FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing163.3 (80th)182.4 (72nd)
Passing254.3 (48th)196.4 (21st)
Overall62nd42nd

Schedule

Sun Sep 4
L 50 - 47at TEXAS
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 39 - 10NEVADA
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 36 - 28MICHST
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 38 - 35DUKE
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 50 - 33at CUSE
Recap
Sat Oct 8
L 10 - 3at NCST
Recap
Sat Oct 15
L 17 - 10STNFRD
Recap
Sat Oct 29
W 30 - 27MIAMI
Recap
Sat Nov 5
L 28 - 27at NAVY
Recap
Sat Nov 12
W 44 - 6ARMY
Recap
Sat Nov 19
L 34 - 31VATECH
Recap
Sat Nov 26
L 45 - 27at USC
Recap

Standings

FBS Independents
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Brigham Young0-09-4
Army West Point0-08-5
Notre Dame0-04-8
Massachusetts0-02-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
82-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive Notre Dame News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1490465353
Running back C.J. Holmes suffered a shoulder injury during Friday's practice.
| 1490462966
Irish247 was on-site for Saturday's Notre Dame football practice. Here are some clips of today's action.
| 1490450610
Following his Pro Day workout on Thursday, QB DeShone Kizer shared some thoughts on Notre Dame's 4-8 record last year and what he's telling the NFL about it.
| 1490450400
The most discernible difference between Brian Kelly and Chip Long's offenses is the pace at which they are run.
| 1490397433
Ridgely (Md.) North Carolina three-star defensive tackle Ja'Mion Franklin tells Irish247 that he just added a Notre Dame offer during his unofficial visit to South Bend.
| 1490386854
Fairburn (Ga.) Langston Hughes three-star cornerback Telly Plummer is the latest recruit to add a Notre Dame offer.
| 1490381951
One of Indiana's top 2019 recruits in Beau Robbins will soon visit some of the Midwest's best programs.
1490376420
These five coaches need to win games in 2017
| 1490373326
Irish247 was on-site for Notre Dame's annual Pro Day and all eyes were on quarterback DeShone Kizer. Here is some video of his performance.
| 1490371155
Notre Dame freshman CJ Holmes is picking up the offense quicker than running backs coach Autry Denson expected.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop