: ESPN
Marshall Thundering Herd
at
Maryland Terrapins
MRSHL31Final20MD

Schedule

3:30 pm EDT
Sat Aug 30
JMAD
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 6
at SFLA
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 13
WVU
TBA
Sat Sep 20
at CUSE
TBA
Sat Sep 27
at IND
TBA
Sat Oct 4
OHIOST
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 18
IOWA
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 25
at WISC
TBA
Sat Nov 1
at PSU
8:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 15
MICHST
TBA
Sat Nov 22
at MICH
TBA
Sat Nov 29
RUT

Standings

Big Ten
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Indiana0-00-0
Maryland0-00-0
Michigan0-00-0
Michigan State0-00-0
Ohio State0-00-0
Penn State0-00-0
Rutgers0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
63-
CoachesHarris
--
| 1408554127
Today we offer up our picks for the Big Ten players most important to their teams??? success in the upcoming 2014 college football season.
1408472232
Florida State leads with four players on the CBSSports.com All-America Team. If you don't agree, you can have your say by building and sharing your own team.
1408464057
Maryland announced a new program Tuesday that will guarantee scholarships for all student-athletes.
| 1408114491
After spending the last few weeks on individual rankings, today we switch it up a bit with a look at the best offensive position units in the Big Ten for the 2014 season.
| 1408029344
Today we take a look at some of the lesser-known players for each team in the Big Ten conference and give you some guys to watch as the 2014 season progresses.
1407939177
Which team will reign supreme in the Big Ten -- Ohio State or Michigan State? And how will Maryland and Rutgers do in their first year in the league? Our staff breaks it all down in the Big Ten preview for 2014.
1407521742
Maryland will pay about $31.3 million in exit fees to the ACC as part of a settlement reached with the conference. The ACC had sought $52 million.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Terrapins Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Terrapins and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Maryland
December 27, 2013 12:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games