FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing171.9 (61st)142.4 (31st)
Passing276.8 (30th)242.5 (74th)
Overall37th51st

Last Game

Fri, January 3
Cotton Bowl
AT&T Stadium
TV: FOX
Oklahoma State Cowboys
at
Missouri Tigers
OKLAST31Final41MIZZOU

Schedule

8:00 pm EDT
Sat Aug 30
FSU
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 6
MOST
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 13
TXSA
7:30 pm EDT
Thu Sep 25
TXTECH
TBA
Sat Oct 4
IOWAST
TBA
Sat Oct 11
at KANSAS
TBA
Sat Oct 18
at TCU
TBA
Sat Oct 25
WVU
TBA
Sat Nov 1
at KSTATE
TBA
Sat Nov 15
TEXAS
TBA
Sat Nov 22
at BAYLOR
TBA
Sat Dec 6
at OKLA

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Baylor0-00-0
Iowa State0-00-0
Kansas0-00-0
Kansas State0-00-0
Oklahoma0-00-0
Oklahoma State0-00-0
TCU0-00-0
Texas0-00-0
Texas Tech0-00-0
West Virginia0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
1717
CoachesHarris
1713
1406656660
Oklahoma State's academic progress rate score was amended by the NCAA, taking the Cowboys off restrictions for the 2014 season.
1406215127
The SEC, ACC, Big 12, Big Ten and Pac-12 are kicking off a long five months of College Football Playoff posturing. Here are the go-to statements for each.
1405985013
There will be four playoff teams, and there are five power conferences. Without a conference title game (and its strength-of-schedule bump), the Big 12 begins this new era at a disadvantage.
1405959832
Big 12 commissioner Bob Bowlsby criticizes the NCAA at his annual address, saying 'cheating pays' and that financial stress is coming.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Cowboys Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Cowboys and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games