FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing136.6 (97th)162.8 (56th)
Passing242.2 (54th)269.2 (106th)
Overall80th89th

Schedule

7:00 pm EDT
Thu Sep 3
at CMICH
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 19
TXSA
TBA
Sat Sep 26
at TEXAS
TBA
Sat Oct 3
KSTATE
TBA
Sat Oct 10
at WVU
TBA
Sat Oct 24
KANSAS
TBA
Sat Oct 31
at TXTECH
TBA
Sat Nov 7
TCU
TBA
Sat Nov 14
at IOWAST
TBA
Sat Nov 21
BAYLOR
TBA
Sat Nov 28
OKLA

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
TCU8-112-1
Baylor8-111-2
Kansas State7-29-4
Oklahoma5-48-5
West Virginia5-47-6
Texas5-46-7
Oklahoma State4-57-6
Texas Tech2-74-8
Kansas1-83-9
Iowa State0-92-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
43-
CoachesPlayoff
28-
| 1438297282
Texas A&M recruited cornerback Priest Willis when he was a national Top 40 prospect out of Tempe (Ariz.) Marcos De Niza in the class of...
| 1437762967
Texas offensive line coach/co-offensive coordinator Joe Wickline and his former employer Oklahoma State have been locked in a legal...
1437421319
Bob Bowlsby opened Big 12 Media Days by holding a press conference with the assembled media. Here are five things to know about what the commissioner had to say.
1437347357
TCU and Baylor are the prohibitive favorites in the Big 12, but can Oklahoma and Texas get their mojo back? Here's what will be discussed at the Big 12's media days.
1437163762
Rowdy Frederick is a three-star offensive lineman in the 2016 class, and aside from being named Rowdy, he has an awesome mullet.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

St. John's
May 31, 2015 12:30 PM ET

Arkansas
May 30, 2015 7:00 PM ET

St. John's
May 29, 2015 6:30 PM ET

St. John's
May 29, 2015 6:30 PM ET

Coach Holliday Radio Show
May 25, 2015 7:00 PM ET

Texas
May 24, 2015 12:30 PM ET

Oklahoma
May 23, 2015 1:00 PM ET

Oklahoma
May 23, 2015 1:00 PM ET

Kansas State
May 21, 2015 8:00 PM ET

West Virginia
May 20, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Coach Holliday Radio Show 5-18-15
May 18, 2015 7:00 PM ET

Coach Holliday Radio Show 5-18-15
May 18, 2015 7:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games