FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing159.5 (68th)171.2 (69th)
Passing285.5 (19th)233.0 (73rd)
Overall32nd71st

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
W 48 - 17RICE
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 31 - 0MICH
Recap
Sat Sep 13
W 30 - 14PURDUE
Recap
Sat Sep 27
W 31 - 15at CUSE
Recap
Sat Oct 4
W 17 - 14STNFRD
Recap
Sat Oct 11
W 50 - 43UNC
Recap
Sat Oct 18
L 31 - 27at FSU
Recap
Sat Nov 1
W 49 - 39at NAVY
Recap
Sat Nov 8
L 55 - 31at ARIZST
Recap
Sat Nov 15
L 43 - 40NWEST
Recap
Sat Nov 22
L 31 - 28LVILLE
Recap
Sat Nov 29
L 49 - 14at USC
Recap

Standings

FBS Independents
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Brigham Young0-08-5
Navy0-08-5
Notre Dame0-08-5
Army0-04-8

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
2726
CoachesPlayoff
28-
Get Exclusive Notre Dame News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1425500688
Notre Dame center Matt Hegarty announced he would pursue a graduate transfer.
| 1425474000
With spring practice on the horizon, Irish247 previews Notre Dame's wide receivers.
| 1425423920
Tuesday morning, Irish247 reported that Glendora (Calif.) High quarterback Matt Fink was a 2016 passer to watch on the Notre Dame board. ...
| 1425409740
Notre Dame's new offensive coordinator and quarterbacks coach, Mike Sanford, arrives in South Bend in the midst of a quarterback competition.
| 1425391800
Notre Dame secondary coach Todd Lyght broke down weaknesses in the secondary last fall and gave his take on sophomore safety Max Redfield.
1425363234
CBSSports.com senior writer Dennis Dodd shares 25 thoughts as college football enters the 2015 spring practice cycle.
| 1425346199
Four-star junior linebacker Julian Okwara of Ardrey Kell High School in Charlotte, N.C., posted on his Twitter account Monday night that he...
| 1425324300
Irish247 reviews key points from Brian Kelly's press conference Monday morning.
1425320557
Notre Dame has made its hiring of four new assistants -- including offensive coordinator Mike Sanford and former Irish star Todd Lyght -- official on Monday.
| 1425318946
Notre Dame has confirmed Autry Denson will be its next running backs coach.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Notre Dame
November 22, 2014 2:00 PM ET

Notre Dame
November 15, 2014 3:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games