Oklahoma St. Cowboys

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing171.0 (68th)193.5 (82nd)
Passing323.9 (9th)252.8 (98th)
Overall14th92nd

Last Game

Thu, December 29
Alamo Bowl
Alamodome
TV: ESPN
Oklahoma State Cowboys
at
Colorado Buffaloes
OKLAST38Final8COLO

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 61 - 7SELOU
Recap
Sat Sep 10
L 30 - 27CMICH
Recap
Sat Sep 17
W 45 - 38PITT
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 35 - 24at BAYLOR
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 49 - 31TEXAS
Recap
Sat Oct 8
W 38 - 31IOWAST
Recap
Sat Oct 22
W 44 - 20at KANSAS
Recap
Sat Oct 29
W 37 - 20WVU
Recap
Sat Nov 5
W 43 - 37at KSTATE
Recap
Sat Nov 12
W 45 - 44TXTECH
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 31 - 6at TCU
Recap
Sat Dec 3
L 38 - 20at OKLA
Recap

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Oklahoma9-011-2
Oklahoma State7-210-3
West Virginia7-210-3
Kansas State6-39-4
TCU4-56-7
Baylor3-67-6
Texas3-65-7
Texas Tech3-65-7
Iowa State2-73-9
Kansas1-82-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
1111
CoachesPlayoff
1112
1490305726
The ex-Notre Dame star may have started a change in postseason college football
1490198580
Which teams move on to the Final Four in our college football NCAA Tournament bracket?
1490152227
Oklahoma's quarterback threw cold water on the burning fire of his offseason arrest
1490130840
The Sooners and Cowboys should both be preseason top-15 teams
| 1489971467
Former Clemson cornerback Adrian Baker will officially visit UCF this week.
1489776240
Gundy has already achieved full Oklahoma status, we're just only now noticing
| 1489776165
It was meaningless for the outcome of the game, but an Oklahoma State 3-pointer at the buzzer made a huge difference for those who bet on the point spread in Michigan's win.
1489601220
How would a March Madness-style tournament play out in college football? Let's take a look
1489175659
They may not necessarily be the best college QBs, but they'll be the ones NFL teams are most interested in
1489159620
When all that's needed is a 21-hour course to become a certified NCAA strength coach, is anyone actually considering the best interests of student-athletes?
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Oklahoma State
November 21, 2015 1:00 AM ET

Oklahoma State
November 7, 2015 3:30 PM ET

Oklahoma State
October 31, 2015 3:30 PM ET

Oklahoma State- Post Game Press Conference
October 31, 2015 4:00 AM ET

More College Football

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop