• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • NCAA FB
  • Golf
  • NHL
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing266.7 (11th)155.3 (68th)
Passing189.7 (102nd)210.0 (52nd)
Overall45th47th

Next Game

Sat, October 1, 3:30 PM EDT
Capital One Field at Byrd Stadium
TV: BTN
Purdue Boilermakers
at
Maryland Terrapins

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 52 - 13HOW
Recap
Fri Sep 9
W 41 - 14at FIU
Recap
Sat Sep 17
W 30 - 24at UCF
Recap
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 1
BTNPURDUE
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 8
BTNat PSU
TBA
Sat Oct 15
MINN
7:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 22
MICHST
TBA
Sat Oct 29
at IND
TBA
Sat Nov 5
at MICH
TBA
Sat Nov 12
OHIOST
TBA
Sat Nov 19
at NEB
TBA
Sat Nov 26
RUT

Standings

Big Ten
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Michigan1-04-0
Maryland0-03-0
Ohio State0-03-0
Indiana0-02-1
Michigan State0-12-1
Penn State0-12-2
Rutgers0-12-2

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
4940
CoachesPlayoff
45-
Get Exclusive Maryland News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1475037000
Offering early has positioned
| 1475024760
A couple of key starters could be out for the Boilermakers, but can Maryland capitalize?
| 1475011949
After three games' worth of near-perfect health, the injury bug has taken it's first big bite out of the Maryland football team.
| 1475011680
Perry Hills is expected to play Saturday against Purdue.
1475007060
Ranking the best teams in the country based on nothing but their performances in 2016
| 1474992001
Stefon Diggs talks about his emergence and the future of Maryland football -- and breaks his silence on Randy Edsall and the handshake incident at Penn State.
| 1474956300
If Maryland's depth chart is any indication, Perry Hills will start on Saturday against Purdue. DJ Durkin will update Hills' status around lunchtime Tuesday,
| 1474950000
Ed Hall and Eric Wallace of Nike Team Florida assembled over one hundred young players in Sarasota, Florida for The Workout. The Workout is an annual showcase designed to
| 1474942340
Is the race for four-star class of 2017 running back Anthony McFarland Jr. Maryland's to lose? The 247Sports Crystal Ball makes it seem that way, with the Terrapins
| 1474938630
DJ Durkin says senior running back Wes Brown will be counted on now that he's back from suspension.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Maryland (Family Weekend)
October 31, 2015 2:30 PM ET

Maryland
October 24, 2015 2:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network