FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing136.6 (97th)162.8 (56th)
Passing242.2 (54th)269.2 (106th)
Overall80th89th

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
L 37 - 31FSU
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 40 - 23MOST
Recap
Sat Sep 13
W 43 - 13TXSA
Recap
Thu Sep 25
W 45 - 35TXTECH
Recap
Sat Oct 4
W 37 - 20IOWAST
Recap
Sat Oct 11
W 27 - 20at KANSAS
Recap
Sat Oct 18
L 42 - 9at TCU
Recap
Sat Oct 25
L 34 - 10WVU
Recap
Sat Nov 1
L 48 - 14at KSTATE
Recap
Sat Nov 15
L 28 - 7TEXAS
Recap
Sat Nov 22
L 49 - 28at BAYLOR
Recap
Sat Dec 6
W 38 - 35at OKLA
Recap

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
TCU8-112-1
Baylor8-111-2
Kansas State7-29-4
Oklahoma5-48-5
West Virginia5-47-6
Texas5-46-7
Oklahoma State4-57-6
Texas Tech2-74-8
Kansas1-83-9
Iowa State0-92-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
43-
CoachesPlayoff
39-
1427473995
Tom Fornelli and Chip Patterson preview year two of the Charlie Strong era on the Eye On College Football Podcast.
| 1426547860
Jaylon Jackson adds another BIG XII offer.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Texas
April 5, 2015 1:30 PM ET

Texas
April 4, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Texas
April 3, 2015 8:30 PM ET

Oral Roberts
March 31, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Coach Holliday Radio Show 3-30-15
March 30, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Kansas State
March 29, 2015 2:30 PM ET

Kansas State
March 28, 2015 4:30 PM ET

Kansas State
March 27, 2015 8:30 PM ET

Wichita State
March 24, 2015 2:30 PM ET

OKLAHOMA STATE - Coach Holliday Radio Show
March 23, 2015 8:00 PM ET

TCU
March 22, 2015 3:30 PM ET

TCU
March 21, 2015 3:30 PM ET

TCU
March 20, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Central Arkansas
March 17, 2015 7:30 PM ET

Kansas
April 4, 2015 2:45 PM ET

Kansas
April 3, 2015 7:15 PM ET

Kansas
April 2, 2015 7:45 PM ET

Coach Wieligman Radio Show 3-30-15
March 30, 2015 9:00 PM ET

Baylor
March 29, 2015 1:45 PM ET

Baylor
March 28, 2015 3:45 PM ET

Baylor
March 27, 2015 8:15 PM ET

Tulsa
March 25, 2015 3:45 PM ET

Coach Weligman Radio Show 3-23-15
March 23, 2015 9:00 PM ET

Coach Wieligman Radio Show 3-23-15
March 23, 2015 9:00 PM ET

Iowa
March 17, 2015 6:45 PM ET

Central Arkansas
March 17, 2015 6:15 PM ET

NCAA Championships
March 20, 2015 10:45 PM ET

NCAA Championships
March 20, 2015 3:45 AM ET

NCAA Championships
March 19, 2015 3:45 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games